Xiaomi Redmi Note 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Tyfyh, 09 Jun 2022The only drawback is I can't use it in rain, but other... moreIP53 should be good enough!

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • ajZ
    • 09 Jun 2022

    Bogi, 06 Jun 2022Shame about the lack of FM radio, I could really go for thi... morePoco X4 GT will have it for sure.

      • T
      • Tyfyh
      • MD@
      • 09 Jun 2022

      The only drawback is I can't use it in rain, but other than that it seems to be a perfect phone! And a cheap one!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 7kj
        • 09 Jun 2022

        Alex, 07 Jun 2022I can't say anything, we should put more attention to ... moreThe Internet has become the most toxic place in the world.

          • N
          • No to overprice
          • y@0
          • 08 Jun 2022

          maybe im blind cuz its so cheap👀

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 0Cj
            • 08 Jun 2022

            Does this have a hardware or software proximity sensor?

              • A
              • Alex
              • 6qA
              • 07 Jun 2022

              I can't say anything, we should put more attention to humanity and being a human

                • A
                • Anggi
                • 61u
                • 07 Jun 2022

                Come to indonesiaaaaaaa...

                  Best , 06 Jun 2022Finally a worthy upgrade I can't wait my phone is gett... moreI hope, its will come to Indonesia..

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 8kP
                    • 06 Jun 2022

                    No SD card, next please

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • LiP
                      • 06 Jun 2022

                      Bogi, 06 Jun 2022Shame about the lack of FM radio, I could really go for thi... moreThis is chinese variant of the phone and global version still isn't announced. There are good chances that global variant will have FM radio.

                        • B
                        • Best
                        • Nue
                        • 06 Jun 2022

                        Finally a worthy upgrade I can't wait my phone is getting old

                          • B
                          • Bogi
                          • 3nw
                          • 06 Jun 2022

                          Shame about the lack of FM radio, I could really go for this phone.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ajZ
                            • 06 Jun 2022

                            ApridayAfghan, 25 May 2022IPS LCD with 144 hz refresh rate... Battery sucker. Xiaomi... moreDifferences are so low that don't matter.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • ajZ
                              • 06 Jun 2022

                              notafanboy, 25 May 2022Most people care.I much prefer natural colors than deep black. I much prefer cheap displays that can be replaced easily. I much prefer the confort of my eyes than deep blacks.
                              With poco F1 I have read a lot of books without discomfort, but now with F3, even if it has a very good display, I can't do that anymore.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • rZu
                                • 06 Jun 2022

                                Anonymous, 01 Jun 2022This one is better than Plus version?Quickly give a full review ..redmi note 11t pro

                                  Anonymous, 03 Jun 2022250euro price makes me laugh. No way it will cost so little.obviously this is the price in china

                                    Anonymous, 28 May 2022dude you need to chill out did IPS/LCD kill your loved one... moreAbsolutely!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • LiP
                                      • 03 Jun 2022

                                      Bluewave, 02 Jun 2022Agree with that, but this is a China version, the global ve... moreI wonder when global version will be announced...

                                        • L
                                        • Lol
                                        • KsN
                                        • 03 Jun 2022

                                        Bluewave, 02 Jun 2022Agree with that, but this is a China version, the global ve... moreYou can't say that for sure. Like the Note 10 pro China version global poco x3 gt was also without memory card expansion. I don't think they will include that this time around. Their naming schemes can be a bit conflicting sometimes. Just wish they drop a good device that has everything we all want. Dimensity 8100, headphone jack, amoled screen, SD card slot, etc