Xiaomi Poco X5 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X5 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • wrn
  • 11 Feb 2024

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2023To be honest it's pretty good. With my usage ( mostly ... moreWhat is your hz 60? Or 120

    • g
    • gg
    • 0EV
    • 10 Feb 2024

    yeah

      • S
      • Sam
      • Kxb
      • 10 Feb 2024

      Tolol, 05 Feb 2024Is poco x5 pro better than poco x6 (not pro) ?Yes u can say...in all aspects performance is similar with 7s gen 2 core speed slightly tweek but not much difference in camera yes x5 pro goes ahead build quality wise yellow varient of x5 pro looks funky and good better software exp with x6 might get andriod 14 with hyper os not sure but will see ir ur buying now then go with x6 u can use gcam for better camera results and further major os updates for future

        • T
        • Tommy
        • L1b
        • 07 Feb 2024

        Tolol, 05 Feb 2024Is poco x5 pro better than poco x6 (not pro) ?Soc is better in x6 and all other things

          • T
          • Tolol
          • tu6
          • 05 Feb 2024

          Is poco x5 pro better than poco x6 (not pro) ?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • LiP
            • 03 Feb 2024

            Can we get new battery test using the new procedure? Thanks!

              domoon, 25 Jan 2024if you compare it to X6 tho, which one would you pick? it s... moreI would definitely pick the Poco X6, in that case. Its screen is brighter, has 12-bit colours and is of higher resolution. It is a brand new phone, with longer software support and a nicer design. Better IP rating for using it in the rain, it has Gorilla Glass Victus protection and a modern, in-display fingerprint reader. The performance is on par with the Poco X5 Pro.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • nXQ
                • 25 Jan 2024

                domoon, 25 Jan 2024if you compare it to X6 tho, which one would you pick? it s... moredef x5 pro, it has a better processor

                  Spanky, 15 Jan 2024In case you haven’t decided yet, I recommend that you take ... moreif you compare it to X6 tho, which one would you pick? it should be around the same price

                    Anoon, 05 Jan 2024Yo Bro I've just seen the Poco F5 specs omg I'... moreIn case you haven’t decided yet, I recommend that you take a good look at the brand new Poco X6 Pro (super fresh, released a few days ago). It is even faster than the Poco F5, brighter and higher resolution screen, faster memory, longer software support, better ingress protection AND it’s cheaper!

                    Plus, since you are a gamer, the GPU is much faster in the Poco X6 Pro. And its superior touch sampling will be immensely helpful in games which require very fast and very precise swipes (for example, sports games). I hope this helps!

                      • A
                      • Anoon
                      • XBE
                      • 05 Jan 2024

                      Eduard, 04 Jan 2024I'd suggest going with the xiaomi poco f5 or poco f5 ... moreYo Bro
                      I've just seen the Poco F5 specs omg
                      I'm going with that and they're about same price too
                      Thank you so much

                        • A
                        • Anoon
                        • Nu6
                        • 05 Jan 2024

                        Eduard, 04 Jan 2024I'd suggest going with the xiaomi poco f5 or poco f5 ... moreThank You
                        You've helped a lot
                        I'm going to Push it up a bit and decide on 13 lite or Poco F5 now

                          • E
                          • Eduard
                          • nD{
                          • 04 Jan 2024

                          Anoon, 03 Jan 2024Hi guys Between the Xiaomi 12 lite and the Poco X5 Pro whi... moreI'd suggest going with the xiaomi poco f5 or poco f5 pro since they both are way more powerful when it comes to gaming, the f5 simple variant haves pretty much the same specs as the x5 pro except for the camera with is a bit worse if you don't care about photos quality so much (even if in sunlight takes really decent photos) . But on the performance, is significally better when it comes to gaming/browsing the f5 comes with one of the best chipset you can buy at the mid budget the snapdragon 7 gen 2 and besides the very good chipset you get 12 gb of ram especially handy for gaming. I own a phone poco f5 and i can say in call of duty with very high settings i had easily over 100 fps (around 120fps) constantly. I don't know if the f5 pro is really worth it (even if it the chipset considerably better) because I'm sure for it's price you can surely find something better. Hope it helped

                            • G
                            • Geno
                            • XWn
                            • 04 Jan 2024

                            Bla, 21 Oct 2023Poco X5 Pro or IQOO Z7 5G Indonesian versionI think it's better to buy the Poco X5 Pro than the IQOO Z7 5G because Poco is better for gaming and the camera is also good

                              • A
                              • Anoon
                              • Nu6
                              • 03 Jan 2024

                              Hi guys
                              Between the Xiaomi 12 lite and the Poco X5 Pro which should I go for?
                              I'm more of a gamer person just Incase

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • Nu6
                                • 03 Jan 2024

                                Hi Guys
                                Between the Xiaomi 12 Lite and the Xiaomi Poco X5 Pro which should I go for?
                                They're similar in price in my place

                                  • s
                                  • splk
                                  • fuf
                                  • 02 Jan 2024

                                  Capricious, 01 Dec 2023Doesn't support sd card so sticking with poco f1. 256g... moreSome options can't co-exist in the same phone....if am not mistaken. High-end phones with expandable RAM? I haven't heard of it

                                    I got this phone recently and im a bit diapointed but idk if others share this. I used to have the note 8 pro. The colors of poco 5x pro was dull and it lagged on games that my older phone wouldnt. The call quiality was also terrible compared to any of my other devices, my friends being barely able to hear me on the other end. Also it doesnt work well with any of my headphone sets, needing to have it on 80%-100% to be able to hear the music properly (idk if its the bluetooths problem) and the battery doesnt last longer than a day with regular use, making me stressed to play games out of the house

                                    Does anyone else have similar issues?

                                      • t
                                      • the lazy dog
                                      • Kv{
                                      • 29 Dec 2023

                                      Nick75, 28 Dec 2023Does anyone knows if i can put extra card on the side to po... moreno, it doesnt have sdcard slot

                                        • N
                                        • Nick75
                                        • 8r$
                                        • 28 Dec 2023

                                        Does anyone knows if i can put extra card on the side to poco x5 256GB 5G ?
                                        Cause i have one from my last mobile Samsung.....