Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 (China)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 (China)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hanibal

Please don't tell me that 50mp camera is samsung JN1?

2 cameras 5 camera holes.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2021Because they use redmi note 10 body😁😁Note 10 is way way better, thiner, lighter, more compact, 2 class better Super Amoled screen, last but not least phone with Qualcomm SoC.. This, Note 11 is more similar to Redmi 10 (just with 5G), or similar to Redmi Note 10 5G..

Was a big surprise about the $, can't wait to get one

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2021this guy probably cant support 4k record (the chipset)Don't underestimate a 6nm 5g chipset, of course it does

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2021It has only two cameras out of 5 holes ,2 of them nothing a... moreBecause they use redmi note 10 body😁😁

  • Anonymous

It has only two cameras out of 5 holes ,2 of them nothing and one is flash led nice rito

Bluewave, 28 Oct 2021Sadly no sd card for this stupid crap phoneShare with nano sim card.

  • Random

Bluewave, 28 Oct 2021Sadly no sd card for this stupid crap phoneUnspecified means no information, so don't be sad so early.

  • Anonymous

this guy probably cant support 4k record (the chipset)

this must be insane!!

Mmeco, 28 Oct 2021Tell me reasons for announcing this crap? If the SD card s... moreSadly no sd card for this stupid crap phone

ACES 9, 28 Oct 2021does this have nfc? seems like in the presentation they onl... moreIt's for China. It will be called poco in global version and it most likely will have nfc.

I never buy a non-Amoled and 200gr phone...
Redmi note 10 is still better.

  • ACES 9

does this have nfc? seems like in the presentation they only mentioned nfc for the pro models.

Tell me reasons for announcing this crap?
If the SD card slot is gone, the note line is gone too

  • Ultra plus Mexico.

I already want it to come out here in Mexico, I would buy it instead of the little x3 pro

Globally this note 11 has nice specs, but sadly, Redmi cut off the essential sd-card slot very important for most users who need to save their data on external memory, so this a bad decision in comprising costs and for this we can say for this device and for all smartphones without sd-card slot.

  • Memek Basah

Nowadays smartphone phones getting bigger and bigger XD. Oh yeah, the price...

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021every thing is the same but the screen and the processor al... moreThe processor is actually rated for 120hz displays. It is already used in the realme 8s 5g where it is powering a 120hz display. In GSMArena's review, they say it works pretty good.

https://www.gsmarena.com/realme_8s_5g-review-2334p4.php