Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

How long do you have the x3 nfc and what was your experience thus far?

omzig, 23 Mar 2021"X3 nfc just better in almost every way (EXCEPT THE CH... moreActually the X3 NFC has an aluminium frame. It is the X3 (non NFC) variant that has a plastic frame.

Kemizee, 23 Mar 2021Redmi Note 10 Pro, Poco F3, Redmi K40 series, Poco F2 Pro. ... moreExactly !

Rayhan, 23 Mar 2021You are expecting too much.this phone is for mobile gamers ... moreI agree.

OhNom, 23 Mar 2021Are you crazy? We don't want stereo speakers, we want ... moreI know right ? Tsk tsk Poco ! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021IPS LCD in 2021 !?! This ruins a Great phone ! Very disapp... moreI have a Poco X3 NFC, which has the same screen as the Poco X3 Pro, and I can confirm that for an IPS LCD it is a fantastic display. Poco had to cut corners to bring it to the amazing low price that it has. I'm not disappointed with the display. Plus it has 120hz refresh rate and 240hz touch sample rate which makes it very responsive for gaming.

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021IPS LCD in 2021 ? This is disgusting ! Turns a great pho... moreI have a Poco X3 NFC, which has the same screen as the Poco X3 Pro, and I can confirm that for an IPS LCD it is a fantastic display. Poco had to cut corners to bring it to the amazing low price that it has. I'm not disappointed with the display. Plus it has 120hz refresh rate and 240hz touch sample rate which makes it very responsive for gaming.

a7a, 22 Mar 2021people want sd 9999 with super f**ken amoled with 1000000 m... moreHahahaha !! True ! Lmao ! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021i want to buy a new one and just waiting for the redmi note... moreIf you don't care about gaming then I'd go with X3 NFC because it has a better camera than the X3 Pro, and the battery will probably last longer as well due to the weaker Snapdragon 732G chipset. The Snapdragon 732G is still a pretty capable chipset in it's own right though. The Poco X3 NFC has most of the other bells and whistles that the Poco X3 Pro has. I'm really happy with my Poco X3 NFC.

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021LOL right, i should buy a crapphone with crappy speaker, cr... moreI have a Poco X3 NFC and I'm really happy with it. Battery is amazing. 64mp camera is great. Sound is fantastic from the stereo speakers. Screen is fantastic with 120hz refresh rate and 240hz touch sample rate. It has a powerful enough chipset with the Snapdragon 732G. 6GB ram and 128GB storage. Screen is really good for an LCD and gets plenty bright for me. It also has IP53 splash proof rating. I have no complaints about the phone.

Rk100, 22 Mar 2021That's what I was thinking, I think this may be a rebr... moreCheck the Poco X3 Pro specs again carefully and you will see that it says the Snapdragon 860 has in actual fact got the 1+3+4 core configuration. So it does have the same core configuration as the Snapdragon 855+ .

YUKI93, 22 Mar 2021Hang on a minute, 2+6 core configuration? Isn't the 85... moreIf you go back and check the specs of the Poco X3 Pro again, you will see that in actual fact the Snapdragon 860 does have the same 1+3+4 configuration as the Snapdragon 855+

rRadD, 22 Mar 2021I think they need to downgrade the camera and remove the ip... moreThe IP53 splash proof rating was not removed. I read that on GSM Arena's own review here : https://m.gsmarena.com/poco_x3_pro-review-2239p2.php

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021But less megapixels on camera and no word about ip53 splash... moreThe Poco X3 Pro has the same IP53 water resistancevrating as the Poco X3 NFC. Which means it's splash proof. I saw this on GSM Arena's own review of the Poco X3 Pro here : https://m.gsmarena.com/poco_x3_pro-review-2239p2.php

First of all, they upgraded the screen to gorilla glass 6, put in better cooling, faster storage speeds and capacity, has a chip twice faster than the 732g and it has better colour options. All at the cost of downgrading the camera and bluetooth by a bit. How the hell do people still complain? Its honestly dumb. The price is only 50 dollars more.

  • emc

da.woe, 27 Mar 2021Reading most complains about missing 3,5mm jack... So why d... moreGreat your point out there's included in the box USB accessories for 3.5mm headphone use.

  • MagiShield

This phone is totally for those who are aiming for performance + affordable smartphone. As a heavy gamer, I don't mind to sacrifice high quality display, high spec camera and even its look. As long as I have powerful processor + big battery + fast charging + cooling system + enough RAM & ROM, it 100% fits my needs. Don't get me wrong, POCO X3 Pro is not having bad quality on the display and camera, they are just at mid range quality, hence, still not really a threat. I will recommend to get this badass if you really aim to make this smartphone as a gaming phone. The price is cheap too! You may want to consider having a second smartphone for other needs like having nice camera and display. Nowadays, having two smartphones should be a big consideration. I really suggest that in order to ensure our life productivity, we must separate our game with daily activities. Especially if you are working or spending time with family, you may leave behind your gaming phone for a while, and focus on work and loved ones. We all know how addictive it can be when we play games that sometimes we tend to neglect our responsibilities. I find myself quite often neglect calls from employers or family members while playing game to avoid being afk and etc.. I hope I can help you make a better choice, not just for yourself but others too. Thanks for reading my opinion.

  • Zero

If you game but works at home: Poco F3 due AMOLED screen.
If you game but works outside home and uses the Radio: Poco X3 Pro due battery and processor
If you don't game: Redmi Note 10 + Rugged protector. Is weak as hell structurally talking.

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2021Ads. Ads everywhere. Bloatware: yes
Ads: yes
Ads everywhere: no
Ads can simply be turned off, bloatware can be uninstalled.

  • Anonymous

Ads. Ads everywhere.