Xiaomi Redmi Note 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • LiP
  • 28 May 2022

Anonymous, 28 May 2022dude you need to chill out did IPS/LCD kill your loved one... moreExactly. Many of us like LCD IPS displays and this could be device we've been waiting for months.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • thd
    • 28 May 2022

    hmmmm, so this is poco x4 gt?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • thd
      • 28 May 2022

      y'all expect so much from a 250/300 dollar phone

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • y$2
        • 28 May 2022

        notafanboy, 27 May 2022Yeah if you're deluding yourself into thinking garbo l... moredude you need to chill out
        did IPS/LCD kill your loved one or something? why the hate
        are you also trashing people choice when you see IPS/LCD tv/monitor/phone?

        if you don't like it then move on, there's a lot AMOLED/OLED phone out there
        you are clearly not the target customer of this phone

          • Z
          • Zero
          • Km1
          • 27 May 2022

          notafanboy, 27 May 2022Yeah if you're deluding yourself into thinking garbo l... moreNot all AMOLEDs are good. the best ones are from high tier Samsung or Apple phones. The rest has dissadvantages.

            Anonymous, 26 May 2022They're right though.Yeah if you're deluding yourself into thinking garbo lcd is better. Then yes. He is right.

              Anonymous, 26 May 2022Most of whom? I have yet to see someone who really cares ab... moreSource : trust me bro.
              Have they ever used an oled?

                • R
                • RVxCobra
                • tDI
                • 27 May 2022

                Anonymous, 27 May 2022ignore my previous comment, I only write what I remembered ... moreAlright, maybe it's not as bad as i thought, but still kinda disappointing, it wouldve been better if it sucked 5.0 Watt but get ±52 fps

                  Anonymous, 27 May 2022ignore my previous comment, I only write what I remembered ... moreit could with an overclocking kernel

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • BE5
                    • 27 May 2022

                    Anonymous, 26 May 2022Most of whom? I have yet to see someone who really cares ab... moreasus trying to make OLED market . but price still high

                      • D
                      • Duderinoat
                      • 0rZ
                      • 27 May 2022

                      Anonymous, 26 May 2022looking at chinese reviewer strangely it's worse on ge... moreNeeds to be optimized. Duh.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • y$2
                        • 27 May 2022

                        RVxCobra, 27 May 2022*sigh* , i knew the performance is going to be worst, WTF i... moreignore my previous comment, I only write what I remembered in my head before
                        here is the correct one

                        redmi note 11T pro: avg fps 48.6 | 4.0 watt | temp 43.1 C
                        redmi k50 : avg fps 57.6 | 5.4 watt | temp 44.8 C
                        realme GT Neo 3 : avg fps 56.6 | 5.78 watt | temp 47.6 C

                        it's not that bad since it draw less power, tho I wish it could draw more maybe with software toggle?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • CbA
                          • 27 May 2022

                          3 years old 64MP samsung GW1 camera sensor... Are you kidding me Xiaomi.. It's 2022 now..
                          They used same sensor for Note 8 series..

                            • R
                            • RVxCobra
                            • Kx2
                            • 27 May 2022

                            Anonymous, 26 May 2022looking at chinese reviewer strangely it's worse on ge... more*sigh* , i knew the performance is going to be worst, WTF is Xiaomi doing, theyre making the k50 China exclusive but releasing this to global as Poco X4 GT? They're shooting themselves on the foot and with realme releasing GT Neo 3 smh

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • y$2
                              • 26 May 2022

                              RVxCobra, 26 May 2022Hows the performance of the dimensity 8100 in this phone? I... morelooking at chinese reviewer strangely it's worse on genshin
                              k50 : 54+
                              note 11T pro : 44+
                              although to be fair it's pulling less watt, but then again why use dm8100 not dm8000 if xiaomi didi it intentioanally?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • dMp
                                • 26 May 2022

                                RVxCobra, 26 May 2022Source? If it's true, then damn it's a bummer to ... moreXiaomi K is poco. The poco f4 has snapdragon 870 unfortunately :/

                                  • A
                                  • Alando
                                  • CGH
                                  • 26 May 2022

                                  The very moment this shit drops in Ghana I'm getting it ....... so much 🔥🔥🔥💯

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 1Du
                                    • 26 May 2022

                                    Rajinders, 25 May 2022But the good thing is its display. IPS LCD, 144Hz, HDR... moreOn a Samsung device, you can disable the saturation by setting the display color mode to "natural" instead of "Vivid"

                                    I personally have it set to natural and I keep night mode on so I can adjust the white balance and make it look more color accurate (to make the whites warmer because they are too blue on even natural mode).

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 1Du
                                      • 26 May 2022

                                      notafanboy, 25 May 2022Sure thing bud. Keep telling yourself that.They're right though.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • HWc
                                        • 26 May 2022

                                        NeonHD, 26 May 2022Yeah the whites on good quality IPS displays are more pure ... moreYou can "calibrate" the white balance by constantly having night mode on. At least on my Samsung device.