Xiaomi Redmi 10A
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10A

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • h
  • henry
  • mFd
  • 8 hours ago

rdw, 03 Jul 2022Redmi 7A so far is the best yes sir!

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7tS
    • 04 Jul 2022

    Worst phone. i took 3 days back .no incoming calls are coming always show switch off. out going calls not connecting. always shows beeping sound. More important its hang at every 4 to 5 hours . every time i have to switch off and on .

      • r
      • rdw
      • y$b
      • 03 Jul 2022

      Redmi 7A so far is the best

        It's basically Redmi 9A with different camera layout (but same sensor), fingerprint sensor, and 50% price bump. (they didn't even bother give USB-C port)

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • fvI
          • 26 Jun 2022

          Micro USB in 2022 !

            • T
            • Tobi
            • XBA
            • 23 Jun 2022

            I just got this phone. So far, it has been good

              Samsung a03 and realme c30 are better than this phone.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • X5u
                • 19 Jun 2022

                Anonymous, 29 May 2022please i need help i bought the 2gb ram version of this ph... moreSame with my redmi 9a 2gb+32 ............but right now I can run 4-6 apps depending on the app

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • I@a
                  • 18 Jun 2022

                  A little bit upgrade from 9a hahaha

                    • M
                    • Mr. Sighn
                    • xPP
                    • 16 Jun 2022

                    Micro USB?! Come on Xiaomi.. It's already 2022.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • mxy
                      • 07 Jun 2022

                      Anonymous, 29 May 2022please i need help i bought the 2gb ram version of this ph... more4gb is minimum these days. That's the cost of going for 2gb

                        • M
                        • Mukul
                        • Hks
                        • 06 Jun 2022

                        Anonymous, 29 May 2022please i need help i bought the 2gb ram version of this ph... moreYou should try lock app features from security - boost speed option. This will definitely work.

                          • F
                          • Fizyeppo
                          • tZ4
                          • 02 Jun 2022

                          in fact Xiaomi Redmi 10A is equipped with 2 Cameras That is the main camera 13 MP, f/2.2, (wide), 1.0µm, AF
                          and the second camera 2MP depth cameraf/2.4 for bokeh effect (portrait), but in this Web does not say about the second camera. as long as I use this phone, the charging of this phone is very fast due to its large battery which is 5000mAhas long as I use this phone, the charging of this phone is very fast due to its large battery which is 5000mAh. I always charge at a battery percentage of 19% below and I fall asleep, I find after I wake up the charging is almost full. but I feel very long when 99% to 100%for full, there is a rather long percentage to 100%. for game performance, I recommend to use Vpn as internet speed because there are a few problems connected to the internet, but game performance is very good and rare for lagging.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • mFd
                            • 29 May 2022

                            please i need help
                            i bought the 2gb ram version of this phone i can't multitask between chrome and whatsapp. the apps keep restarting whenever i try to switch.
                            the phone is frustrating me. ram management very bad. there's no option to pin app. waste of my dear money.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • mFd
                              • 29 May 2022

                              Worse

                                • I
                                • Ifiwerearichman
                                • XZE
                                • 25 May 2022

                                Lmao Xiaomi why?? Such garbage no upgrade at all the only difference from 9a is the fingerprint sensor. 10c got huge upgrade but 10a? nothing!

                                  • J
                                  • Jorge
                                  • 610
                                  • 22 May 2022

                                  Same price with redmi 9 i Will go buying redmi 9 then this....

                                    • G
                                    • Geduib
                                    • Kid
                                    • 19 May 2022

                                    Helio g25 is the worst processor ive ever have. Even with 3gb ram enough for make your brain lagging. Helio p22 or p35 is better than only g25 super stupid lagging slowest procie.

                                      Okraman, 14 May 2022The irony is this redmi 9a with g25 have 6/128 but redmi 9c... moreIt's because mediatek is more cheaper than snapdragon, that's why they adjust it on the ram configuration

                                        • i
                                        • ikhsj
                                        • Kx6
                                        • 15 May 2022

                                        Okraman, 14 May 2022The irony is this redmi 9a with g25 have 6/128 but redmi 9c... moreIn Indonesia they have 6/64 and 6/128