Xiaomi Redmi Note 9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anon
  • xPQ
  • 14 Jun 2024

This phone is really laggy

    • M
    • Michael
    • 0FE
    • 07 Jun 2024

    This phone is the biggest piece of garbage I have ever owned. Chinese of course! ...everything Chinese should be banned.

      • w
      • was note 9 user
      • XZ@
      • 07 Jun 2024

      Anonymous, 20 Mar 2024It gives auto restart and the battery doesn't work fin... moresame brother mine is sound ic problem

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 7XX
        • 04 Jun 2024

        Anonymous, 21 Nov 2023A HUGE rant, but here goes... (This is my experience of ... morei totally agree with you man like a hundred percent the i got the same 3/64 variant only good thing about this phone is battery!

          • R
          • Redmi s2 and renot 9
          • txG
          • 23 May 2024

          This cellphone has too many diseases

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • sxs
            • 04 Apr 2024

            already on Android 13 with lineage os

              • S
              • Sunny
              • 6p{
              • 02 Apr 2024

              I'm using redmi note 9 since 2020 agust its still Work good

                • O
                • Okay guy
                • YPe
                • 31 Mar 2024

                In my opinion it's the best Redmi note phone.
                Although, official updates are over it's just fluent for daily tasks.
                Good light gaming.
                Full day battery.
                High SOT.
                Good network.
                Just don't compare to gaming phones.
                Camera is also average.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Mi5
                  • 20 Mar 2024

                  It gives auto restart and the battery doesn't work fine. It has only been one and a half years since I bought this phone. I face lots of difficulties because of this battery issue.

                    • H
                    • Hiline
                    • Kxd
                    • 05 Mar 2024

                    SLMS, 21 Jan 2024I regret buying this phone, it freeze a lot and I don'... moreNope, mine work fine , Variant 4/64 just casual user

                      • y
                      • y
                      • sxs
                      • 25 Feb 2024

                      SLMS, 21 Jan 2024I regret buying this phone, it freeze a lot and I don'... morewhat's ur variant?

                        • s
                        • snyc
                        • sxs
                        • 25 Feb 2024

                        actually it is already optimized on the update 13.0.2.0 and it performs great actually

                          • S
                          • Samsunglover
                          • SXm
                          • 16 Feb 2024

                          My mom has that phone and it is teribble, it is slowwww and she told me that her note 9 takes 2 minutes to open a gallery and just yesterday her note 9 froze completely so she had to force restart it!

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • sSx
                            • 07 Feb 2024

                            bashareef, 31 Jan 2024after reset factory who can I enter to google with new gmailcreate a new gmail account

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • raN
                              • 04 Feb 2024

                              ewaste device, don't buy it even if for a grandparent who's a newbie in tech.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • BCK
                                • 01 Feb 2024

                                SLMS, 21 Jan 2024I regret buying this phone, it freeze a lot and I don'... moreMy phone is running well for 3 years
                                No problem detected yet

                                  • b
                                  • bashareef
                                  • aw$
                                  • 31 Jan 2024

                                  Anonymous, 09 Jan 2024Hi pal...you can do factory reset to solve lagging issue.after reset factory who can I enter to google with new gmail

                                    • S
                                    • SLMS
                                    • fXs
                                    • 21 Jan 2024

                                    I regret buying this phone, it freeze a lot and I don't know if this happening to me only. When someone is calling it goes dark but keeps on ringing. Just don't buy this phone please and tech support isn't helping whatsoever.

                                      • G
                                      • Garry
                                      • uvF
                                      • 21 Jan 2024

                                      Anonymous, 09 Jan 2024Hi pal...you can do factory reset to solve lagging issue.Your mobile phone very beautiful

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 2Wa
                                        • 09 Jan 2024

                                        Czulix, 29 Dec 2023For that Price Xiaomi redmi note 9 is pretty good but after... moreHi pal...you can do factory reset to solve lagging issue.