Xiaomi Redmi K50 Gaming
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K50 Gaming

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • K2K
  • 06 Aug 2022

Why not we get 90 fps in pubg mobile global?

    • Z
    • Zal
    • RxE
    • 29 Jul 2022

    MagicMonkeyBoy, 22 Apr 2022I actually have this phone now... Arrived earlier this week... moreAre you still using the phone? Previously you were a redmagic user right? Why sell the redmagic phone?

      Luna6, 10 Jul 2022Really? I've been told the other one is better... I�... moreif camera doesnt matter to you, then get the k50 gaming. if the 11T isnt an option for camera and performance, invest more on Xiaomi 12 pro.

        • L
        • Luna6
        • MGD
        • 10 Jul 2022

        you have to suffer, 03 Jul 202211T ProReally? I've been told the other one is better... I'm a hardcore gamer and camera doesn't matter to me as much as performance does

          Luna6, 29 Jun 2022Which is better for gaming & camera? Mi 11T pro or mi 5... more11T Pro

            • L
            • Luna6
            • ajH
            • 29 Jun 2022

            Which is better for gaming & camera? Mi 11T pro or mi 50k gaming??

              • S
              • Sin
              • 0Rw
              • 20 Jun 2022

              budddy777, 26 May 2022k50 gaming with SD 8 gen 1 cheaper than black shark 5 RS w... moreI think it's cheaper because Xiaomi cheaped out on the ram with this smartphone


              For some reasons only Xiaomi puts slower ram in there gaming editions of smartphones

              I also think Xiaomi may have upset a lot of there Dimensity 9000 fans by putting a Snapdragon 8 gen 1 In a traditional mediatek gaming smartphone

              There's no
              Gaming smartphone opinions for mediatek fans now way to go Xiaomi

              We need
              Umidigi too make a new gaming smartphone with a mediatek processors

                k50 gaming with SD 8 gen 1 cheaper than black shark 5 RS with SD 888 , why?

                  Anonymous, 17 Feb 2022Does this have the cyber engine haptics like in the k50 (no... moreYes, it does.

                    The Flash Sales, 06 Mar 2022Drawbacks of Xiaomi K40 Gaming 1) CAMERA -still 64 ... moreAnd there isn’t a notch. It’s a hole punch.

                      The Flash Sales, 06 Mar 2022Drawbacks of Xiaomi K40 Gaming 1) CAMERA -still 64 ... moreMate, 108MP is useless. Even 50MP can beat 108MP.
                      And Wdym? It has 12+256GB max! (poco f4 GT)

                        Nielsen, 12 Apr 2022A worthy successor to the K40 Gaming Edition. Please GSMAre... moreThere is a review of this phone. It’s Poco F4 GT review.

                          • B
                          • By Logic
                          • Nyj
                          • 25 May 2022

                          As you see Xiaomi Poco F4 GT, it is the same device !!!!!

                            Anonymous, 23 Apr 2022Type C dongle with DAC dude, it's like 10 dollars and ... moreI bought it from Samsung and while i can't get used to carry it with me all the time, it's also quiet 🙃

                              • H
                              • Hahha
                              • KRW
                              • 24 Apr 2022

                              Anonymous, 09 Mar 2022no microsd is big no no for me. 1. cloud thingy is not t... moreNo one care if its a no from u.. there's still people who will buy this.. more than u dont want lol

                                • H
                                • Hahha
                                • KRW
                                • 24 Apr 2022

                                Anonymous, 08 Mar 2022what king of Gaming Phone is this ??!?!?! that doesn... moreThen u can buy redmagic.. simple as that..

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 8}Q
                                  • 23 Apr 2022

                                  Hudinited, 28 Feb 2022What? Wait, i didn't read that right.... Yes i did. W... moreType C dongle with DAC dude, it's like 10 dollars and you get better quality audio than 3.5mm, with that you can use any 3.5 headphone and aux to your audio devices.

                                    I actually have this phone now... Arrived earlier this week.
                                    Sad to say good bye to red magic. Great phone BTW.

                                    But the K50G... Wow. It's like lift off! If you have a China ROM like mine. Just go to Getapps. And type in Google play. Press enter. It will show up.

                                    Insanely powerful phone. Crazy powerful. And thermals are actually really impressive.

                                      Anonymous, 08 Mar 2022what king of Gaming Phone is this ??!?!?! that doesn... morethen just get a redmagic instead of whining about 3.5mm jack and usb 3.

                                        Fuguue, 01 Apr 2022No, too much snapdragon phones these days and besides snapd... morebut gcam capability.... dimensity isnt good at gcam though some features dont work well.