Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I thought it's camera would have OIS

Yoooo this phone is where it's at!

I honestly miss the old Xiaomi phones so much. They were cheap, they had decent performance, and that was it. I also prefer the old design, it's got a more utilitarian look to it compared to the cheap toy look of today's Redmi Notes.

  • Avi

adim, 29 Mar 2021my redmi note 4 using miui 11.0.2 and lately i keep gettin... moreSame thing happened with me, getting ghost touch

  • Anonymous

Ahmed, 24 Mar 2021I am using this phone since 2017 and its working perfect ti... moreG cam

  • adim

my redmi note 4 using miui 11.0.2
and lately i keep getting ghost touch, probably the screentouch, but is it possible bcz the os? i plan to downgrade it, but im not sure if this phone allow it, im talking about ARB stuff.
anyone have experience with this phone pls any suggestion is welcome

  • Impostor

My phone. Still works but it's missing the power button. I have the white one. Do you love this phone?

  • Ahmed

I am using this phone since 2017 and its working perfect till today.
Please suggest best camera app for Xiaomi Note 4?

  • Anonymous

Great phone, never have to change the battery after using it for 3 years. Still using it as my secondary phone after I bought Poco X3 NFC. It can last more than one week if left on standby like mine. Those who want to upgrade I would suggest Redmi Note 10 pro

  • Anonymous

MladenJ, 11 Feb 2021How to install LineageOS 16 on Redmi note 4 SD 625 Androi... more1. Open the bootloader
2. Perform a Hard Reset (better. You will lose all your data anyway)
3. Download the Recovery and the ROM on a memorycard
4. Take the SIM card out
5. Boot the phone into recovery mode
6. In recovery mode install the ROM

For more information visit the XDA Developers website.

Good luck!

  • Anonymous

Redmi Note 4, 03 Feb 2021Hello. No, it doesn't support ac wifi. But I think tha... moreThanks good to know.

  • Anonymous

amir, 17 Feb 2021is it support MHL?Nope

  • amir

is it support MHL?

How to install LineageOS 16 on
Redmi note 4 SD 625 Android 7 Nougat Miui 9.6.
Is there a procedure written somewhere on how to do it directly on a mobile phone or it has to be on a PC. Thanks.

  • Redmi Note 4

Wifi, 07 Jan 2021Does note 4x both the mtk and the snapdragon support band a... moreHello. No, it doesn't support ac wifi. But I think that it does support the 5 GHz band from the n WiFi. So, you still get to have 5GHz wifi, just from the older n WiFi technology and not the newest ac.

First Android phone that I've bought with my own money.

LOL, it was kind of my first gaming phone as well.

  • Anonymous

Enmoto, 08 Dec 2020Hi. I bought two cheap used Redmi Note 4 smartphones in goo... moreHello, I think the Pixel ROM is a good choice. I´ve installed it on my N4 and works without a single bug. 3 years already. I wish I could find such a good ROM for my N8 Pro too...

  • Wifi

Does note 4x both the mtk and the snapdragon support band ac wifi? I read gsmarena review about note 4x snapdragon having band ac wifi. Is it true? Can anyone who has note 4x snapdragon confirm this?

wase, 01 Dec 2020I smashed my redmi note 4 on the concrete floor after a fig... moreFighting your family is stupid. Better chill with a vegetable smoke.

Best value for money in 2017, and still working well. Best phone to the price $150!

  • Adi

Sunny Bhuva , 12 Dec 2020Redmi note 4 is best phone Best phone in 2017. But now I think redmi note 9 pro much better than redmi note 4.