Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Gug555, 11 Mar 2021Hi. We can out screen from 120 to 90hz or 60hz? Think ye 🤔 ... moreJust 120hz and 60hz only.

Hi. We can out screen from 120 to 90hz or 60hz? Think ye 🤔 120hz eat battery... 500pmah same battery life like redmi note 8 pro 4500mah, those ips, 12nm, this amoled.. 8nm cpu

Dingus, 08 Mar 2021Xiaomi product naming is confusing and dumb, just change th... moreI'm kinda of curious; how should what a product is called in another market bother you? They could call it whatever they like, for all I care. Good review sites would always clarify which is which, anyway.

Shady69, 09 Mar 2021yeah they do have, my mom has a poco m3 and i had to disabl... moreI have Xiaomi Mi 9T International version, there is no ads..tell me one or two apps who has ads pls, I haven't seen one.

  • Anonymous

Dominique, 11 Mar 2021Have you compared the price, the battery back up, build qua... moreBattery backup don't exist it's called battery life :D

David, 06 Mar 2021but this phone is not so different from old galaxy A71Have you compared the price, the battery back up, build quality, chipset and the cameras?

  • ssdw

what about notification led ? Does this phone has it ?

Davidariyan, 11 Mar 2021No dude,is not SNAPDRAGON I talk about. It's Mediatek ... moreThis Dimensity 820 is the current Tastest midrange chipset on the market. With 400k AnTuTu score. And many other. Shame the only phone with that soc is only available in china.

Shady69, 08 Mar 2021yeah, i don't need to have mini heart attacks every ti... moreOnce you use premium build phone u don't wanna come back to plastic phone again. The glass will not break easily if you don't literally throwing it to the floor with full max energy. Lol.

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2021You know that the SD820 is 50% slower than the 732g right? No dude,is not SNAPDRAGON I talk about. It's Mediatek DIMENSITY 820. They use this is Redmi 10X that's only released in China.

  • Anonymous

make Redmi Note 10 Pro 5G
with Triple Selfie cam
40 + 8 ultrawide + 2 depth

something like vivo s9 Notch

https://m.gsmarena.com/vivo_s9-10767.php

  • Anonymous

hiopo, 09 Mar 2021How so many fans with such a bad processor? Its slightly be... morebecause even with that "bad processor" all the other features make it better than anything else in this price range. they legit couldn't add a better processor or it'd be too expensive

  • Anonymous

Josh1108, 10 Mar 2021Can anyone please recommend a better Device with optical fi... moreoptical scanners are slower in this price range and they're also less secure. take this one. trust me

  • confuse

why the india version the redmi pro 10 max has 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, 720p@960fps, while this global one just stuck with 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps ??? itsn't both the same hardware? they purposely lock the software?

  • Anonymous

awesome quality/price ratio on this one. Almost flagship features. Just optical image stabilizer is missing

  • Anonymous

AnonD-894375, 10 Mar 2021I think he mean Dimensity820, D820. not the ancient SD820Actually he is indeed talking abt Sd 888, the latest chipset fabricated at 5nm microinfrastructure, google it for further details.. thanks

Johnny Cache, 07 Mar 2021So no Qi charging on this? Why is always one feature missing?!maybe to keep prices lower? Duhh

So what would be the advantage of paying $ 600 more for a flagship, a better processor and camera?

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2021You know that the SD820 is 50% slower than the 732g right? refers to a dimension 820

Josh1108, 10 Mar 2021Can anyone please recommend a better Device with optical fi... morerealme v15 most likely, its chinese version so you'd have to install google apps and disable the chineses ones.

Can anyone please recommend a better Device with optical fingerprint, better processor or even slightly bigger battery