Xiaomi Redmi K70
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • pui
  • 25 Jan 2024

Levi , 24 Jan 2024Is this phone good does it have any issues because i will o... moreNo bro ultimate flagship killer phone 🤳

    • L
    • Levi
    • t7S
    • 24 Jan 2024

    maybe76, 24 Jan 2024its pretty good Ok thanks!

      • m
      • maybe76
      • jIp
      • 24 Jan 2024

      Levi , 24 Jan 2024Is this phone good does it have any issues because i will o... moreits pretty good

        • L
        • Levi
        • t7S
        • 24 Jan 2024

        Is this phone good does it have any issues because i will order it on feb 14

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 8uV
          • 22 Jan 2024

          Zzrot, 19 Jan 2024OfcOk, when will this phone be released in the Arab countries?

            • Z
            • Zzrot
            • vxj
            • 19 Jan 2024

            Tae, 16 Jan 2024Guys! Should I buy k70e or k70? K70 costs 92 more dolla... moreOfc

              It could be much better than flagship phone if they installed 12 mp ultra wide camera. I do remember my Xiaomi mi 9 se, it has 12 mp ultra wide camera, it has much better photo wide angle photos

                • T
                • Tae
                • XV$
                • 16 Jan 2024

                Guys! Should I buy k70e or k70?

                K70 costs 92 more dollars for me. Should I add up 92 more dollars for the new camera sensor and snap 8 gen 2?

                  • M
                  • Mehrab
                  • 6p}
                  • 14 Jan 2024

                  Google, 14 Jan 2024This or Redmi K60 Ultra, which one is better to buy?you should buy K70

                    • G
                    • Google
                    • t7S
                    • 14 Jan 2024

                    This or Redmi K60 Ultra, which one is better to buy?

                      • H
                      • Huawei
                      • vik
                      • 13 Jan 2024

                      K, 11 Jan 2024Redmi K70 or Iqoo Neo 9, Which one is better?i think K70E is better

                        • K
                        • K
                        • t7S
                        • 11 Jan 2024

                        Redmi K70 or Iqoo Neo 9, Which one is better?

                          Anonymous, 29 Dec 2023Does this phone works outside of china? And can i use bank ... moreDoes this phone works outside of china?
                          Yes, with the chinese rom.
                          And can i use bank services of other countries than china?
                          In my country I can pay through GPay, and I can use my Raiffeisen mobile app. SE Europe.
                          Can i use sim cards of other countries?
                          I can use my Vodafone SIM in SE Europe.

                            This is a fantastic budget flagship device, I wish that I ended up getting this one instead of the K60 during black Friday sales but then again I only paid 230 for the K60 so can't complain really!

                              • R
                              • Rickal
                              • 3xS
                              • 05 Jan 2024

                              Ligmaballs, 31 Dec 2023When this will be global roam?Never. They may launch it as a poco in the global market but it wont be at that price

                                • p
                                • pudingzkie
                                • 7XX
                                • 05 Jan 2024

                                does it have a gorilla glass protection? i watched all reviews in youtube and only 1 mentioned that it has gorilla victus front and back

                                  when will they 小米 or POCO going to produce another F series smartphone with magnetic trigger buttons (or clickers) ?

                                  I really loved the POCO F4 GT (top spec) but at that time my phone is still in good usable condition so there is no reason to change phone (I am not those stupid consumer) but now my phone is giving problems and has many issues so time to get new phone.

                                  Looking at a phone with those pop up trigger buttons with decent specs so POCO is my best bet.

                                    • L
                                    • Ligmaballs
                                    • t7X
                                    • 31 Dec 2023

                                    When this will be global roam?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Ng$
                                      • 30 Dec 2023

                                      I thinks this phone will be POCO F6 PRO

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • s0%
                                        • 29 Dec 2023

                                        Does this phone works outside of china? And can i use bank services of other countries than china? Can i use sim cards of other countries? Pls answer