Xiaomi Redmi Note 9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ra thapa

Camera Quality is very bad..

Still good, still kicking... Shame my varian is 4/64, Its not enough for me

  • Anonymous

Trahs, 26 Apr 2022It will get MIUI 13 in August. It's getting MIUI 13.5 ... moreI don't think it'll have 13.5 as it doesn't support android12.

  • Kayomide

Suddenly, I realized the fingerprint session of my redmi note 9 not working and I checked the settings, only to discover it is not also there. What can I do please?

  • Henrycool

My redmi note 9 automatically stops getting good signal, other devices get network but I don't have network signal in the same location and place other people get signal. What is the solution.?

  • Trahs

GSMer, 18 Apr 2022Does anybody know when will this phone get MIUI 13?It will get MIUI 13 in August. It's getting MIUI 13.5 in the future as well. I have been using this phone for 2 years and definetely recommend it to everyone who considers buying entry level phone.

Does anybody know when will this phone get MIUI 13?

  • Martin

Armleo, 23 Feb 2022Software is terrible. Dont buy MIUI phones. Everything is b... moreI am sorry to tell you that you have not tried everything, I recommend you to change the operating system. You can find many videos on how to do the procedure, you should read a little bit and you will be able to do it. It's something really valuable if you don't like MIUI.

  • H2102M

Tiga, 10 Mar 2022Already & always set LTE since the first day I bought t... moreGo to location settings and disable Wi-Fi and Bluetooth scanning. Also try disabling completely Wi-Fi and Bluetooth while using LTE.

  • Abrar

I have purchased my redmi note 9 phone through online but after some months it's not working it's

  • Code

sanjay, 25 Mar 2022Very bad experience mother board damage after 3 month .on g... moreYou have problem with proximity sensor, that is why screen goes black when you start or recive call.

  • Joe

One year owner of RN 9. Bought the 3GB version for $99.
Decent emulation performance, can play Dreamcast games in 2x res and PSP in 3x.

Tiga, 10 Mar 2022Already & always set LTE since the first day I bought t... moreYour signal are unstable..

  • sanjay

Very bad experience mother board damage after 3 month .on godd responce at service center.After repairing mother screen seen black after call connect ,or receive.So i cannt able to disconnect call.experience at service center is very bad under warranty time.

  • Proto

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2022Use a xaomi charger then no weird charging.Same issue with me bro

  • Ant

Tiga, 10 Mar 2022Already & always set LTE since the first day I bought t... morePlease check that you have good 4G signal

  • ...

Been using it since i released had its ups and downs in software but by now its pretty refined never had any problems with performance pubg runs smoothly has a performance mode that i think helps the extended ram does keep more apps in back ground decent camera and i think the best new phone in its price battery is amazing never seems to run out display is good enough the only negative for me is the slow fingerprint sensor shitty face unlock and its a bit heavy

My Redmi note 9 have been with 2 year.. No problem so far, Battery still good, Still run smoothly

  • Tiga

M, 01 Mar 2022Hi. Go: Settings, sim card, at top the screen tap on the s... moreAlready & always set LTE since the first day I bought this shit on 2020, but the bitch keep switched and stay at E. This bitch never tired to give me a headached!

  • Flash

Liquid cooling gamimg randi processor