Xiaomi Redmi 10 Power
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10 Power

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • y
  • yeah
  • n$A
  • 14 Jun 2022

Phone guy 14, 09 May 2022I mean they could've at least put a 8 megapixel camera... moreMoto will lure you with 48/50 Mpx with OIS, but it still would be a potato camera, so don't judge by specs here please

    • A
    • Asif
    • U@$
    • 12 Jun 2022

    Gyroscope not there I cannot play bgmi for which I have purchased the phone

      • M
      • MBuch
      • PEh
      • 26 May 2022

      1. Still some times misbehaves after closing any game, the screen opens horizontal and then in a fraction of 1-2 seconds, the screen again rotates to normal vertical
      2. I have super bass headphones of Alcatel which i was using in MI note 4. But they are not compatible in Redmi 10 power. the Bass gets distorted and torn.
      3. All the text messages and lot of features are like integrated with google and monitored by it. Hope that is true and this is not China that trying to take away all data in name of google
      4. The Speaker output volume is WORST. Total crap. I have another phone Oppo A9 2020, the sound output of speaker is awesome. This is just crap in Mi10 power.
      5. Battery Long lasting so far i have been using it from last 5 days.
      6. Doesnt seem like 8GB. Its still slow.

      I dont feel it worth buying.

        come on, give us the Endurance rating :)

          I mean they could've at least put a 8 megapixel camera on the back Motorola does that for you for 30 dollars cheaper

            Mustafa2022, 23 Apr 2022Seriously 😳, 50 megapixels back camera with 5 megapixels fr... more20mp on front is better

              • Yext
              • 6mM
              • 25 Apr 2022

              Mustafa2022, 23 Apr 2022Seriously 😳, 50 megapixels back camera with 5 megapixels fr... moreThat 50mp camera isn't a good one either, it's just there to fool people, 'cause there are gonna be a lot of customers looking at this like "Same resolution as the flagship and it also has 3 cameras, so why pay more?" and that's exactly why this phone is more expensive than the infinitely better Redmi 9 Power.

                • N
                • Nani
                • D0b
                • 25 Apr 2022

                Yext, 24 Apr 2022Yap, but the Redmi 9 Power for less money is even better, w... moreJust nailed it! True

                  • Yext
                  • 6mM
                  • 24 Apr 2022

                  nicole, 20 Apr 2022good for power user.Yap, but the Redmi 9 Power for less money is even better, with basically the same chipset, same battery, way better cameras and a 1080p display. No upgrades here, this is just overpriced e-waste.

                    • M
                    • M SkR Jewel
                    • XSu
                    • 24 Apr 2022

                    Xiaomi, You should not change the pattern or style of 9 power & 9T but have to upgrade the inner of them. use 695 SoC with 50 mgp camera alon with 13 mgp front camera. battery 6000 li poly. is ok rate 190 Euro will be best and you don't know those will be customer oriented, ok.

                      • c
                      • curious
                      • f{Y
                      • 23 Apr 2022

                      can you format sd card as internal storage on xiaomi phones by default without root & without using a 3rd party app?

                        Seriously 😳, 50 megapixels back camera with 5 megapixels front camera. They have to add 13 megapixels in front.

                          Anonymous, 22 Apr 2022Sorry G25*??The guy I replied asked what can be worse then this phone, I said this...

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • xhm
                            • 23 Apr 2022

                            abdullah alotaibi, 21 Apr 20224G in 2022 !Funniest comment, do you think 5G is available everywhere smart guy?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • fCy
                              • 22 Apr 2022

                              PMKLR3m, 20 Apr 2022Wait for g25 version.Sorry G25*??

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • fCy
                                • 22 Apr 2022

                                PMKLR3m, 20 Apr 2022Wait for g25 version.Resmi G95 ??
                                When ?

                                  269 ppi
                                  Really???

                                    It's a downgrade Redmi 9 power aka Poco m3 aka Redmi 9T had a FHD+ resolution

                                      abdullah alotaibi, 21 Apr 20224G in 2022 !like whats wrong with that?? 4g is already fast enough for download depends on coverage.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • cNh
                                        • 21 Apr 2022

                                        another
                                        18w !!!!!!

                                        6000 useful when phone be aronund
                                        160mm

                                        now its 170mm
                                        7000mah or 7500mah + 33w
                                        then be nice