Xiaomi Redmi K40 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K40 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Mart0
  • JL@
  • 23 Apr 2023

Handi, 08 Feb 2023It's 2023 and I'm gonna buy a second K40 Pro+. On... morei think redmi 11t pro is better second hand

    • H
    • Handi
    • 6@K
    • 08 Feb 2023

    It's 2023 and I'm gonna buy a second K40 Pro+. Only can do it in China. Haha. Full of accessories and 2nd original screen. Amazing. Hope it will work as charm. Fingers crossed

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • rix
      • 06 Mar 2022

      Anonymous, 06 Mar 2022will new REDMI K50 PRO+ COME with 10X OPTICAL ZOOM 1... morewhat about under screen selfie

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 8kb
        • 06 Mar 2022

        will new
        REDMI K50 PRO+

        COME with
        10X OPTICAL ZOOM
        100x digital zoom
        ip68

        ??????????????

          • E
          • Ed
          • t7X
          • 28 Feb 2022

          Im planning to buy this phone solely for its WiFi 6e capability. Will need it for a compatibility test with some WiFi 6e routers that I'm testing. I did my research and found that there are some review sites that show that the phone only supports WiFi 6, not 6e. Now I'm confused. If anyone here own this phone, can you confirm if this really have WiFi 6e or just the regular WiFi 6. Thank you.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • tu2
            • 29 Nov 2021

            money, 21 Oct 2021better camera in redmi ,but samsung water protected !Seriously?have you try camera between them?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • tu2
              • 29 Nov 2021

              Anonymous, 10 Oct 2021nord 2A52 camera>>op nord 2

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • M4v
                • 15 Nov 2021

                Anonymous, 15 Nov 2021will 1 model of Redmi K50 series comes with 150mm tall or e... moreto keep the price down release it with sd865+

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • M4v
                  • 15 Nov 2021

                  will 1 model of Redmi K50 series comes with 150mm tall or even lower ?????????????????

                    • m
                    • money
                    • k34
                    • 21 Oct 2021

                    Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021Between samsung A52 and this device..what do you think is m... morebetter camera in redmi ,but samsung water protected !

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • B}H
                      • 10 Oct 2021

                      Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021Between samsung A52 and this device..what do you think is m... morenord 2

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • tuh
                        • 29 Sep 2021

                        Mohamed, 26 Feb 2021Pro+ with crappy cameras and no OIS and NO Zoom I've ... moreBetween samsung A52 and this device..what do you think is much better camera?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tuh
                          • 29 Sep 2021

                          Aierlan, 28 Sep 2021I dunno. I haven't tried an a52. I think I couldn'... moreWhat do you think about redmi k40 pro+ camera..does it good?

                            Anonymous, 28 Sep 2021Between A52 and redmi k40 pro+ which has better camera?I dunno. I haven't tried an a52. I think I couldn't make a judgement without using both

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • tuh
                              • 28 Sep 2021

                              Aierlan, 01 Mar 2021Bit expensive for what you are getting. It's getting q... moreBetween A52 and redmi k40 pro+ which has better camera?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • tuh
                                • 28 Sep 2021

                                Tech Master , 08 Mar 2021I am not impressed by this phone. Especially with the camer... moreDoes the camera on this phone is good?

                                  • K
                                  • Kennyelfuego
                                  • Nue
                                  • 19 Sep 2021

                                  I haven't seen the need or reason to replace my Mi 9 Lite with any other Xiaomi phone till date.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • XDv
                                    • 13 Sep 2021

                                    Why is it expensive?

                                      • N
                                      • Nizkag91
                                      • tu6
                                      • 12 Sep 2021

                                      I just wanna know if this phone easily heats up? And how's the battery life .I'm a moderate phone user.

                                        jorvs, 01 Jul 2021Is the body not made of Metal frame and gorilia glass 5... moreIt has a plastic frame