Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • F
  • Faraz
  • uZa
  • 14 Jun 2022

Hi, there is no Volte enable option in my note 11. Can anyone help me in this regard?

    • K
    • Kazuto Kirigaya
    • ijB
    • 14 Jun 2022

    Hardware-wise, it's incredibly superb. Definitely you get the best quality compared to other devices within the same price range

    Software-wise it's rigged. Xiaomi tend to make mid-range devices "slower", and removes some basic functionality you get from stock android like splitscreen, just so you can buy their more expensive handsets. Risk flashing a custom ROM and you'll have a perfect experience on budget

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • dMV
      • 12 Jun 2022

      Anonymous, 12 Jun 2022Stereo speakers have no sound while playing music. Sound co... morejust restart the phone

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • uZa
        • 12 Jun 2022

        Stereo speakers have no sound while playing music. Sound comes from ear piece. Any help?

          • A
          • Arj
          • uwx
          • 11 Jun 2022

          MDJAY, 06 Jun 2022Most comments I have red is about the worst side of video c... moreDecent phone for regular use except blurry whatsapp video calls

            im using this phone since 3 weeks.battry life,display brightenss and other features were verry good.

              Great display,great batery life,great stereospekers,great phone for daily users!

                • A
                • Achilles86
                • KiC
                • 09 Jun 2022

                What I feel from using it after 4 days of holding this cellphone is in terms of cold temperatures or never overheating even though it is used to play games or daily social media and the battery is also durable and the performance can be agile, fast charging 33 watts which is also very fast only need 1 hour battery fully charged, and for the Indonesian version there is also NFC, I got the 4/128 variant at a price of $ 170.08 very very satisfying

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • vjs
                  • 08 Jun 2022

                  I been using note 11 for 3 weeks, it is not that bad as it reviews from you people's

                    • R
                    • Raku
                    • utV
                    • 08 Jun 2022

                    I am using Redmi note 11 for 3 months... I am 100% satisfy with charging, charge standby, display, camera, user friendly etc. I surely promote this phone for everyone.

                      Neme, 03 Jun 2022I'm using Redmi note 11 and the camera quality is very... moreyes, remove yourself from sahawmee and get a TCL 306. best phone on market.

                        Sil, 05 Jun 2022Poor Camera on Whatsapp. This phone is a downgradesell the note 11 and go for a TCL 306

                          MDJAY, 06 Jun 2022Most comments I have red is about the worst side of video c... morego for a top tier TCL 306, best phone iv ever had and would never get another phone.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Nue
                            • 07 Jun 2022

                            Worst camera I've ever seen

                              • M
                              • MDJAY
                              • r39
                              • 06 Jun 2022

                              Most comments I have red is about the worst side of video calling on WhatsApp. What else should one look for because am about buying this note 11 as recommended by a friend. Can someone help me out which other phone/option do I have! I need a phone for browsing purposes & long lasting battery.

                                • M
                                • Matis
                                • pVM
                                • 06 Jun 2022

                                One of the best smartphones, amazing screen quality, very very clean software, powerful cpu, amazing fast charging!

                                  Late Updates , 30 May 2022you'r talking about the custom roms but this is not an... moreI'm not mentioning custom ROM dude, yea you obviously dunno what I'm saying, so bail out bro

                                    • S
                                    • Sil
                                    • NYP
                                    • 05 Jun 2022

                                    ParkerTec, 04 Jun 2022Using Redmi Note 11 for WhatsApp video call is just a hell ... morePoor Camera on Whatsapp.
                                    This phone is a downgrade

                                      Fachri, 04 Jun 2022what's the difference? does it get better?Here are some samples I took in past 7 days... Just have a look, and feel the difference by yourself :)
                                      👇🏻

                                      Some New clicks by Redmi Note 11.. https://new.c.mi.com/pk/post/11534

                                        • P
                                        • ParkerTec
                                        • CGH
                                        • 04 Jun 2022

                                        Using Redmi Note 11 for WhatsApp video call is just a hell on earth. I'm really disappointed