Xiaomi Mix Fold 2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix Fold 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • n37
  • 29 Nov 2022

shame they dont bring this to Europe and UK would give Samsung a run for its money

    • P
    • Per
    • mbR
    • 22 Nov 2022

    Hey1004, 15 Aug 2022no flex mode. only 1~90˚ and 180˚ angle. can't be 91~1... moreNo side fingerprint scanne, but under glass one, never ever...

      • L
      • LoLoL
      • ph{
      • 17 Nov 2022

      If it would have at least 5x zoom... Would be next phone..

        • s
        • shu
        • IbK
        • 10 Nov 2022

        hhmmm the 50mp tripod mode pics? where did they go? an the video section was completely off talking about ultrawide while showing main an vice versa. ALOT of things were screwy in this review

          • S
          • Sugar099
          • 7kn
          • 30 Oct 2022

          Sara G, 24 Oct 2022I have apple iPad Pro 12.9. I have iphone 14 pro max. I hav... moreUnsatisfied human being!!!

            • S
            • Stefan
            • nCE
            • 27 Oct 2022

            Do you know if it supports Android Auto, the one sold by giztop ?

              • S
              • Sara G
              • x{6
              • 24 Oct 2022

              A-R-T-E, 17 Oct 2022Why do you need ferrari lambo Why do you extra money Why... moreI have apple iPad Pro 12.9. I have iphone 14 pro max. I have Galaxy z fold 4. I have 2 laptops. I have 2 extra mobiles phones. Still, I want to have this ONE. Oh nooooooo!

                • B
                • Becuar ur human
                • 7tj
                • 23 Oct 2022

                A-R-T-E, 17 Oct 2022Why do you need ferrari lambo Why do you extra money Why... moreBecos humans always want more

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • pL6
                  • 19 Oct 2022

                  Does MIUI still prevent you from using third party launchers and gesture navigation - forcing you to use the navigation buttons?

                    STeeeeev, 15 Oct 2022The fuq u need 18GB of RAM on a phone for? Why do you need ferrari lambo
                    Why do you extra money
                    Why do you need 5 bedroom house
                    Why do you need villa
                    Why do you need mansions
                    Why do you need 1tb memory, tell apple that

                      • S
                      • STeeeeev
                      • jJL
                      • 15 Oct 2022

                      A-R-T-E, 01 Oct 2022Agree If this came with 18gb ram and S22U camera , would d... moreThe fuq u need 18GB of RAM on a phone for?

                        Anonymous, 14 Sep 2022the secondary screen on thisbfoldable loooks definitely bet... moreAgree
                        If this came with 18gb ram and S22U camera , would definitely buy this.

                          joe nodden, 08 Sep 2022It's legit easier to make the Mi Mix Alpha's fold... moreYea facts thanks

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • p1g
                            • 14 Sep 2022

                            the secondary screen on thisbfoldable loooks definitely better than on samsung with its weird aspect ratio.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • guw
                              • 11 Sep 2022

                              GameRonin, 09 Sep 2022Just remove the selfie camera... if you open the phone you ... moreHahaha interesting stuff

                                • G
                                • GameRonin
                                • p3e
                                • 09 Sep 2022

                                Just remove the selfie camera... if you open the phone you have a whole screen to see what you are shooting with a camera that are already there on the back...

                                  Anonymous, 31 Aug 2022all foldable screens are made out of plastic and can be dam... moreWhat?

                                    Authentic Gems, 08 Sep 2022It's too hard to manufacture something this futuristic... moreIt's legit easier to make the Mi Mix Alpha's folding mechanism. Because the screen is on the outside, the folding point is a lot less of a stressful on the display. Plus you don't need a second display with that design.

                                    There's zero reasons for manufacturers not to be using it. And even try saying it's for durability reasons, there's nothing durable about the screen being prone to cracks from folding with a grain of dirt inside and that stressful mechanism. If the phone falls, it almost never lands directly on its back, it hits the corners which are equally damaging to both designs. It's almost like people forget phones have had screens on the outside for years.

                                      joe nodden, 29 Aug 2022Why can't we just have more foldables like the Mi Mix ... moreIt's too hard to manufacture something this futuristic, wait for a few years for earth to evolution.

                                        Amazing