Xiaomi Poco F4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • anees
  • nCd
  • 04 Aug 2022

which is better? poco f4 or mi 11t pro

    • a
    • androidtech
    • kEa
    • 03 Aug 2022

    which is better poco f4 8gb version vs pixel 6 pro?

      • A
      • Andre
      • fXd
      • 02 Aug 2022

      Versail, 02 Aug 2022Should i buy poco F4 or wait mi 12t release?Should wait for the 14t pro. Be patient.

        • S
        • Seville
        • uCh
        • 02 Aug 2022

        A question. I bought this 2 weeks ago, and I just notice that there is still another thin plastic layer covering the whole screen (barely visible because it's so clear) , even after you remove the protective plastic covering. Am I supposed to peel this away too ?

          • V
          • Versail
          • KLR
          • 02 Aug 2022

          Should i buy poco F4 or wait mi 12t release?

            • i
            • idk
            • a4P
            • 01 Aug 2022

            Aa monterey, 29 Jul 2022what is the best f4 or f4 gt? thanksf4 because the f4 gt soc is not optimized

              • D
              • Dr.Frost
              • sxr
              • 30 Jul 2022

              SinA , 29 Jul 2022Hello xioami i have a question hope u can answer my questio... morebro you should watch in yt

                Andre , 27 Jul 2022Yes! What issues??? There's no Issues. Go get it and s... moreThey are not stupid questions. I can't just "go and get one" coz they require something called money. And have you even read the reviews in here?

                  Anonymous, 29 Jul 2022Poco F4 GT is different from X4 GT. Poco X4 GT is even chea... morewhat is the best f4 or f4 gt? thanks

                    • S
                    • SinA
                    • S2S
                    • 29 Jul 2022

                    Hello xioami i have a question hope u can answer my question?
                    Does this phone poco f4 will get 90FPS on pupg or not?
                    Hope u can answer my question and other people like my question

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7Xi
                      • 29 Jul 2022

                      Guide, 27 Jul 2022GT is nearly twice the price or nearly twice and Snapdragon... morePoco F4 GT is different from X4 GT. Poco X4 GT is even cheaper than the Poco F4 but even efficient than the Snapdragon 870 in Gaming but weaker. Poco F4 GT has the best camera among the three, F4 is second then X4 GT is last among the three

                        Anonymous, 28 Jul 2022F4 or Vivo X70. Same price in my areaF4. Better chipset, bigger display, better audio too. Cameras are better on the X70 I think...

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • iDf
                          • 28 Jul 2022

                          Anonymous, 28 Jul 2022F4 or Vivo X70. Same price in my areaof course X70 is better

                            Anonymous, 28 Jul 2022F4 or Vivo X70. Same price in my areaIf you want to play games on your phone, poco f4 is much better because it has snapdragon which is much better optimized for games than mediatek, it has a much bigger screen poco f4 and for the camera if you look at the specifications poco should be better good and has a slightly bigger battery and better software so overall poco should be better. If you want you can watch the videos and figure out which one you want to buy.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • KZ8
                              • 28 Jul 2022

                              F4 or Vivo X70. Same price in my area

                                • A
                                • Andre
                                • fXd
                                • 27 Jul 2022

                                Gino76ph, 27 Jul 2022Better despite the issues raised here on GSMArena's review?Yes! What issues??? There's no Issues. Go get it and stop asking the same stupid questions!

                                  Andre, 27 Jul 2022F4 is the best around of the ones you mentioned. Do you think there is a healthy Poco community out there that puts out really good XIaomi Leica camera ports out there?
                                  And is it better than having GCam?

                                    Andre, 27 Jul 2022F4 is the best around of the ones you mentioned. Better despite the issues raised here on GSMArena's review?

                                      • G
                                      • Guide
                                      • 7k3
                                      • 27 Jul 2022

                                      Xkhetsui, 23 Jul 2022guys which one better this phone or poco x4 gtGT is nearly twice the price or nearly twice and Snapdragon 870 does an very good job in gaming area , unless you are an hardcore gamer who grinds a lot. F4 Gt is not needed

                                        • A
                                        • Andre
                                        • fXd
                                        • 27 Jul 2022

                                        Gino76ph, 26 Jul 2022There are no demo models in stores on where i'm from. ... moreF4 is the best around of the ones you mentioned.