Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Phantomorion

DUsty, 02 Aug 2020Hi. Should I buy k20 pro in 2020. Im getting it for 23k INR... moreDefinitely bro.supports upto extreme.sd 855 is so powerful.buy it

Nowhere saw that Redmi K20 pro doesn't connect with Android Auto. Even tried twicking dual app setting . It is a definitely a DEAL BREAKER.

Just get my MIUI 12 update. It mostly only cosmetic change, and it is cool but the update is really buggy. Really frustrating to ise the phone now. Hope they will fix it real soon

  • Anonymous

Nick, 03 Aug 2020How much does it heat when using cameraLittle bit under control

  • Shubham

I bought this phone in market, actually Carbon black variant and it looks gorgeous a few week ago. I'm mainly using this for gaming and it doesn't disappoint. PUBG or any game runs smoothly MIUI 12 is good but not much change from MIUI 11, good experience. Fingerprint sensor is amazing, good rear cameras. Best flagship killer in 2020. Best Redmi phone ever used.

i bought redmi k20 pro for 21500 in flipkart today is it worth the deal in 2020?

  • NadVart

Can we buy it now in 2020?

  • Memok

Don, 03 Aug 2020Is is still worthyno. i think you will be better off with poco f2 pro. it has better chipset and battery. the price is also about the same as well

  • Don

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2020Don't buy this phone the screen goes black after some ... moreIs is still worthy

  • Anonymous

Don't buy this phone the screen goes black after some months of usage and it heats up very fast and also it does not provide 27w fast charging brick only 18w

  • flagship lover

DUsty, 02 Aug 2020Hi. Should I buy k20 pro in 2020. Im getting it for 23k INR... moreunde 23k its great deal.you can get it for 21700 by getting instant 10% discount on amazon prime day using hdfc credit/debit card.i am also planning to buy it.if realme x3 comes with an AMOLED pannel,i defenitely go for it.i think for 21.7k its agreat deal for k20 pro

  • Nick

The Artist, 30 Jul 2020Yes. Phone does heat up when using the camera. How much does it heat when using camera

  • Anonymous

Charmed93, 14 Jul 2020Bless you. I lost 16% tonight with my ultra battery saver ... moreClear system cache. If it does not work, clean flash the rom again.

  • Anonymous

Nick, 14 Jul 2020Anyone facing heating while using cameraNo

  • DUsty

Hi. Should I buy k20 pro in 2020. Im getting it for 23k INR or about 300$ USD. Main thing I need is performance. i play a lot of PUBG Mobile. Will it be good for just gaming.

  • Joe

AngelofVerdant, 31 Jul 2020I think, the Redmi K20 Pro was the only true successor of t... moreI agree 100%. The k20 pro should have been the poco's successor.

I think, the Redmi K20 Pro was the only true successor of the Pocophone F1. Managed to keep the flagship processor, have a great design and build with surprisingly good cameras and yet still kept the price low enough.The Poco f2 Pro and X2 pro did not deliver for me, I'm sorry to say

Suvham, 24 Jul 2020I have recently purchased K20 Pro Carbon Black it is stunni... moreyes it is, Samsung panels are always better, they make better panels for their devices in order to stand out

  • The Artist

Nick, 14 Jul 2020Anyone facing heating while using cameraYes. Phone does heat up when using the camera.

  • Joe

Suvham, 24 Jul 2020I have recently purchased K20 Pro Carbon Black it is stunni... moreYou can tune your picture settings and make it look crisp. It doesn't really come pre optimized imo.