Xiaomi Poco F4 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F4 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • C
  • CPGames
  • Pu7
  • 29 Apr 2022

I've never used that gaming phone, but I love

    • Y
    • Yoloz
    • IVZ
    • 28 Apr 2022

    Isn't this k50?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • iAE
      • 28 Apr 2022

      Terrible battery life, no thanks i don't buy overpriced garbage.

        • u
        • unnamed
        • wce
        • 28 Apr 2022

        Gaston, 28 Apr 2022Hey Poco f4 gt comes with wifi 6e, is upgrade from wifi 6, ... morenot much different as current not much router provide it yet

          • C
          • CBX1300
          • I@a
          • 28 Apr 2022

          can't wait for overheating issue

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • B}H
            • 28 Apr 2022

            Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022why does all top xiaomi models get so terrible battery endu... moreAll?(xiaomi 12,12pro and poco f4 gt are using sd 8 gen1 )
            Hungry sd 8 gen1 should be blame here.

              • A
              • Anonyme
              • t7X
              • 28 Apr 2022

              Waiting for the overheat issue of 8 gen 1 and 9000 .

                • F
                • Fujikurai
                • wru
                • 28 Apr 2022

                Still waiting for f4 regular, hope will be new branded from xiaomi 12x

                  • G
                  • Gaston
                  • Pax
                  • 28 Apr 2022

                  Hey Poco f4 gt comes with wifi 6e, is upgrade from wifi 6, i saw the presentation :v

                    • F
                    • Funnyguy
                    • RJ7
                    • 28 Apr 2022

                    Anonymous , 27 Apr 2022What are you on about? The point of fast charging is so you... moreMe, i will use this phone a camera

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Tui
                      • 27 Apr 2022

                      why does all top xiaomi models get so terrible battery endurance ? first 12 series now this ??

                        How I wished it came with a MicroSD slot MYR2199 (12GB+256GB).
                        Launched in Malaysia.

                          Darknoor, 27 Apr 2022This is a gaming focused phone with physical triggers and q... moreabsolutely!!!!!.....there are people complaints about anything....few years ago was the LCD displays....later about the lack of audio jack....and now lack of OIS....they want the best of the best at $300USD price range.....ignorance at it's best!!!!!

                            Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022Ridiculous! With all those hardware specifications, there i... morenot only this phone is ridiculous but the taste & preferences of most people is ridiculous also and all the ridiculous phones are selling well

                              • t
                              • tommybertsen
                              • nmG
                              • 27 Apr 2022

                              Darknoor, 27 Apr 2022Trust me, it won't be more priced than KSA if it even ... more It's the same as Xiaomi Mi 10T. It's just ok. I can assure you it's enough. It's a phone, not a tablet

                                Tech-e, 27 Apr 2022I meant in comparison with the Chinese price for the Redmi ... moreTrust me, it won't be more priced than KSA if it even gets here in a reasonable time, or at all. We still sell Redmi Note 9 pro for close to the original price for f*cks sake.

                                  VynnDE, 27 Apr 2022Like Poco X3 Pro / Poco F3 :) i cannot directly tell you ho... moreThis is not a big phone, This is just a tall phone which is only 68mm wide. This is a weird 9:20 screen while 9:18 should be a norm. I don't call a phone a BIG if it's screen is not as wide as 75mm. Only vivo X Note meets this criteria.

                                    • T
                                    • TribalChief69
                                    • 7Xi
                                    • 27 Apr 2022

                                    This is a great alternative to realme GT 2 Pro. However, GT 2 Pro is still better overall

                                      • A
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Kg@
                                      • 27 Apr 2022

                                      Dilyan, 27 Apr 2022Whats the point of hyper fast charging when you are outside... moreWhat are you on about? The point of fast charging is so you have to spend less time waiting when you drain your phone battery. And besides, if you have this phone, you're more likely to use this for gaming rather than 4k video recording. And who will use this phone as a camera phone anyway? There are lots of other better ones out there for that purpose.

                                        Where is the regular and pro???????