Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 4G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Riyntec
  • 3s5
  • 04 Jan 2024

buggyb, 29 Dec 2023If someone really wants to buy it for gamming forget it, it... moreFirst of all , CPU is Mid range made in 2023..
its not old cpu its Mid range low consumption cpu
u get rhis phone not for Gaming or pro photography, actually for simple task and some light gaming WHITOUT GETTING HOT. ( PLAYING COD MOBILE ON 60 FPS IN LOW AND I CAN SAY IT IS GREAT FOR THIS PHONE, WONT GET BETTER IN THIS SEGMENT)

Dont write something u dont even know about it..

Mid range maybe one of the best in this price tag.

    • n
    • n206
    • 0pZ
    • 04 Jan 2024

    Anyone already received HyperOS update? Experiences?

      • 9
      • 95Jitendra
      • vG2
      • 04 Jan 2024

      Why xiaomi made this phone, it's waste... 5G is must better .

        • K
        • Kamil
        • txn
        • 03 Jan 2024

        So far so good, even i bought not as new (second)
        6/128 enough for daily driver

        For gaming.. don't expect more; just set in low settings or lowest,

          • F
          • Fahad
          • X}k
          • 01 Jan 2024

          Usman, 01 Jan 2024I upgrade it to hyper os & it feels lag & slow Same here

            • U
            • Usman
            • d%8
            • 01 Jan 2024

            I upgrade it to hyper os & it feels lag & slow

              • R
              • Ray
              • A{L
              • 31 Dec 2023

              Ddarkprinze, 29 Dec 2023Does the Always on display stays beyond 10 secondAOD is only for 10 sec

                • F
                • Fahad
                • XRX
                • 31 Dec 2023

                After updating to the Xiaomi's Hyper OS, the first problem I noticed was that the battery drains so fast and the camera is not working properly. The quality of the images is very blurry, and some features, including short video and panorama, are not working.

                  • S
                  • Shedy
                  • xjH
                  • 30 Dec 2023

                  Anonymous, 27 Dec 2023Updated to hyper os today,so far so good from NigeriaI got it, downloaded immediately.

                    • S
                    • Shedy
                    • xjH
                    • 30 Dec 2023

                    Anonymous, 27 Dec 2023Updated to hyper os today,so far so good from NigeriaIn Nigeria too, do yours has NFC? Any link?

                      • D
                      • Ddarkprinze
                      • X5u
                      • 29 Dec 2023

                      Anonymous, 27 Dec 2023Updated to hyper os today,so far so good from NigeriaDoes the Always on display stays beyond 10 second

                        If someone really wants to buy it for gamming forget it, it lags even in YouTube after some time may be due 3 years old processor .
                        Build quality is not good , feels cheap in hand .
                        Display is okay .
                        Speaker has low volume.
                        Phone doesn't get hot again due to weak processor.
                        Call quality is okay, but in crowd its signal gets poor.
                        Camera picture quality is not good sometime it produces very bad image i think due to weak processing power or cheap camera lens.
                        Battery backup is decent but due to again weak processor it saves energy.
                        Updates are there but with each update phone is getting slower , may be company monopoly who knows.
                        Overall in my opinion not a robust phone , its not even a year and it lags in use .

                          • B
                          • Budak Sempoi
                          • tu6
                          • 28 Dec 2023

                          Anonymous, 27 Dec 2023Updated to hyper os today,so far so good from NigeriaHyperOS on Redmi Note 12

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XA7
                            • 27 Dec 2023

                            Anonymous, 27 Dec 2023Updated to hyper os today,so far so good from NigeriaPls how much did u get urs and from where

                              • F
                              • Fahad
                              • XRX
                              • 27 Dec 2023

                              How to increase application opening speed in Redmi note 12?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XBK
                                • 27 Dec 2023

                                Updated to hyper os today,so far so good from Nigeria

                                  Fahad, 26 Dec 2023Received hyper OS update in Pakistan for Redmi note 12Goodness me! Yep I can see the HyperOS update available on my handset now. But I'm considering not to rush and wait for others to post about their experience on the new OS.

                                    Fahad, 26 Dec 2023Received hyper OS update in Pakistan for Redmi note 12Really? On which model? The NFC one coz I have the non-NFC variant of this phone? I haven't received the HyperOS but a mainstream Miui 14 update? Any information when I'll receive the HyperOS? Is it good enough that you received? Any issues you're facing or everything's working fine - and even better since it's Xiaomi's most celebrated OS yet?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XBx
                                      • 26 Dec 2023

                                      PH USer , 15 Dec 2023I have this phone and i am very disappointed for the number... moreI totally disagree with you. I'm using 8gig ram, 128gig rom and it works perfectly well.

                                        • F
                                        • Fahad
                                        • X}k
                                        • 26 Dec 2023

                                        Received hyper OS update in Pakistan for Redmi note 12