Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11S 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • Dilip
  • gMB
  • 10 Apr 2022

Because of telephoto camera I would go for it.
GSM Arena please review soon..

    • A
    • Atun
    • bLf
    • 09 Apr 2022

    Please review this mobile.

      • D
      • Dk
      • gMC
      • 08 Apr 2022

      Hi team GSM Arena please review this moble soon.

        • D
        • Desiree
        • Nue
        • 04 Apr 2022

        riky7, 29 Mar 2022is the screen technology ips or amoled?Mumu didn't you see LCD ips?

          Anonymous, 29 Mar 2022The soc still garbage a slight upgrade from dimensity 700Agree
          At least they put Dimensity 900 will be very nice smartphone

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7X1
            • 29 Mar 2022

            The soc still garbage a slight upgrade from dimensity 700

              • r
              • riky7
              • Kmg
              • 29 Mar 2022

              is the screen technology ips or amoled?

                • Yext
                • 6mM
                • 29 Mar 2022

                Yext, 29 Mar 2022There is, you missed the ever important 2mp macro, I mean T... moreWorths at least 100 Eur more. I accidentaly tapped submit too early, but it actually made my comment more accurate.

                  • Yext
                  • 6mM
                  • 29 Mar 2022

                  Tech guy, 14 Mar 2022It's same device Redmi Note 11T 5G. There is no diffe... moreThere is, you missed the ever important 2mp macro, I mean TELEmacro. That makes it a very different phone that now worths at 100eur

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • fnG
                    • 16 Mar 2022

                    Wasn't this phone supposed to improve on the specs available in the 4G version of Note 11s and not compromise on some specs ?
                    I mean, how could you decide to go back to an LCD screen ? There is no 8GB RAM, worse camera ?
                    You should have kept all specs in the 4G version then add 5G with the improved 6nm chipset.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • fCB
                      • 14 Mar 2022

                      Yext, 14 Mar 2022So it's a rebranded M4 Pro 5G which is a rebranded Not... moreNot to mention Redmi Note 11T 5G itself is a rebrand of Redmi Note 11 5G China. Super Awesome!

                        • T
                        • Tech guy
                        • rJY
                        • 14 Mar 2022

                        It's same device Redmi Note 11T 5G.
                        There is no difference.

                          • P
                          • Parham
                          • nCK
                          • 14 Mar 2022

                          I think the Note 9s still winner

                            • Yext
                            • 6mM
                            • 14 Mar 2022

                            So it's a rebranded M4 Pro 5G which is a rebranded Note 11T 5G. Awesome.