Xiaomi Redmi 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • C
  • Chris
  • tZ0
  • 26 Jan 2023

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022The worst phone ever that I've bought.Wireles problem,... moreSame here from Malaysia. So regret to purchase this phone, although it is for my mom. My mom was using Redmi Note 4 but it is a way better then this model, Redmi 10 5G. I bought it just because I signed up a higher postpaid mobile plan and paid half of the phone only. I was really regret, I should have get the Redmi Note 11, definitely much better than this model.

    • G
    • Grademark
    • SvX
    • 16 Jan 2023

    I mean its one-to-one copy of redmi note 11E

      Can I use fast charging for this model as the charging is very slow.

        No brainer, 19 Oct 2022Now, I know y'all hate waterdrop-notch ish front camer... morethe waterdrop notch is just out of fashion.
        its useless if it had a good backdoor design if its being covered by a case, but the front display looked like a cheap low end phone😒

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • svM
          • 14 Dec 2022

          The worst phone ever that I've bought.Wireles problem,camera not god.Run very slowley

            • V
            • VLVNICV
            • 61E
            • 24 Nov 2022

            This phone is awesome but small sound if you hear the music or video with your earphone..

              • B
              • Bigtroll001
              • 0wY
              • 15 Nov 2022

              Moderator, 28 Oct 2022If you ask why this phone is expensive and slightly differe... moreMy REDMI 10 5G do support NFC. And has a IR blaster with TV remote installed. And a FM radio.

                • R
                • Redmi10-5G Opinion
                • M9r
                • 02 Nov 2022

                I paid about 26 USD for my phone with a subscription to a network provider, which was cheaper than my old one

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • n{i
                  • 29 Oct 2022

                  Can you explain to me why this phone cost that much :D

                    • M
                    • Moderator
                    • vgN
                    • 28 Oct 2022

                    a weird user, 14 Sep 2022Why this phone more expensive than Redmi Note 10 5G??If you ask why this phone is expensive and slightly different in the quality of its features such as the Poco m3 pro which has NFC, while this Redmi 10 5G phone does not have NFC, this phone is supported with NFC. Artwork and other designs that are more expensive for features remain the same as the poco m3 pro and it's just that this cellphone uses an old fashioned notch, no ultrawide and nfc that's all

                      • N
                      • No brainer
                      • inZ
                      • 19 Oct 2022

                      Now, I know y'all hate waterdrop-notch ish front camera, but in my opinion, I like it, and yes I own a phone who have a waterdrop front camera...

                        • R
                        • Romeli
                        • CAX
                        • 18 Oct 2022

                        I like the phone but thé camera is very bad

                          • b
                          • bigtroll
                          • s0I
                          • 11 Oct 2022

                          These are on sale here in Denmark. Got one for 75Euro. Supports band78 NSA. Reached 650mbit/s download 250m from a 5G antenna. I will use it as hotspot in my beach house operating as gateway for cameras and heatpump. First impression is rock solid fingerprint rader, OK screen and more than sufficient speed. Tried stellarium which worked fluently. Almost all known bluetooth 5.1 music codecs available under developer options.

                            you have to suffer, 29 Sep 2022you pay more for the same thing. v notch at above 150 euros... moreHmmmm.
                            Agree

                              domoon, 29 Jul 2022if you have to chose, this or redmi note 11? none of them. i'd just go buy the poco x3 pro😁😁

                                CptPower, 28 Sep 2022Bit costly for specs. you pay more for the same thing. v notch at above 150 euros are just unacceptable, no macro sensor, only main and depth for the sake of dual camera design.

                                  Bit costly for specs.

                                    Anonymous, 28 Sep 2022hey you dont hate this phone,i love this phone you know!!! ... morei dont care if you have the phone, they are making so much electronic waste

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Bp@
                                      • 28 Sep 2022

                                      you have to suffer, 27 Sep 2022this has literally the same specs as redmi note 10 5g/poco ... morehey you dont hate this phone,i love this phone you know!!! pls stop bad comments,youre wroobngg

                                        you have to suffer, 27 Sep 2022this has literally the same specs as redmi note 10 5g/poco ... moreI think that the market it will reach will find it reasonable.
                                        That, and the battery life will be slightly better for this just manufactured version.
                                        Don't get me wrong, I agree with your point 100%, I am just explaining their possible logic behind it.