Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • TM
  • KcQ
  • 23 Nov 2021

Will Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Lite get the Android 11 update?

    • K
    • KK
    • XND
    • 19 Nov 2021

    Will This phone Receive the update Android 11 ??

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 7Xi
      • 11 Nov 2021

      Shobi, 30 Oct 2021Compare this with note 9s? Why did they make this brand and... moreIt's a refresh/rebrand. Redmi Note 9S released more than a year ago already.

        • G
        • GaneshGraphic
        • sSS
        • 06 Nov 2021

        The name is 10 lite but to heavy in hand screen size is also big. otherwise its fine for 15000 4gb ram and 128gb internal with snapdragon processor 720g

          • S
          • Shobi
          • ITL
          • 30 Oct 2021

          Compare this with note 9s? Why did they make this brand and discontinue 9s.... Market value of note 9s gone due to this..

            • m
            • my opinion
            • gya
            • 28 Oct 2021

            ADIL SHAH, 26 Oct 2021Hello, can someone guide me, I'm not a mobile gamer.... morefor stability and photos try to get a divice with a snap dragon processor like 720 and above

            for security and smoothness get a clean interface with less options like color os

            i suggest realme 8 pro for your request with 200 usd range

            ive been using it for months and its a good stable phone that will satisfy your mentioned needs .

              • h
              • honestly
              • gya
              • 28 Oct 2021

              companies like Xiaomi boosted the competition with their phones in such low prices

              without Xiaomi we could still paying lots of money for Samsung to get a trash weak phone .

                Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S 😐

                Good pricing though...

                  Hello, can someone guide me,
                  I'm not a mobile gamer.
                  I need a mobile for my daily use. (for Long term use)
                  I use most of the financial applications (Also need Security) and for video and photo editing.
                  (With 6, 8 GB RAM and more storage)

                  Can any brother/Sister suggest this mobile?
                  Or someone else,
                  Of Any company mobile.
                  Please Guide.
                  Thank you

                    This should have at least come with android 11

                      they refurbished the redmi note 9 lmaoooooooooo

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • sxr
                        • 18 Oct 2021

                        mi.user, 08 Oct 2021It's Redmi Note 9 Pro with downgrade main cameraNo, it's the Redmi Note 9S.

                          • P
                          • Pankaj
                          • CbA
                          • 11 Oct 2021

                          Overpriced. Price should have fixed upto 11500 for 4 gb ram variant. Same as poco m2 pro.

                            • S
                            • Sunil
                            • YQU
                            • 09 Oct 2021

                            Please use small screen & ois to camera setup.

                              • m
                              • mi.user
                              • tDP
                              • 08 Oct 2021

                              It's Redmi Note 9 Pro with downgrade main camera

                                Iphoneking, 03 Oct 2021What do you expect from a $150 smartphone? Amoled display, 200MP camera & 32GB ram.


                                I said they r launching same spec mobile with different name.

                                  • w
                                  • worship ma cuk
                                  • gNR
                                  • 07 Oct 2021

                                  Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021Is this 5 Gofcourse it 5g

                                    • A
                                    • Answer
                                    • I@H
                                    • 07 Oct 2021

                                    Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021Is this 5 GNo,SD720g doesn't support 5g

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Tr%
                                      • 06 Oct 2021

                                      Dahshan91, 06 Oct 2021Does it have NFCyes

                                        Does it have NFC