Xiaomi Mix 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2021Yes, the Mi Mix 4 is using symmetrical system meaning both ... moreMix 4 not a Mi Mix 👌

penghunter, 09 Dec 2021that ppi is dirty af1080p is good enough

  • Ku

Anonymous, 19 Jan 2022It may has both, like some Xperia does. So it will survive ... moreThank you very much for your respond.
Does it say IP53 in the Xiaomi website?
& unfortunately CAN NOT FIND anywhere else which mentioned the IP rating. Bc some websites say its IP53, and some say its IP68.

Because there's huge huge difference between IPX3 & IPX8.

IP53 = only protected against water spray @60Degree engle,
versus,
IP68 = which protection against full immersion up to 1m or more in depth for more than 30min (basically fully waterproof)

Is there anyone from the XIAOMI STORE can confirm the IP rating for MIX4 please, or can ask them????????

  • Anonymous

Ku, 14 Jan 2022CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP! Is the XIAOMI MIX 4, IP53 or I... moreIt may has both, like some Xperia does. So it will survive under the 2m water 30min(idk exact measures) and also patient splash and kinda jet water.
But most possibly it has just only IP68, as other flagships so.

  • Ku

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP!

Is the XIAOMI MIX 4, IP53 or IP68 rating?????
Why different websites say different IP rating...
(Bc there's huge difference between IP68 & IP53 rating)

Can someone plz provide us an official reference for the IP rating for it ???
Thanks!

  • Bob Terry

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2021Yes, the Mi Mix 4 is using symmetrical system meaning both ... moreRevers wireless charging? for tws and others

  • Anonymous

David, 17 Dec 2021HI, I have one question. Can you tell me,is stereo sound t... moreYes, the Mi Mix 4 is using symmetrical system meaning both speakers are same size.

David, 17 Dec 2021HI, I have one question. Can you tell me,is stereo sound t... moreyes

  • David

Michael Ranalli, 16 Oct 2021I have had the Mix 4 for about a month, the autonomy is exc... moreHI, I have one question.
Can you tell me,is stereo sound true? Both speakers play with the same power?

i have never seen a phone like this its all great at all no why at 800 hundred no freaking way its all about to get this one its my life's phone nothing to expect until 2023 its best cute nice and what u can say about this i love i love it i love Xiomi i love it 100% i want to own it i love it i think its enough.

  • Steven

Big spec, 06 Oct 2021Mix 4 is excellent best speakers on a phone period and that... moreTo me mix 4 looks good and am planning to buy one, good job xiaomi keep it up and pump up the pressure 💪 👍

  • penghunter

that ppi is dirty af

So I have been looking for a xiaomi flagship with a good comparison to huawei and here it is. THE MIX 😍

FATBOYONADIET, 25 Nov 2021It's a Mix 4 not a Mi mix fgsTbh, the MI mix 4 is a good phone.

mehami, 12 Aug 2021Xiaomi has the best screen camera among all competitors. In... moreIt's a Mix 4 not a Mi mix fgs

Frank, 15 Aug 2021It is not the same tech as Samsung's. Samsung really s... moreIt's a Mix 4 not a mi mix

Michael Ranalli, 16 Oct 2021I have had the Mix 4 for about a month, the autonomy is exc... moreMix4 could be okay. The easy and realistic way to test for overheating is to run a benchmark three times in a row and record the scores. For well cooled design the numbers may drop slightly but throttling shows the scores that are 10 or more percent lower. That's 1 to 2 generations of CPUs back.

  • Jo.M

Where is the test for Mix 4 ????

  • Anonymous

No SD card, headphone jack, very small battery noooo more overpriced garbage. thanks

  • Anonymous

Do note that this Mix 4 has 10W Reverse Wireless charging as well.