Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 0CY
  • 21 hours ago

Hello, i have a question. If somebody make the update to hyperOs for this model how it is for software? It îs better or worse? its a upgrade or downgrade, its an improvement for the battery life?? Thanks for the all answers.

    • P
    • P
    • KiB
    • 22 Feb 2024

    Mark, 05 Feb 2024When will hyper os update? I think 300w

      • M
      • Miao
      • y6W
      • 22 Feb 2024

      Synonymous, 06 Feb 2024After Weeks & Hours one of the agents finally told me. ... more300w

        • S
        • Synonymous
        • IGk
        • 06 Feb 2024

        An0nymouse, 16 Jan 2024i can confirmed that its the heat issue. Signal when 5G or ... moreAfter Weeks & Hours one of the agents finally told me.
        The Network (Verizon) doesn't allow Xiaomi on their system for "security reasons"
        Same for POCO, Oppo, Infinex.
        They just quietly disabled my service and let me chase for the answer.
        So I canceled them after 23 continuous years. Phone works great now.

          • L
          • Lummy
          • XBA
          • 06 Feb 2024

          Mark, 05 Feb 2024When will hyper os update?Hyper os already updated on 5th February

            • M
            • Mark
            • sSI
            • 05 Feb 2024

            When will hyper os update?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0tR
              • 21 Jan 2024

              This phone is rubbish. I bought it 2 months ago and it feels like i got it 2 years ago. This tells how annoying this phone is, you don't want spend anymore time than necessary with it. I already throw it on the ground, punched it and throw it on the walls. It keeps jittering, lagging, bugs, keeps losing connection, updates are non existent (the damn Redmi Note 12 whitout the "pRo" already got Hyper OS, this crap is still at MIUI 14.0.8.0, wtf ??), really makes you wonder why Xiaomi makes "pro" Redmi phones, are they supposed to be better ? Better at what, not having updates and being absolute junk ??? Well yeah in that case it works, other than that it's absolute trash. Last damn time i every buy again a Redmi garbage. Had a Xiaomi 11T pro before, was the fastest and one the best phones i ever had. Hopefully i will change it soon enough if i don't destroy it with a giant hammer before. Better not having a phone that this piece of trash.

                Synonymous, 08 Jan 2024Tune Off the bloated software and clean RAM. I have 0 heat ... moreThat doesn't make sense it still happens out of box and barely got anything installed. just default apps. I factory reset the phone twice already and still happens

                  Synonymous, 08 Jan 2024Brand new. After 2wks 5G disappeared. Then @ week 3 an upda... morei can confirmed that its the heat issue. Signal when 5G or 4G it resets if phone goes very hot. I observed it while on Video call for about 5-10 mins

                    Bionic Chip, 15 Jan 2024Really? That's disappointing. I am considering this as... moreIts not worth to choose Redmi note 13 pro because its just a little better than this also it does not have WIFI 6. Even Note 12 pro/plus has WIFI 6. So, Its better to choose Redmi note 13 pro plus because it has IP67 rating and also has WIFI 6.

                      Bionic Chip, 15 Jan 2024Really? That's disappointing. I am considering this as... moreTo remove the the ads we can disable the personalised ads in the settings

                        mojtaba, 12 Jan 2024The worst UI i had ever tried, the ui is full with ads, lag... moreReally? That's disappointing. I am considering this as a backup phone. Have you found any workarounds for removing the ads? Anyway, since the Redmi 13 Pro is cheaper than the current price of this device, I would choose that as an option.

                          • C
                          • Chell
                          • I@H
                          • 14 Jan 2024

                          It is better compared to redmi note 13 pro plus except for the chipset]

                            • S
                            • Synonomous
                            • IGk
                            • 14 Jan 2024

                            mojtaba, 12 Jan 2024The worst UI i had ever tried, the ui is full with ads, lag... moreGlobal Version, Nothing to complain about. Great Shots, Video stability is on you, Great Display, GGlass 5 & screen protector factory installed. Great specs Not found on the New 13 series. Esp for the price. Sold out fast on Temu @$360-$290usd at the end of stock.

                              It's still being sold for US$400 at our local retailer, and while the main camera is very good and dependable, the battery life is simply terrible.

                                • h
                                • hamahu
                                • svR
                                • 13 Jan 2024

                                best handy ever aaaa

                                  • m
                                  • mojtaba
                                  • fn%
                                  • 12 Jan 2024

                                  The worst UI i had ever tried, the ui is full with ads, laggy interface, think of you are inforced to watch ADS while you are exploring the built-in ringing tones!!!, between every ringtone you must watch an ads, whata heck !!!!!

                                    • F
                                    • Flames
                                    • sxr
                                    • 10 Jan 2024

                                    The camera is clear,but the stabilization is not working

                                      • F
                                      • Flames
                                      • I@H
                                      • 09 Jan 2024

                                      Update pls

                                        • F
                                        • Flames
                                        • sxr
                                        • 09 Jan 2024

                                        Very smooth phone no lugging, i hope update hyper Os