Xiaomi Redmi 10X Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10X Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Al

No built-in antenna for fm radio.

  • Zero

The phone people wanted, but never got. Why Xiaomi? Why?
That was the chance to make the Dimensity 820 popular!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022If you really care about camera, buy a DSLR or Mirrorless c... morehow silly of you. These are two totally different devices. Phones are for praticality, portability. And for most people quality is enough. Real cameras for photo maniacs

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022If you really care about camera, buy a DSLR or Mirrorless c... moreDslr? I have to carry a 10lbs accessory with me the whole time?🤦🏻‍♂️

  • Anonymous

Mik3P3, 11 Dec 2021Yes, this phone does have the telephoto cam with OIS *and* ... moreIf you really care about camera, buy a DSLR or Mirrorless camera, not a smartphone. 🤦‍♂️

  • Myanmar

It's selling for 200$ in Myanmar . And I just got a new one. It have awesome spec with the price 200$. The pH is fluid. Screen is fluid . All app run like fluid. Display is awesome like Samsung flagship displays

  • Anonymous

best smartphone ever, quality/price ratio considered

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021Which is better? The Redmi 10x Pro 5G or the Huawei Mate 20... moreRedmi is much better

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021Lol, how this Xiaomi is "much better"? The chipse... moreYes, this phone does have the telephoto cam with OIS *and* optical zoom. Sorry, kid, you are undeniably and openly delusional.

Don't know of any mid ranger with OIS like this one. Wish I could post a pic here

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2021no way, read the Mate20 review, it has many drawbacks. Much... moreLol, how this Xiaomi is "much better"? The chipset is midrange level, there's no telephoto camera, and it doesn't even have USB-C 3.1 port. You are completely delusional for saying this phone is better than the Mate 20. Not everyone needs the overrated 120Hz screen.

  • gfg

I me on 12.5.4, is thsi the so called called enhanced 12.5 from xiaomi ? My friend has the pfoco f3 and he was on 12.5.3 after me and he recevied alraedy the enhanced. Not much you can do but wait i guess.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2021The Mate 20 all the way. Its flagship-tier Kirin 980 chipse... moreno way, read the Mate20 review, it has many drawbacks. Much better this Xiaomi

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021Which is better? The Redmi 10x Pro 5G or the Huawei Mate 20... moreThe Mate 20 all the way. Its flagship-tier Kirin 980 chipset is still a solid performer in 2021.

  • Anonymous

Which is better? The Redmi 10x Pro 5G or the Huawei Mate 20 (not pro) ?

  • Je

Guys, for those who have this phone, how do you resolve the landscape problem for its UI.

the UI get slowed in landscape mode.

cureent version: MIUI 12.5.2.0 | Stable

  • Reyzenx

pmp, 16 Jun 2021Anyone know of a Global ROM for this phone, the recent CN u... moreUnfortunately. No!. This will you do, Update to 12.5.20, I recommend reset to factory default after update. Check if google basic service enable or not on system setting.

  • Reyzenx

SBY, 19 Jun 2021How to update? Which shop you go? Or you do yourself?Just use normal update. Go to setting click my device, then MIUI version then update. I Recommend to reset your phone to factory default after that.

  • SBY

Reyzenx, 06 Jun 2021Update to 12.5.2.0 you problem solve :)How to update? Which shop you go? Or you do yourself?

  • pmp

Anyone know of a Global ROM for this phone, the recent CN update stopped many of Google apps. Have lost the use of maps and street view now.