Xiaomi Redmi Note 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

CC999.1, 10 Apr 2021Between Redmi note 10 or redmi note 9s which one is more wo... moreDefinitely go for the note 9s

yiidonger, 08 Apr 2021The GPU on this phone is so weak tbh, they should at least ... moreThey actually have, they've put 732G, and it's available on the Pro version.

Sammy, 10 Apr 2021It seems redmi note has got touchscreen issues, freezing an... moreYou must be a paid troll who doesn't even have this phone. This phone doesn't even have 120Hz refresh rate. It's Mac is 60.

  • Anonymous

KabirSachdev, 10 Apr 2021When it’s come to night photography, the phone does not do ... moreBro you cannot put the 48mp & sensor together , they are 2 different things

Can any tell what is that small ring underneath the led flash?

  • Anonymous

Redmi note 10 or note 9s?

  • Rizz

Don't have second space feature in Redmi note 10
When i upgrade MIUI 12.0.3.0 ?
Maybe then i get second space

  • CC999.1

Between Redmi note 10 or redmi note 9s which one is more worth it, in the 4GB RAM and 64GB version, for the same price?

KabirSachdev, 10 Apr 2021When it’s come to night photography, the phone does not do ... moreI totally agree with you. Even my 4 years old Huawei P9 lite's 12mp camera is better than this 48mp camera in terms of night photography.

When it’s come to night photography, the phone does not do justice to the 48MP sensor.

  • Sammy

It seems redmi note has got touchscreen issues, freezing and screen flickering at 120hz. Search on Google, you will find multiple links

  • rahul

yiidonger, 08 Apr 2021U can get Poco X3 at the same price. The gpu in redmi note ... moreWhich mobile phone best

  • Franko

This phone is superb in speed and performance I just bought it this April. Its kul and fast in charging

  • kurt

MTJ, 09 Apr 2021Which phone should I go for, redmi note 10 or Redmi 9T? Re... moreredmi note 10.......impressive haptic feedback.....almost 17hrs.screen on time if you turn off auto brigthness then go to 50percent brightness...

  • Mrblek

MUDI, 08 Apr 2021Guys why so much negativity here?. is it really a bad devic... moreBought this device for my girlfriend and one week later bought second for myself, now I am using apple iPhone 12 mini and redmi note 10 as the secondary phone. The screen is amazing, battery life too, chipset is acceptable for the price, I love the design, it’s comfortable in hand. I would not recommend it for gaming, but I definetly recommend it for those who love reading and watching videos comfortably. Cameras is surprisingly well, expected much worse. So that’s my opinion. I give it solid 8 out of 10 for this price. By the way the screen is way better than poco x3 and its not even comparable even if poco has higher refresh ratio, but it’s lcd and it still looks cheap compared to super amoled screen used in redmi note 10. It’s just more solid, even it’s has weaker processor.

  • A

yiidonger, 08 Apr 2021The GPU on this phone is so weak tbh, they should at least ... moreFor the price this is soo worth it

  • Anonymous

Asim, 09 Apr 2021It continues on my phone, and there is no update after 12.0.4.There is 12.0.5 available now.

  • Asim

ProximitySensor, 07 Apr 2021Does anyone know if the failure with the proximity sensor c... moreIt continues on my phone, and there is no update after 12.0.4.

  • Anonymous

MTJ, 09 Apr 2021Which phone should I go for, redmi note 10 or Redmi 9T? Re... moreWhat type of complaints?

  • Talhailyas

MTJ, 09 Apr 2021Which phone should I go for, redmi note 10 or Redmi 9T? Re... moreMate I bought it yesterday And having no issue While using.
Much better than 9T by the way.