Xiaomi Poco M4 5G (India)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco M4 5G (India)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • Pawan
  • Dkk
  • 09 Aug 2022

Is it dual 5g phone?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • XFQ
    • 27 Jul 2022

    Anonym, 17 Jun 2022What are the disadvantage of this phone?overpriced
    ips lcd
    slow charge
    overrated low end shipset run fortite 15fps low res
    dead water drop camera design
    guys i focus more on gaming and durability now i waited so long and now im sure theres no update and no more budget gaming phones today all budget phones use snapdragon 680 when i see first time i said, its of couse better than snapdragon 480 but after i see gpu is adreno 610 from snapdragon 450 (not 619) 90$ garbage first i was shoocked then i start laughing lile crazy
    after 1week i start realising the situation that phones become overpriced and downgraded
    thank you for making me hate phones

      MD7819, 05 May 2022Call Recording Feature & Redial feature are missingThe lack of call recording is a serious omission.

        • a
        • anon
        • P@c
        • 17 Jun 2022

        Anonym, 17 Jun 2022What are the disadvantage of this phone?try checking youtube bro :)

          • A
          • Anonym
          • KgZ
          • 17 Jun 2022

          What are the disadvantage of this phone?

            patxtra, 14 Jun 2022i believe that nanoreview is trusted... https://nanore... morea flagship camera sensor on a budget phone! ridiculous.

              Jemlim, 12 Jun 2022do you have an official source for that info?i believe that nanoreview is trusted... https://nanoreview.net/en/phone/xiaomi-poco-m4-5g scroll down to camera and then look at the main lens information.

                patxtra, 11 Jun 2022it is actually true thoughdo you have an official source for that info?

                  Jemlim, 04 Jun 2022GN2 on a budget phone? That's too good to be true. It ... moreit is actually true though

                    • S
                    • Sumant
                    • CbD
                    • 08 Jun 2022

                    Song & videos are not download

                      Rosso, 04 Jun 2022I am saying what I saw on kimovil https://www.kimovil.co... moreGN2 on a budget phone? That's too good to be true. It must be fake.

                        • R
                        • Rosso
                        • 3LF
                        • 04 Jun 2022

                        Jemlim, 16 May 2022Really? Don't spread false info here...I am saying what I saw on kimovil

                        https://www.kimovil.com/en/list-smartphones-by-lens-model/samsung-gn2

                          Xiaomi has been my favorite brand for the past 6 or 7 years. Tried and liked so many of them but now, too many of their phones are 76 mm wide or wider. I look for phones under 75 wide. Wider phones are not user friendly for people with smaller hands. I'm using a Samsung phone at the moment. The S21 FE. Very nice.

                            Rosso, 15 May 2022This thing has a bloody GN2 sensor, literally the best phon... morei hope youre being sarcastic. i really hope you do.

                              Rosso, 15 May 2022This thing has a bloody GN2 sensor, literally the best phon... moreReally? Don't spread false info here...

                                Shiyaz, 05 May 2022The phone back looks uglyngl mate , this phone's look is the first reason why I would consider this as my next phone

                                  Rosso, 15 May 2022This thing has a bloody GN2 sensor, literally the best phon... moreYou mean the best when it comes to being the worst?

                                    • R
                                    • Rosso
                                    • 3LF
                                    • 15 May 2022

                                    Jemlim, 01 May 2022Fail. LCD screen. Sluggish 18W charging BIG fail. Mon... moreThis thing has a bloody GN2 sensor, literally the best phone sensor there is currently.....

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • rKN
                                      • 11 May 2022

                                      24Mobile, 08 May 2022Same processor on samsung a13 but I like samsung cuz one ui... moreBut one ui is much slower in many things.

                                        with that price, better the blu F91