Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

nutu67 , 22 hours agoIt's similar with settings from Samsung S24 series. Wh... moreIt is good for what it is. But an option to do what the user prefers is what they should do. There are days i want the AOD to be always on. And some days i want it to turn off. Options should not be removed.

    • n
    • nutu67
    • ajT
    • 22 hours ago

    chirogan, 21 Apr 2024It has on the settings but it does not work as it should. ... moreIt's similar with settings from Samsung S24 series. When you want to save battery, you may set in similar way. For me it's fine. I don't need to stay on display when I'm not aware.

      • P
      • Paebz
      • IVy
      • 21 Apr 2024

      ZeldaLotk, 20 Apr 2024Using this device for the past two months, Only words are ... moreI don't think it have normal temp.Sometime taking picture, open random apps make it abnormal hot temp

        Alpha22 , 21 Apr 2024Seriously? This phone has no always-on display?It has on the settings but it does not work as it should.

        Display is on for 10secs and it will turn off. Its on standby so when you tap it, it will display the AOD

          • A
          • Alpha22
          • 7Xd
          • 21 Apr 2024

          amdas, 17 Apr 2024I didn't even imagine, that in 2024 there can be phone... moreSeriously? This phone has no always-on display?

            • Z
            • ZeldaLotk
            • GR@
            • 20 Apr 2024

            Using this device for the past two months,
            Only words are pure brilliance!
            Go for it, MTK 8300, UFS 4.0, LPDDR5X, fast charging, Good battery.
            The camera is above expectation and runs at normal temperature.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Sku
              • 19 Apr 2024

              Bought one 2 weeks ago. with Sw update i have had no battery drain issues, no heat issues. To be honest the cameras are good enough for me, they are not S23/IP15 quality.. but for the price they are quite good. I don't miss the lack of memory card, as this this is fast for loading anything.. very fast. Or headphone jack as this came with usb wired headphones (i barely use them). Had no issue with any game. No issue with bluetooth. For the price its worth it (i had X3 pro before this. and this is pure noticeable upgrade while using)

                • P
                • Paebz
                • KZ8
                • 19 Apr 2024

                buyerPoco, 18 Apr 2024Hello guys I want to buy this phone (global version) and u... moreJust buy X6 Pro is enough lol for the higher perfomance.But if you want to wait for F6 where they fix the heat issues(I do no if they F6 actually can), you can wait F6 with more expensive

                  • P
                  • Paebz
                  • KZ8
                  • 19 Apr 2024

                  buyerPoco, 18 Apr 2024Hello guys I want to buy this phone (global version) and u... moreYes it have heat problem but reduce a bit only Abit after the update OS , so my advice to you just buy a cooler for longer life span and everything is perfect

                    • J
                    • Jheztre
                    • xPQ
                    • 19 Apr 2024

                    buyerPoco, 18 Apr 2024Hello guys I want to buy this phone (global version) and u... moreTry Redmi turbo 3

                      Hello guys
                      I want to buy this phone (global version) and upgrade from the poco x3 pro, but I am afraid after I heard that there are heat problems with the phone and battery drain. Will these problems be solved after the next updates? Should I wait for the release of the Poco F6 and will its price be more than the Poco X6 Pro?

                      Waiting for your opinions

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • bJ9
                        • 18 Apr 2024

                        This phone is tank ....i must say after using two months....haptics are crazy ... waiting for another update ...this upcoming update will fix all the minor bugs

                          DoomGirl02, 18 Apr 2024I'm interested in buying this phone. Is the OS snappy?Got it two days ago, I have no complaints about the OS so far. Performance for games is great, the speakers sound good, screen is excellent. I'd say that it is overall unmatched in this price range.

                            Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Paid reviewers are fear mongering, because poco x3 failure ... morei am reading you comments bro so you should suggest me a good budget rang mobile. do you have any mobile in your mind which should be outclass from every aspect.

                              • D
                              • DoomGirl02
                              • pwv
                              • 18 Apr 2024

                              I'm interested in buying this phone. Is the OS snappy?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • JH9
                                • 17 Apr 2024

                                Sean, 15 Apr 2024I am using it for over a month its one of the best phones i... moreExactly, Dimensity 8300 won't have this issue because it is made on 4nm process by tsmc and the tdp is 5.8W, so it is greatly more optimised than 860's 7nm and 6W tdp.

                                  • a
                                  • amdas
                                  • 0m$
                                  • 17 Apr 2024

                                  I didn't even imagine, that in 2024 there can be phone without "always on display". Very dissapointed :(

                                    I have been trying to get a poco x6 pro since last week but it is out of stock in my stupid countryp even today i called 3 shopkeepers of my area.

                                    God = how unlucky you wana be
                                    Me = yes 😂

                                      Our beloved Poco X6 Pro has just been included in GSMArena’s BEST FLAGSHIP KILLERS and BEST ALL-ROUND MID RANGERS lists! 🥳

                                      It should have been put in the BEST GAMING PHONES list too, in my opinion, as the best budget-friendly gaming phone (around 350€), for its outstanding SoC, cutting edge UFS 4.0 and LPDDR5X memories, plus the 1,5K screen.

                                        • S
                                        • Sean
                                        • bJ9
                                        • 15 Apr 2024

                                        I am using it for over a month its one of the best phones i have ever used ...pure flagship