Xiaomi Redmi K30 5G Racing
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K30 5G Racing

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Stoopidcat, 20 Apr 2021After 3 months of using, here is my opinion The build I g... more30c is pretty good.... other phones usually reach 40c or more on heavy use.

  • Stoopidcat

After 3 months of using, here is my opinion
The build
I got nothing to complain about it. Decent build, the weigh is not too heavy. But i have to note that its back is easy to scratch, so thinking about having an anti-scratch.
Performance
It can handle every game at their highest setting 1080p. But it can reach around 30 celcius degree if we do heavy task.
Camera
Decent, the anti-shake for camera is ok.
Battery
More than enough

  • Jack

Zilong 22, 04 Sep 2020there's no card slot for this phone brother, been usin... moreCan we chnge the tray to sim with sd card?

  • Big Bird 19

actually for me this is decent phone for gaming and for photos, it doesn't matter if does not equipped an oled or amoled but sure shot of gaming if it is equipped with high touch and refresh rates wherein camera section you can always use gcam ported apps but overall I'll give this phone a 80% rating.

cAptive, 07 Nov 2020Is Xiaomi not Huawei they have all US ServicesIt's Chinese version bro

  • cAptive

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2020Does this mean i can download Google play and youtube?Is Xiaomi not Huawei they have all US Services

  • Anonymous

ericwang, 09 Oct 2020CN rom support GMS but you need download it by yourself.Does this mean i can download Google play and youtube?

  • Anonymous

I wish they'd release this Globally as the Poco X3 Pro already

Zilong 22, 04 Sep 2020lol, CN rom doesn't support google apps thats why it&#... moreCN rom support GMS but you need download it by yourself.

  • Anonymous

Zilong 22, 04 Sep 2020lol, CN rom doesn't support google apps thats why it&#... moreThere are many other Xiaomi phones with CN ROM that are certified. It could be due to the SD 768 instead of the ROM issue.

Anonymous, 28 Jun 2020Just couldn't get it certified in Google Play Store on CN R... morelol, CN rom doesn't support google apps thats why it's not certified. flash global rom, use the rom of regular k30 5G, but some says it has bug on the camera when you flash eu rom

there's no card slot for this phone brother, been using it since july.

  • k30speed user

Jim, 22 Aug 2020Can someone confirm if this has microsd slot? Im seeing dif... moreno.. there's no sdcard slot. but it's definitely a good phone. been using it since july and i'm very satisfied with the performance.

  • Kibria

sami1754, 05 Aug 2020Full beast according to the price :-) Are you using it?

  • Jim

Can someone confirm if this has microsd slot? Im seeing different results, there are sites which lists this as having micro sd support. Thanks

  • Anoop Asok

Does this mobile has auto call recording facility?

Full beast according to the price :-)

Global version will be Mi Note 20 or Mi note 20 Lite..

  • Redmi fan

can someone tell me if there is still a possibility to xiaomi release this phone with version of the cappacity of 8gb ram. Please, I would be very happy.

  • Anonymous

This phone is a beast! Single core score same as an SD855 phone.