Xiaomi Mix Fold 3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix Fold 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I bought this jewel two months ago and I had no problem using it in France. But since the HyperOs update, I have a lot of problems with receiving and sending SMS. Some works and some don't. It is very annoying. So my choice will be to downgrade but I don't know how and if it is possible and another choice is to buy another phone... Very sad...

    Anonymous, 26 Sep 2023I was able to play around with this thing in person and it ... moreThis changed after their cooperation with Leica. I really liked Xiaomi's own color science, in the 11-series and prior, yet so many youtuber's bashed for being too bland, hence they opted to co-op with Leica.

      • D
      • Denn
      • x{6
      • 22 Nov 2023

      android.user, 18 Nov 2023This model should be a non-foldable option. The simple ba... moreSomething like that I also need

        • a
        • android.user
        • nwf
        • 18 Nov 2023

        This model should be a non-foldable option.
        The simple back and flat screen is something missing nowadays.
        From a complex catalog of phones, Xiaomi the one with a 6'8 display is missing :)

          AnonD-945330, 17 Oct 2023Any real users here who have used the fold2 and 3 (which on... moreYou can read all opinion you will find some users already submitted there feedback

            Black Silver , 22 Oct 2023This Phone Not For You ESim People.Esim is not that much important for me but its great option to have ... I already ordered this Mobil

              • B
              • Black Silver
              • tZ4
              • 22 Oct 2023

              KARDOUS, 25 Sep 2023Why most Chinese phones don't support esim?!This Phone Not For You ESim People.

                • D
                • AnonD-945330
                • 4bi
                • 17 Oct 2023

                Any real users here who have used the fold2 and 3 (which one is better?)

                  • D
                  • AnonD-945330
                  • 4bi
                  • 17 Oct 2023

                  DarlingYext, 28 Aug 2023"No feature like Flex Mode to make use of the form fac... more foldable phone that is too big....this takes the cake...lol

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • m@%
                    • 07 Oct 2023

                    Jacksy, 27 Aug 2023What a disappointment. Lots of hype but end up being ANOTHE... moreFlex mode is useless and no one cares about since it doesn't make it better

                      • O
                      • Oluwatoyin
                      • Rd}
                      • 28 Sep 2023

                      Will there be a global version for this phone or any of Xiaomi fold phones

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • gQA
                        • 26 Sep 2023

                        I was able to play around with this thing in person and it completely changed my mind on foldables. Other foldables I looked at always had something unappealing about them, whether it be the camera, narrow screen, cheap feel, obnoxious hinge, or unimpressive performance. This phone has a good camera, the screen feels about as wide as a non-foldable, the build feels sturdy, the hinge has good heft to it and is basically unnoticeable when using the main screen, and comes with the latest chipset and 12+ GB RAM. In terms of physical components, this phone feels like it has everything. With all these things, relative to the other foldables, the pricing is good too. If I was looking for a foldable, I would grab this one without any hesitation.

                        If I were to make one criticism, it would be that I feel like Xiaomi's cameras in general are a bit saturated (even on Leica authentic, although to a lesser extent). But I do recognize that just as I prefer true-to-life colour balancing, others may prefer Xiaomi's colour balancing.

                          • D
                          • Default
                          • 6X5
                          • 25 Sep 2023

                          Anonymous, 20 Sep 2023Just a question, does that phone able to get android auto, ... moreNo it doesnt support Andriod auto but the rest is supported.

                            Why most Chinese phones don't support esim?!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • kqu
                              • 20 Sep 2023

                              Just a question, does that phone able to get android auto, I have the Oppo Find N2 chinese Rom and it wasn't able?

                                • N
                                • Nathan
                                • PqS
                                • 19 Sep 2023

                                gum chewwer, 31 Aug 2023any one got it can confirm if the phone can do type c to ... moreI have the phone, yes it supports hdmi output, ive already tested it

                                  • D
                                  • AnonD-945330
                                  • kXd
                                  • 18 Sep 2023

                                  JS, 17 Sep 2023Hi. Are you in the US? If YES, what ahout its coverage? I o... moregood thing my post got by the AI moderators

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-945330
                                    • kXd
                                    • 18 Sep 2023

                                    JS, 17 Sep 2023Hi. Are you in the US? If YES, what ahout its coverage? I o... moreMIX 4 has similar coverage and worked better than Iphones and Samsung on a GSM MVNO when I had it....so the answer is as always-it depends

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-945330
                                      • kXd
                                      • 18 Sep 2023

                                      JS, 17 Sep 2023Hi. Are you in the US? If YES, what ahout its coverage? I o... moreNeed to copy and save my posts because for whatever reason they go to the moderators

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-945330
                                        • kXd
                                        • 18 Sep 2023

                                        JS, 17 Sep 2023Hi. Are you in the US? If YES, what ahout its coverage? I o... moreSo I had the MIX 4 which has similar coverage like this one- it did better than all the iphones and samsungs on a trip to NY State Buffalo (was on one of the GSM MVNOs)....as always-it depends...