Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 4G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H
  • HASGR1
  • 3x8
  • 10 Apr 2024

hey y'all just wanted to ask someone with this phone about the haptics and if they're decent or bleh?

    • D
    • AnonD-1098606
    • IWT
    • 10 Apr 2024

    Norm, 08 Apr 2024Does it come with an FM radio (not a radio app)? no

      • N
      • Norm
      • u}v
      • 08 Apr 2024

      Does it come with an FM radio (not a radio app)?

        • M
        • Manucho
        • mFd
        • 07 Apr 2024

        Apart from ois and eis, can a gyroscope still help in stabilizing an image since it moves in an angular velocity?

          • M
          • Manucho
          • mFd
          • 07 Apr 2024

          In my opinion i think note 12 and 13 4g are pretty much the same. The only diffrence is the fingerprint sensor. And so which should i buy coz im planning to get a phone on may next month. I was considering redmi 12 with g88 processor but looking at the user review and experience, it is a dealbreaker. Please note initially i was using samsung a12.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • fvi
            • 06 Apr 2024

            browsing the web with the 120hz screen is really smooth but scrolling on playstore app is laggy it feels like i am using 30hz display

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0qg
              • 06 Apr 2024

              Anonymous, 02 Apr 2024I would recommend against using the "Memory Extension&... morekinda like when a computer still has a HDD as the boot drive instead of a SSD :)

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • t7U
                • 05 Apr 2024

                Some people's experiencing battery draining issue to this device,is their any ways to fix this?

                  • F
                  • Fr
                  • dMq
                  • 03 Apr 2024

                  I'm in EU and both the NFC and no NFC models are on sale, but none can tell me the weight and thickness difference between the 2 is there a significant difference ?

                    • R
                    • Reshi
                    • 7X3
                    • 03 Apr 2024

                    fantan26, 20 Mar 2024Is g99 better than Sd685? G99 performs well compare to SD685

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 8nY
                      • 03 Apr 2024

                      SAR value ??

                        • a
                        • ark
                        • thd
                        • 03 Apr 2024

                        Hello, I am planning to get this phone but I am scared about the dead boot that it has. Is there any way to prevent dead booting? Also what variant should I pick the 8/256 or the 6/128?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • bJ9
                          • 02 Apr 2024

                          Hmm, 17 Mar 2024Does it have "always on display" feature?(Just a disclaimer, I don't own the device but I do own the RN 13 4G) Yes, it does support AOD however Xiaomi implemented AOD terribly in MIUI/HyperOS. It only stays active for 10 seconds and turns off. You have to tap the screen for it to turn back on again.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • bJ9
                            • 02 Apr 2024

                            GPLG, 01 Apr 2024so this is my first phone that's actually fresh out of... moreI would recommend against using the "Memory Extension" feature. It slows down your device tremendously, and could possibly also be the reason as to why you are experiencing battery issues. Basically, storage is extremely slow compared to RAM. Writing to the storage slows down the entire device since it has to wait for the data.

                              • G
                              • GPLG
                              • XF{
                              • 01 Apr 2024

                              so this is my first phone that's actually fresh out of the box (at the dealership it was already open so no unboxing sadly).it's my biggest upgrade yet,it only got warm while playing genshin,pretty smooth but sadly the battery runs out way quicker with the buttery smooth 120hz option,please get the 5G model its a way better option,althought you will be missing out on the under-display fingerprint reader,its a damn useful i dont like sidemounted ones,it unlocks pretty quickly,but its not a thing you have to get worse specs for (coming from a nearly 3 days user yes i just got,specs are 128 and 6 ram but i only added 2gb ram i need storage)

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • swf
                                • 01 Apr 2024

                                Just got the phone "redmi note 13 4g 8/256" yes it has fm radio and is able to find stations and play without the use of earbuds/headset! Gsmarena needs to update their specs and if they have the phone on hand to double check it.

                                  • L
                                  • L
                                  • xdg
                                  • 31 Mar 2024

                                  Anonymous, 31 Mar 2024Can anynone confirm if this phone supports FM radio ?it does

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • pVN
                                    • 31 Mar 2024

                                    Can anynone confirm if this phone supports FM radio ?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • R5v
                                      • 31 Mar 2024

                                      Danny, 30 Mar 2024My redmi note 13 4g battery drain fast, please how do I fix it Buy a samsung phone & be happy! 👍

                                        • D
                                        • Danny
                                        • xtS
                                        • 30 Mar 2024

                                        My redmi note 13 4g battery drain fast, please how do I fix it