Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • The
  • nbR
  • 14 Aug 2022

Shk, 09 Aug 2022The phone is only good for battery backup and charging and... moreDon't be so harsh on it lol it's not meant to be pro model or anything like that, I have one but i don't main it, though i don't disagree with what you said, the camera is so mid for the price i tried to do everything in the pro mode to make it look decent but then again ive only tried shooting in low light, records only at 1080p30.
The specs are pretty good though, snap680, 4gb ram and 5000mah is a really nice pairing, but it's a Xiaomi so there's a chance it bricks itself from a software update

All in all, really decent phone, but doesn't deserve the 200 euro price tag, should be no more than 150

    • C
    • Chydo
    • rZu
    • 14 Aug 2022

    Shk, 09 Aug 2022The phone is only good for battery backup and charging and... moreIf chip, processor, battery & general system are okay then it's a good phone for some of us who really don't care much about camera since we're not photographers!

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tW7
      • 14 Aug 2022

      Do you think guys this is okay in Roblox

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 7Xc
        • 13 Aug 2022

        Shk, 09 Aug 2022The phone is only good for battery backup and charging and... morelol if you're so mad about it then just throw it away

          • A
          • Abdul
          • uHH
          • 12 Aug 2022

          I want to buy new phone.
          preference best camera, Display and battery
          Suggest me phone in this price range

            • s
            • sylvan
            • ptB
            • 12 Aug 2022

            been using this for a few months. best phone I ever had. in fact it's so good I bought one for my mom too. not the best selfie cam though but still good.
            gaming and movies work perfectly, doesn't overheat, and battery and charge speed is amazing. especially for the low price, it's pretty much genius. China really knows its shit

              • L
              • LoL
              • ijB
              • 11 Aug 2022

              ZADDY, 03 Aug 2022please is the phone a good choice because i'm planning... moreIf you're looking for a decent gaming phone then the redmi note 11 is a good option, the chipset is great for intensive gaming like genshin impact, COD, pubg etc. The cameras are fine for its price, tho it's not stabilized enough in video recording but overall a good phone

                MR-OREX, 09 Aug 2022Hi my friend .is the redmi note 11 powerful in games🔺 It plays them well enough except genshin
                It's been a nice phone so far
                I've really enjoyed it

                  • M
                  • Maliha
                  • f}n
                  • 10 Aug 2022

                  I am using these phone and I kinda love it so good in a reasonable price and the speakers are more awesome,the processor really touched me it's a marvelous phone🥰

                    • M
                    • MR-OREX
                    • Egf
                    • 09 Aug 2022

                    Mateo, 06 Aug 2022This is a very very nice phone, for the price its sold its ... moreHi my friend .is the redmi note 11 powerful in games🔺

                      • S
                      • Shk
                      • XSw
                      • 09 Aug 2022

                      The phone is only good for battery backup and charging and nothing else absolute trash and waste of money have been using this since one month the camera is the worst part of this phone totally crap didn't expect such bullshit or rubbish camera from a phone of this price range i can't even sell this bullshit whoever checks the camera doesn't want to buy it this is a legit review from a legit user be careful before buying this piece of trash .

                        • R
                        • Raw
                        • fu%
                        • 09 Aug 2022

                        When is Redmi note 11 going to receive android 12 update for global version?

                          • P
                          • Petkova7
                          • B}L
                          • 09 Aug 2022

                          BubbleGum, 08 Aug 2022Question for the users of the Note 11 from a Note 9 user.. ... moreWell comparing from the specs listed here I don't really see much of a difference, only an extra hour endurance, 20mAH less, faster charging and no reverse charging, so you're actually losing some features in which case I'd suggest just waiting

                            • N
                            • Nomi
                            • u1t
                            • 09 Aug 2022

                            BubbleGum, 08 Aug 2022Question for the users of the Note 11 from a Note 9 user.. ... moreIn terms of display quality and high refresh rate, outdoor visibility, day to day user experience, smoothness, battery life and noticeable massive fast charging.. Yes its far far batter then note 9.. But in term of camera optimization and gaming its not have a major upgrade feelings.. Personally i don't regret to switched from RN9 to RN11.. I think its a good choice before releasing RN12 in this price point.

                              Question for the users of the Note 11 from a Note 9 user..

                              do y'all think it would be a worthy upgrade from my Note 9 or should i wait for the Note 12

                                • M
                                • Mateo
                                • sw6
                                • 06 Aug 2022

                                This is a very very nice phone, for the price its sold its top in the category, the amoled screen is simple amazing , the cpu is very powerful and the battery is a beast ! An excellent phone!

                                  • Z
                                  • Zz
                                  • swm
                                  • 06 Aug 2022

                                  What is different 2201117TY and 2201117TG?
                                  Only NFC or? Thanks

                                    • C
                                    • Chydo
                                    • rZu
                                    • 05 Aug 2022

                                    c82, 31 Jul 2022Purchased as an emergency phone since my SG Note 10+ got st... moreThis cannot be true, responses and reactions from somepeople that have used it says an amazing phone with top notch performance!

                                      • C
                                      • Chydo
                                      • rZu
                                      • 05 Aug 2022

                                      UrbanG, 05 Aug 2022This phone is so amazing, no lie! Everything about it is to... more@UrbanG thank you very much for this sincere and timely response. Atleast now, some of us can happily upgrade to this model.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Nu6
                                        • 05 Aug 2022

                                        Chydo, 05 Aug 2022Pls can anyone who has used this phone kindly respond. I�... moreJust got one will say it is dope