Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2021It has only two cameras out of 5 holes ,2 of them nothing a... moreBecause they use redmi note 10 body😁😁

  • Anonymous

It has only two cameras out of 5 holes ,2 of them nothing and one is flash led nice rito

Bluewave, 28 Oct 2021Sadly no sd card for this stupid crap phoneShare with nano sim card.

  • Random

Bluewave, 28 Oct 2021Sadly no sd card for this stupid crap phoneUnspecified means no information, so don't be sad so early.

  • Anonymous

this guy probably cant support 4k record (the chipset)

this must be insane!!

Mmeco, 28 Oct 2021Tell me reasons for announcing this crap? If the SD card s... moreSadly no sd card for this stupid crap phone

ACES 9, 28 Oct 2021does this have nfc? seems like in the presentation they onl... moreIt's for China. It will be called poco in global version and it most likely will have nfc.

I never buy a non-Amoled and 200gr phone...
Redmi note 10 is still better.

  • ACES 9

does this have nfc? seems like in the presentation they only mentioned nfc for the pro models.

Tell me reasons for announcing this crap?
If the SD card slot is gone, the note line is gone too

  • Ultra plus Mexico.

I already want it to come out here in Mexico, I would buy it instead of the little x3 pro

Globally this note 11 has nice specs, but sadly, Redmi cut off the essential sd-card slot very important for most users who need to save their data on external memory, so this a bad decision in comprising costs and for this we can say for this device and for all smartphones without sd-card slot.

  • Memek Basah

Nowadays smartphone phones getting bigger and bigger XD. Oh yeah, the price...

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021every thing is the same but the screen and the processor al... moreThe processor is actually rated for 120hz displays. It is already used in the realme 8s 5g where it is powering a 120hz display. In GSMArena's review, they say it works pretty good.

https://www.gsmarena.com/realme_8s_5g-review-2334p4.php

the camera bump looks stupid with all the fake camera and fake laser AF

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021every thing is the same but the screen and the processor al... moreActually the chipset is better than sd 732g (note 10 pro) in terms of numbers, but we're gonna see the actual performance in few days.

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021nope its lcdHhhhh , yes after the officiel lunching 😂.
I think they well never give us all what we won't

  • Rick Astley

i thought that would have ips lcd with 120Hz or an amoled with 60 or 90 hz but no, it is actually equipped an ips with only 90hz, it would be better if the lowest option had the RAM of 6gb because xiaomi phones' multitasking is really bad

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021downgrade : lcd poor ,chipset 5G other spec is sameworse camera, 90hz instead of 120hz