Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 4G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sam
  • Kr%
  • 04 Jun 2022

Awesome1998, 14 Apr 2022Hi, i have this phone. But i have one question. When i shoo... morego to camera setting and adjust it there.

    • B
    • Bin
    • 3Ic
    • 30 Apr 2022

    Hello! I just tried it and it shows REDMI NOTE 11 4G correctly, I am using the Chinese version of the device.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • JE6
      • 14 Apr 2022

      Sabrine, 05 Apr 2022Would you please explain to my why on my redmi note 11 the ... moreSame question

        • A
        • Awesome1998
        • 8I2
        • 14 Apr 2022

        Hi, i have this phone. But i have one question. When i shoot pictures it says shot on redmi 10. I dont get it. Is it normal?

          • S
          • Sabrine
          • NtF
          • 05 Apr 2022

          Renegade, 01 Dec 2021Dude, it is a rebranded version of Redmi10. As you can see,... moreWould you please explain to my why on my redmi note 11 the device name is written redmi 10? Didn't get this

            • V
            • VIJAY
            • hcF
            • 05 Feb 2022

            Anonymous, 18 Jan 2022weak chipset G88.... is something i would accept in a cheap... moreNot weak. But not upgraded to g85 leaving 90htz refresh rate.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Nu6
              • 05 Feb 2022

              Bullshit no gyroscope 🤣🤣🤣🤣

                • T
                • Tentackells
                • t75
                • 22 Jan 2022

                Jo Biden, 26 Nov 2021Too expensive!!!! For that price the minimum is: - Snapd... morelmao i can't breath--

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Tui
                  • 18 Jan 2022

                  weak chipset G88.... is something i would accept in a cheap redmi phone only.

                    • p
                    • phred
                    • D$4
                    • 18 Jan 2022

                    Pretty useless without NFC
                    Pass

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7X1
                      • 31 Dec 2021

                      Pls remove that useless Macro Cam & replace it with Depth Sensor instead!!! Maybe also remove the Wideangle too since the main cam is what does most of the job anyway. Just maybe add on the camera app function to use the Main Cam in Macro/Wideangle mode!!! Itll save alot of $$$ & phone space. Less battery drain & heating when using cam.

                        • s
                        • siavash
                        • B}r
                        • 15 Dec 2021

                        Very good for normal work

                          XFXXXX, 02 Dec 2021Wait, isn't this is the redmi 10?NO! You're completely wrong! It's has not depth sensor(means it's not the same).

                            • X
                            • XFXXXX
                            • Kxf
                            • 02 Dec 2021

                            Wait, isn't this is the redmi 10?

                              • R
                              • Renegade
                              • KgZ
                              • 01 Dec 2021

                              Anonymous, 30 Nov 2021How is this a note again, its more of a redmi 10, and mimd ... moreDude, it is a rebranded version of Redmi10. As you can see, the MTK chipset on Redmi10 is not that optimized. In fact if you compare it to Hot 11s of Infinix, Hot 11s performs better than Redmi10. That's why they reduce the amount of camera on this phone. I think, in my opinion (which is not that reliable), they make it a triple cam so that the chipset will perform better. I hope those changes affects the overall performance of this rebranded phone.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • NXP
                                • 30 Nov 2021

                                How is this a note again, its more of a redmi 10, and mimd you that camera in the redmi 10 sucks, note 9s camera is even way beter irregardless of the lower megapixel count

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • gM$
                                  • 29 Nov 2021

                                  It is rebranded version of Redmi 10

                                    • T
                                    • Tech guy
                                    • GRT
                                    • 29 Nov 2021

                                    So, this is redmi note 11 huh. Come on redmi even note 10 has AMOLED screen and over all a good all rounder smartphone what is this if the price reduce 1000 from the note 10 then it will be average smartphone but, if it's come same or more pricing than note 10.no way redmi note 10 is far-far better than this smartphone anyday

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • B}H
                                      • 28 Nov 2021

                                      Why no gyroscope?
                                      That's stupid

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 9a4
                                        • 28 Nov 2021

                                        Seems Realme 8i is direct competior to this