Xiaomi Redmi 10X Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10X Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Poco f2

  • Dave

Does this phone work in the USA on AT&T

nazr, 28 Sep 2020comparing to Mi 10 lite Zoom/youth, which one is better?I can definitely say this Redmi. This Redmi has IP53 rating, microSD card support, and FM Radio. Plus, the battery is even bigger than both Mi 10 Lite Zoom and Mi 10 Youth.

  • Z1

Toshe, 29 Sep 2020Yes, with english as well as google play. But 2 problem. ... moreWell it's not that big of a deal for me (i don't use Whatsapp) i just need it to have English, Farsi and middle eastern languages support. the rest is manageable (and probably will get fixed with later updates)

  • Toshe

Z1, 29 Sep 2020Does it have full language support for English? I'm ok... moreYes, with english as well as google play. But 2 problem.

1) When your phone sleep, whatsapp connected web.whatsapp will disconnceted.

2) If your contacts number save with International code +60 then when you receive call will not show the name. You need to add another same phone number without +60.

  • Z1

awtchan, 31 Aug 2020So far there has been no news on release of global /EU ROM ... moreDoes it have full language support for English? I'm ok with no google pay if Full English language is supported(keyboard, menu, settings, camera and etc).

Other wise i'm still waiting for the global or EU release.

  • nazr

comparing to Mi 10 lite Zoom/youth, which one is better?

  • Anonymous

YUKI93, 23 Sep 2020Yes, LineageOS or any microG-supported ROM on this phone wo... moreGoogle app problem on china rom no need to install any micro G go to mi appstore search google app installer

Aeldor, 17 Sep 2020Looks nice. Might consider it if any LineageOS based rom be... moreYes, LineageOS or any microG-supported ROM on this phone would be great. The spec is just about right - IP rating (though limited to IP53), 3x zoom telephoto camera with OIS, 3.5mm audio jack, FM Radio, and Dimensity 820 chipset. Definitely the only Xiaomi smartphone I deeply value the most.

  • Anonymous

review this one

Looks nice. Might consider it if any LineageOS based rom becomes availale for it. SD card, 3.5 mm jack, amoled, the processor looks ok, nice.

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2020Don't you ever waste your money for this or 10x 5G ... moreLol please anon, neither the K30 Ultra or the X7 Pro has a native 3x zoom telephoto camera, 3.5mm audio jack, and FM Radio. The Poco F2 Pro may have a 3.5mm audio jack, but not the rests.

  • Anonymous

Don't you ever waste your money for this or 10x 5G

Just Go for Redmi K30 Ultra or Realme X7 pro

or Add some cash & buy
Poco F2 pro

  • awtchan

Qas, 13 Aug 2020hi. Which country did you buy in ? i have been looking to b... moreYou have to import it through purchase from online sellers

  • awtchan

promeu, 31 Aug 2020We'll get a Global version? What do you think?So far there has been no news on release of global /EU ROM even from Mainland Chinese sites. While Google Play works alright, I cannot use Google Pay since it fails the CTS profile match on Safety Net Test. Already updated to MIUI 12.

  • awtchan

Chris, 15 Aug 2020Does it support micro sdxc 128 gb memory card?I have placed a 256GB microSD card and it works fine

We'll get a Global version? What do you think?

  • Ronny

Nekomimi, 18 Aug 2020Anyone from Malaysia using this phone? Need to confirm if i... moreyes, i ordered it from Shopee with Chinese Rom. it's working on all Malaysian telcos

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Aug 2020It is a good phone. But there are few flaws. 1)it has ugly... moreHow can good battery be a flaw

  • Hamzy

Will this phone come to the uk