Xiaomi Redmi 4 (China)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (China)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anth

the battery so drained fast even you didnt use it. pls fix

  • Basith

Mi y1 mi 4 mi note4 which phone is good and better

  • saifu

its jio sim support or not

  • Gaurav#03

KIRAN SONAWANE, 31 Jul 2017 I shall buy handset but I confuse, what is better handset for m... moreYou buy lenovo k8+ Great phone last month i buy redmi 4 but next time im purchesd lenovo+
how much????10000/-

  • Gaurav#03

Adrian, 09 Nov 2017What heating? Tell me better camera phone for 130 dollars please!infinx hot pro in 6000 on flipkart big billion sale...

  • Adrian

Kavitha, 13 Sep 2017Too much Heating issues. Camera quality is bad compared to other... moreWhat heating?
Tell me better camera phone for 130 dollars please!

  • Aryan

AnonD-701449, 18 Sep 2017I using this for 6 months, and I love this phone.... n now it ha... moreRedmi 4 how many gb ram in your mobile

  • DR

PI. suggest me which phone is better for reliability, lenovo k6 power or redmi4?

  • DR

PI. suggest me which phone is better for reliability, lenovo k6 power or redmi4?

  • AnonD-701449

I using this for 6 months, and I love this phone.... n now it has MIUI9 even in beta version. :D

  • Anonymous

Samsung on 5 pro or redmi 4 which is better?

  • Kavitha

Too much Heating issues. Camera quality is bad compared to other mobiles in the same budget.
Better to go for Samsung J7 Nxt
or Oppo A57

  • a.k.a.ash

Sanam, 31 Aug 2017Ya that's right we gonna use simple app like whatsapp or imo sud... moreThat's absolutely right! For instance i am typing this comment with notification of heating.

  • Anonymous

A very good phone for such a low price, performance is quite fast for me and my phone does not heat up very often unless i'm charging it or playing games like mobile legends. Camera is not the best like that of Oppo or Vivo or IPhone, even though it is 13mp, but can do. Front camera though is much better than rear camera, in my opinion. Battery lasts for at least a whole day for me since I use my phone a lot in a day. Should last longer if the phone is used less often. I rarely have to use my power bank nor even bring it since its heavy, so it makes me happy.

  • AnonD-107876

Anonymous, 09 Sep 2017Oppo is far better than redmi. LOL ! Oppo over price

  • Anonymous

oshan, 22 Aug 2017oppo a37 or redmi 4x . what is the best ?Oppo is far better than redmi.

  • RM

Ms , 25 Aug 2017Ya bro u r apslty right.. Sim slot is the big problem with redmi not problem. you can separate sim card chip from plastic and glue it on memory card. it does work

  • Sanam

Amir , 25 Aug 2017Redmi 4 @redmi redmi note 4 both Mobile phones have heating prob... moreYa that's right we gonna use simple app like whatsapp or imo suddenly within a 7 ya 8 min mi4 was heating at 38 or 40C

  • Raj

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2017Redmi 4 is hanging problem...switch off automatically 4-5 times ... moreI am also facing same problem, have you got any solution plz share

  • Kinnu

I bought redmi4 one month back,it is not getting3g(H+)signals even I kept in prefer3g mode,at the same time same place same service provider getting 3g singnals in other mobile what do,plz give suggestions