Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • s
  • y6V
  • 26 Jun 2022

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2022Help, I bought this from a store and the shop owner said it... moreit has a virtual ram on top of the physical ram. the 4gb can use extra 2gb virtual ram so that kinda makes it 6gb then the 6gb variant can also use extra 2gb so then it becomes 8gb. but the physical ram, the unit can either have a 4gb or 6gb physical ram. check the box and the phone specs in settings to know which variant you have

    MisterX, 24 Jun 2022Used this phone for 2 months. Its battery life, speakers an... moredon't blame the device, blame yourself on what so called rtrddness..
    what do you expect for this, a flagship kind of device? hahah rofl

      • Y
      • Ylie
      • XMw
      • 25 Jun 2022

      Just bought the phone today 23rd june 2022. My company bought it for work purposes including taking pictures. I use to take photo on my Sumsung J8 and photo seems fine for now.

        • L
        • Love u guys
        • fqQ
        • 25 Jun 2022

        The phone is slowly but if u do the theme ios15 the phone become to fast ⏩ ⏩ make it and shiw the difference

          • M
          • MisterX
          • uZa
          • 24 Jun 2022

          Used this phone for 2 months. Its battery life, speakers and display are good but the phone is very slow.. it hangs sometimes and also looses signals. It has a very poor camera.. both front and back camera are trash.... The phone is not worth buying for the quality and alternatives available in this price....

            • M
            • Misterx
            • uZa
            • 24 Jun 2022

            bought redmi note 11 with 6gb ram last month. The display quality is fine but The worst phone i have ever used... Even slower than phones with 2gb ram. I want to slap the owner of company for wasting my 36 thousand on this piece of crap...

              • R
              • RC
              • t@J
              • 24 Jun 2022

              Raku, 08 Jun 2022I am using Redmi note 11 for 3 months... I am 100% satisfy ... moreCan you help me with one thing. Others features of this phone are perfectly fine even the camera quality is also very good. But I am having problem with WhatsApp video calling. The quality of WhatsApp video calling is really bad. How to fix it?

                • F
                • Fortunate
                • mFd
                • 23 Jun 2022

                I just got the Redmi note 11 today although I was scared when the reviews here claimed the camera was very bad but trust me, when taking pictures outside or in sunlight it's so beautiful and unbelievable.

                It is very fast too!

                  kilbz00, 23 Jun 2022a scam, please check the sticker label how much RAM & I... moreI checked it says 6gb ram, but when I tried to compare imei numbers it doesn't match and the phone imei in xiaomi product authentication it says 4gb model, also the phone color on the box doesn't match with my phone color, I called them they say it was a mistake so I will be returning it

                    Anonymous, 23 Jun 2022If it was annouced as 6GB and you got 4Gb then it is in err... moreTy, I returned it

                      iTzMisxzq, 23 Jun 2022Help. I bought this phone today and the store that I bought... morea scam, please check the sticker label how much RAM & Internal Storage configuration

                        Numair Adil, 22 Jun 2022Is this device directly get Android 13 instead of 12??? No... morethey are circulating Android 13 zip in disguise instead of A11/A12 zip, which will cause hard brick if you flash it...
                        only download trusted zips from known developers
                        be vigilant

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Ggr
                          • 23 Jun 2022

                          iTzMisxzq, 23 Jun 2022Help. I bought this phone today and the store that I bought... moreIf it was annouced as 6GB and you got 4Gb then it is in error or a scam. While memory can be extended by storage that is not part of announced phone capabilities.

                            Help. I bought this phone today and the store that I bought it from said it's a 6gb ram and when I checked it turned out to be a 4gb ram with 2gb ram extension is this a scam or normal?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 6vU
                              • 23 Jun 2022

                              Help, I bought this from a store and the shop owner said it's 6gb ram, and when I checked it's 4gb ram plus 2gb ram extension, is it normal or it's a scam?
                              I just bought it today

                                Is this device directly get Android 13 instead of 12???
                                No any list shows redmi note 11 to get android 12 on internet..
                                Even miui Downloader app always showing "Your device will be get Android 13" instead of Android 12, while we are stuck on Android 11 yet..
                                What is this strange kind of update policy?? 🙄

                                  madara, 21 Jun 2022question: this phone is worth it but if budget and I canno... moreCamera isn't any impressive if you're into that. Rest, it does the job supremely well.

                                    • m
                                    • madara
                                    • 7Xe
                                    • 21 Jun 2022

                                    question:
                                    this phone is worth it but if budget and I cannot afford an expensive phone.
                                    this phone is good for daily use every our job. like calling/texter/social media and casual photo and video use.
                                    free to reply if you own this phone and your feedback.

                                      Been using this phone, been experiencing display flickers when using 90hz. Also the free case causes dents and scratches to the phone because its too tight lol.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sw{
                                        • 21 Jun 2022

                                        TqN, 20 Jun 2022If i have two options : First one is this and second one i... more11 lite NE would be way more powerful.....records 4k to.