Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Will this phone get android 11 update? I am afraid it will not.

  • Anonymous

Xiaomiiii, 04 Jun 2020Do you know when note 11 will be released?The situation in world is so bad these days you never know if next year all models will even come or updated

This doesn't even have splash proof. P30 is better 😊

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2020Chinese is better than Taiwan build qualityperformance goes to p30 pro, and battery goes to this phone but the camera is still comparable, video run smoother on xiaomi but huawei has eis on their front cam, also if the object is human, xiaomi is better than huawei, because huawei algorithm perfectly match with east asian skin tone people such china japan or korean, but low light forget xiaomi and go for huawei

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2020This phone or htc u20 5G? This phone has amoled prone to ... moreChinese is better than Taiwan build quality

  • PLava

Mi note 10 pro or Huawei p30 pro?
Most important is camera, battery and performance.

  • Anonymous

This phone or htc u20 5G?
This phone has amoled prone to screen burn. MUI is glitchy and ugly. No sd card expansion. Chipset is not that powerful ( same as 765g on U20 but obviously, the one on u20 is better) , chinese phone.

Htc u20
IPS LCD screen ( HTC has the best and high class Lcd screen out there) not prone to screen burn. Sense UI in HTC is close to stock android and fast fluid. Gives you more option to customize your phone. Base model is 8/256 with sd card expansion. Supports quick charge 4.0. Not sure if hte u20 has better camera

  • Anonymous

PLEASE, 12 Jun 2020why a flagship phone still use an expired USB 2.0? Is the 3... moreGoodPoint

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 May 2020is this aupported by google play store?Yes

  • garcy

very good phone...flagship camera... built quality is so premium better than mi 10 ...

  • PLEASE

why a flagship phone still use an expired USB 2.0? Is the 3.2 or even the 3.1 version too expensive?

  • kaiser20001

MORGAN, 24 May 2020its maybe a stupid question... but I really need a logic re... moremi note 10 pro. I've had enough of asus. zenfone 3 and 5 user here. dynamic range of pics are not really that good and have more noise than competitors although I like the color accuracy of it. signal is not not great and I'm suspecting that they're updates are messing with the phone. camera focus got clunky and charging is quite problematic. sometimes charging is slow, at times it doesn't charge at all.

I am Planning to buy Note 10 Pro, can anyone give some reasons to buy this than other phones with good Quality Camera? I'm an astrophile that loves to captures astronomical events, that's why I want to buy this because of its 108mp camera, Is the Qualcomm snapdragon 730G is good for this specs? and also the battery power are true?

thanks in advance

I can recommend the phone! Changed from Samsung Galaxy S9+ to Xiaomi Note 10 PRO amd I love the camera.

8gb+258gb ls good and only lag I've noticed is when taking 108MPIX photo and you need to wait about a second before screen responds again.

If you want to see some pics took with it.

Instagram @StreetsOfOulu

Recommend the phone

  • Anonymous

Which has better camera and performance? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro or Google Pixel 3XL? I'm so confused right now.

  • Xiaomiiii

Do you know when note 11 will be released?

  • Saif

Abi, 17 May 2020is available in PakistanYes mi note 10 pro avaliable in Pakistan at mistore.pk website

  • Anonymous

MORGAN, 24 May 2020its maybe a stupid question... but I really need a logic re... morePerformance go for Zanfone 6 if Photography go for MI note 10/pro

  • MORGAN

MORGAN, 24 May 2020which one should I buy? Asus Zenfone 6 [6/128GB] or Mi Note... moreits maybe a stupid question... but I really need a logic reason to decide which one should I buy.. because my head told me to buy that note 10 pro but heart is pointing to that zenfone 6. [ze520KL user]

  • MORGAN

which one should I buy? Asus Zenfone 6 [6/128GB] or Mi Note 10 Pro? both offer the same price in my country, Rp.6,999,000