Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Adisa1984, 25 Jan 2023please, can you tell me your experiences with this phone.... morePlssss help me

    • S
    • Shashank
    • DkU
    • 01 Feb 2023

    Don't Buy Redmi Note 12 Pro Mobile.
    Poor Quality Camera Front 16 MP Faded 😕 Colour In Display.
    Overpriced.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 3Jx
      • 30 Jan 2023

      Omar, 17 Jan 2023I purchased this phone from AliExpress, The global version ... morewhich country you are from?

        Mida, 29 Jan 2023that means you won't get any later update.Thanks

          • M
          • Mida
          • KRW
          • 29 Jan 2023

          Spioct, 29 Jan 2023Please guys, I saw this on Aliexpress "Global ROM: C... morethat means you won't get any later update.

            Please guys,
            I saw this on Aliexpress "Global ROM: Chinese Version Installing global firmware which supports Muti-language and Google play ,but don't support OTA" what does it mean?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • U{w
              • 28 Jan 2023

              Luthfor, 20 Jan 2023Really note 10 pro is very good,specially displayTrue successor poco x5 pro

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • U{w
                • 28 Jan 2023

                Anonymous, 24 Jan 2023does apple has memory card ?Does apple has 300$ price tag?

                  • J
                  • Janika
                  • xIF
                  • 27 Jan 2023

                  Anonymous09, 24 Jan 2023Do you know when global will launch? Think a lot of ppl are waiting for that. Now you can only get the Chinese ver or the Indian only. Hopefully by Spring time you can get this with the Global ROM (made in China) Stay away from handsets made in India!

                    • a
                    • amogus
                    • 0xT
                    • 26 Jan 2023

                    Anonymous, 24 Jan 2023does apple has memory card ?No

                      please,
                      can you tell me your experiences with this phone. how is the battery and camera?

                      thank you

                        Do you know when global will launch?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • PB7
                          • 24 Jan 2023

                          Boris Blagojevic, 23 Jan 2023Does it have a memory card support or you are stuck with in... moredoes apple has memory card ?

                            • G
                            • Ger
                            • y6W
                            • 24 Jan 2023

                            Hitesh, 11 Jan 2023Do not buy Poco and Redmi phones..because after miui update... moreTrue, same experience as mine

                              • J
                              • Janika
                              • xIG
                              • 23 Jan 2023

                              Schweinevogel, 17 Jan 2023Come in, Xiaomi! Give me a worthy successor to the Note 10 ... moreI have to second that. I sold my R Note10 Pro for a Galaxy A53, expecting it to be better, Boy was I disappointed and after seeing the R Note-11 Pro specs, I decided to order myself another R Note-10 Pro. The Galaxy was sloooooooow A.F. This was back in Sept, Now I am hoping something amazing from Xiaomi, Ya know the Wow factor! :) Just wait for the Made in China, Global version of the R Note-12 Pro. Have the money set aside already. Most current reviews are out of India now and those handsets are also made in India with questionable quality control. The good stuff is coming bro.. Peace

                                Rahul Agarwal , 21 Jan 2023Just get my redmi note 12pro For first impression it'... moreDoes it have a memory card support or you are stuck with internal storage capacity?

                                  • C
                                  • Cool guy
                                  • XBA
                                  • 22 Jan 2023

                                  Rahul Agarwal , 21 Jan 2023Just get my redmi note 12pro For first impression it'... moreI wish I could get your previous phone

                                    Schweinevogel, 17 Jan 2023Come in, Xiaomi! Give me a worthy successor to the Note 10 ... moreredmi note 11 pro succeeded the redmi note 10 pro. doesn't mean it has worse specs, doesn't mean its not a successor.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Jxn
                                      • 21 Jan 2023

                                      Rahul Agarwal , 21 Jan 2023Just get my redmi note 12pro For first impression it'... moreCan you get Antutu v9 benchmark?

                                        • R
                                        • Rahul Agarwal
                                        • X{5
                                        • 21 Jan 2023

                                        Just get my redmi note 12pro
                                        For first impression it's looks very premium and display quality just awesome charging and loudness upto mark...Iam satisfied after 2 days of using