Xiaomi Mix 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

no dedicated memory card slot, no buy

  • Aldwin

Does it support PD charging?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2021No man. The front camera in this phone is pure garbage. S21... morethe front camera is fine. It's just not for selfie addicts

  • Anonymous

alcatraz, 18 Aug 2021225gr for a 6.67in phone. Why so damn heavy? The zte ax... moreThe ceramic back is the reason. Also the wireless charging is so damn high, the coil is much heavier.

  • Anonymous

Livius, 18 Aug 2021This phone is very beautiful I like it very much and if I w... moreNo man. The front camera in this phone is pure garbage. S21 is better

  • Anonymous

Reverse wireless charging 10W says my Xiaomi Mix 4 - this info is missing here on gsmarena.

About weight: Weight = fog Feel Of Quality, that is why iPhones feel so polished, that is why they put metal in headphones too. Low weight phones feel cheap and are cheap in price. #Marketing ... feel of quality changes in time, so maybe the low-weight hype will come some time. Oh and about Mix 4 - it feels lighter than numbers say, because it is so huge. #seamless

  • Mooon

Anonymouse, 18 Aug 2021haha!! How the friggin' heck can you get injured on yo... moreThis is what happen when someone's job is just to put a negative complain, and there is nothing they can find.

225gr for a 6.67in phone. Why so damn heavy?

The zte axon 30 is 6.92in and merely 189gr.

This phone is very beautiful I like it very much and if I wouldn't have my S21 Ultra, I would go for this all the way.

  • Abd

When will it be avaliable in the global Version??

  • Jp

Sohrab, 17 Aug 2021I would say anything in between 170g to 200g is the sweet s... moreCompletely agree with you since it already happened to me

  • Anonymous

Lead2XL, 17 Aug 2021I agree, must use lighter materials or make them a bit smal... moreMi Mix phones have always been with ceramic.

  • Anonymouse

[deleted post]haha!! How the friggin' heck can you get injured on your face from a 'heavy' smartphone!?!?
Is your arms 10 feet long and you lie down on your bed and mishandle your heavy phone which causes it fall directly on your own face? w0w that's a great feat. !!!
You just have a extremely delicate face!

  • Reno

But what's the problem? Choose model suitable for you. I need big screen, big battery, I schoose phone which suits my needs. You need smaller? Lighter? Well there are much more options than on big ones... I'm still trying to find new large phone as still running mate 20x which is perfect phone

I agree, must use lighter materials or make them a bit smaller. Over 200 grams is unacceptable.

Anonymous, 17 Aug 2021https://www.gsmarena.com/weekly_poll_whats_the_ideal_weight... moreI would say anything in between 170g to 200g is the sweet spot. Above 200g shouldn't be acceptable as it can be difficult to carry and handle at times, especially when you are lying in your bed and using an above 200g phone there is always a risk of it falling on your face which can cause an injury.

  • Anonymous

Sohrab, 17 Aug 2021Xiaomi killing it again, but this one is too heavy for my l... morehttps://www.gsmarena.com/weekly_poll_whats_the_ideal_weight_for_a_phone-news-29655.php

I dont understand the manufacturers too..

Anonym, 17 Aug 2021It's easy to estimate the cost, just add your local VA... more? Mi 10 and 11 cost 200€ more in Europe .the mi 11 ultra is like 350€ more expensive here

Xiaomi killing it again, but this one is too heavy for my liking just like Mi 11 Ultra. Smartphones shouldn't weigh more than 200g.

ProMaster96, 16 Aug 2021Took them 4 generations to make the true full screen displa... moreThe Mi Mix 3 had a full screen display, albeit sliding. Also, there are lots of phones without chins. For just one example, the Pixel 5. I'll throw in another fact for you, - Apple notches are horrendously ugly.