Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

worst phone ever period. I don't know why nobody is giving their proper review. Well maybe because the people giving reviews never used it, I guess they only read the specs on paper. Yeah it's really excellent on paper and the camera and performance is more than okay if and only if you want a phone for 6-7 months. After 6-7 months the display gets automatically damaged...it starts flikering and blinking, finally gets red, white, green, yellow lines all over the screen and is finally unusable. Believe me guys this is coming from someone who suffered very much. This phone is not cheap at all. But you will eventually get cheated. I regret every day, why did I buy this. Wasted so much money on this. You might think perhaps I'm unlucky or I dropped it or couldn't use it properly but you are wrong. I know 10-12 people with the same bad luck. So please don't buy this shit unless you want to waste your money cause I can guerantee that every note10/10 pro display will be damaged just in months...and yeah I forgot to mention, I had the worst touch experience.

  • Ripribro

I hope the next Mi Note series will have the same specification but with some updated features like the dual punchole selfie camera, 90Hz or 120Hz refresh rate, and 65W charging.

  • Ican

Does Xiaomi Note 10 Support Fast Charging Over 30 Watt?

Thank You

  • SamirDz

Bambodiaz, 31 Jul 2020which phone to buy for hot countries, because our climate i... moreI think Redmi Note 8 Pro is beter for you

  • Man

Bambodiaz, 31 Jul 2020which phone to buy for hot countries, because our climate i... moreMi Note 10 Pro is very nice, but Note 8 Pro is just fine in hot country, as it also have LiquidCool vapor chamber, I never felt the cover of the phone getting hot although playing game for hours.

  • joe

Bambodiaz, 31 Jul 2020which phone to buy for hot countries, because our climate i... moremy country btween 40 - 45
and i bought this phone today , this phone is amazing i love it (( fast , super camera , super battary , an amazing screen )) .
i recommended this phone to every one .

which phone to buy for hot countries, because our climate is 28 ° to 31 °, I would like a capacity of 6giga RAM, 128 ROM, please suggest me.

  • No one

My lovely dream 😍😍 I can't have you 😢😢😭

Where is miui 12 update for this phone? I am still waiting!

Will this phone get android 11 update? I am afraid it will not.

  • Anonymous

Xiaomiiii, 04 Jun 2020Do you know when note 11 will be released?The situation in world is so bad these days you never know if next year all models will even come or updated

This doesn't even have splash proof. P30 is better 😊

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2020Chinese is better than Taiwan build qualityperformance goes to p30 pro, and battery goes to this phone but the camera is still comparable, video run smoother on xiaomi but huawei has eis on their front cam, also if the object is human, xiaomi is better than huawei, because huawei algorithm perfectly match with east asian skin tone people such china japan or korean, but low light forget xiaomi and go for huawei

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2020This phone or htc u20 5G? This phone has amoled prone to ... moreChinese is better than Taiwan build quality

  • PLava

Mi note 10 pro or Huawei p30 pro?
Most important is camera, battery and performance.

  • Anonymous

This phone or htc u20 5G?
This phone has amoled prone to screen burn. MUI is glitchy and ugly. No sd card expansion. Chipset is not that powerful ( same as 765g on U20 but obviously, the one on u20 is better) , chinese phone.

Htc u20
IPS LCD screen ( HTC has the best and high class Lcd screen out there) not prone to screen burn. Sense UI in HTC is close to stock android and fast fluid. Gives you more option to customize your phone. Base model is 8/256 with sd card expansion. Supports quick charge 4.0. Not sure if hte u20 has better camera

  • Anonymous

PLEASE, 12 Jun 2020why a flagship phone still use an expired USB 2.0? Is the 3... moreGoodPoint

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 May 2020is this aupported by google play store?Yes

  • garcy

very good phone...flagship camera... built quality is so premium better than mi 10 ...

  • PLEASE

why a flagship phone still use an expired USB 2.0? Is the 3.2 or even the 3.1 version too expensive?