Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • ixj
  • 15 Feb 2024

Anonymous9611, 14 Feb 2024does this phone also get 3 android updates like note 13 series?Idk but this phone is almost 2 year old and it may get 3 years of software but maybe 50-60%

    does this phone also get 3 android updates like note 13 series?

      • M
      • Mohamed
      • CEe
      • 09 Feb 2024

      I have an issue with the Google play system update. It's stuck for July 2023 and every time I try to update it , the mobile restart and then it return back to July 2023 and sometime it restart twice and still the same July 2023.

        • K
        • Kamrul
        • XV5
        • 09 Feb 2024

        Changed everything with hyper os update. It felt bad. Now the brightness doesn't even light up. I'm really upset. And the front camera is not good.

          • P
          • Panxometal
          • F}E
          • 05 Feb 2024

          Mother, 05 Feb 2024Just got HyperOS update in SerbiaI also just got the update on my phone in Chile

            • M
            • Mother
            • nUk
            • 05 Feb 2024

            Just got HyperOS update in Serbia

              • J
              • Jj
              • 0TF
              • 02 Feb 2024

              Can someone explain me about dhe vibration??? Note 12 is stronger then note 12 pro 4g, what about pro 5g and pro plus???? I donte like vibration at pro 4g.....(not haptics, but in calls and sms)

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • ixj
                • 01 Feb 2024

                Divinentry, 01 Feb 2024I need urgent help. Today my Redmi note 12 pro got Hyper OS... moreMaybe u forgot it well I updated mine and the pin worked

                  I need urgent help. Today my Redmi note 12 pro got Hyper OS update and I updated it. But after updating the phone and rebooting the phone asking pin to login and my 4 digit pin doesn't work!!! I tried many times. It shows option that i can wipe the phone to login if pin doesn't work. But I have too many important data, photos, and etc. in my phone that I can't wipe. Please help ASAP...

                    jere1234515, 30 Jan 2024oh yass thats good man ive been waiting for that update tho... moreIt gets HyperOS based on Android 14. Been using it for the last couple days. Decent stuff, feels smoother than A13/MIUI14.

                      • p
                      • poysky
                      • I@a
                      • 31 Jan 2024

                      guys are you experiencing slow connection of wifi speed in this phone even i set the network to 5g my samsung phone has fast connection than this phone anyone can help how to fix it guys

                        oh yass thats good man ive been waiting for that update tho i wander if it gets android 14 as said or will they keep at at 13 cause i think its on the list for 14 but they are giving older phones 13 so im not 100% if it makes the cut

                          As of today, hyperOS is available to mi pilot users for Global and EEA regions. Anyone can install it with the rename trick under their own risk. Stable release should be out in a few days, hopefully.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ixj
                            • 23 Jan 2024

                            Irish, 22 Jan 2024Is OIS of this phone good enough to take a video smoothly?It is good

                              • I
                              • Irish
                              • 7Xn
                              • 22 Jan 2024

                              kamrul, 10 Jan 2024I bought vivo29e phone 2 days ago. Yesterday I returned viv... moreIs OIS of this phone good enough to take a video smoothly?

                                • N
                                • Nick
                                • sw3
                                • 21 Jan 2024

                                is not oled it's amoled screen, i have this phone

                                  • K
                                  • Kamrul
                                  • XV5
                                  • 16 Jan 2024

                                  I took the black color very nice and the OLED screen is very good.

                                    • k
                                    • kamrul
                                    • XV5
                                    • 10 Jan 2024

                                    I bought vivo29e phone 2 days ago. Yesterday I returned vivo29e and got note 12 pro 5g. Vivo has 50mp megapixels in front but I didn't like the camera. It cheated us by saying 50 megapixels. Now I am satisfied with note 12 pro 5g with 16 megapixel camera. I used redmi 11s before. I am fan of xiaomi. I didn't like the service of vivo phone.I like that Xiaomi phones now provide dolby sound system.Hope I will get good service with note 12 pro 5g.

                                      • s
                                      • splk
                                      • fuf
                                      • 02 Jan 2024

                                      XD, 28 Dec 2023Hello, among the Oppo Reno 10/Samsung A34/Redmi Note 12 Pro... moreI think the best way is to compare all those phones in 3s.....using this site (gsmarena.com). First do the research on your own in line with battery size, camera and screen size...since you consume lots of media stuff rather than gaming. Once you find your top 3, then you can make a choice from there. Any phone can be reliable depending of handling and usage.

                                        Anonymous9611, 01 Jan 2024But still Redmi Note 13 pro chipset SD 7s gen 2 is made by ... moreTrue, let's see how it performs once more reviews are out.