Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

olusadekola, 21 Sep 2021Can i use Mi 10T lite 5G ROM?No. Use Mi 10i(India)ROM. I am using 12.0.6.0 firmware and it works fast and flawlessly.

Can i use Mi 10T lite 5G ROM?

  • guest

kloate, 12 Jul 2021Hi.Nice to say my opinion here. I've been using Stabl... morewhere you get global rom bro? im tried many many roms but there is nothing always shows some error

  • Jay

Propane001, 07 Jul 2021Hello friends Does this phone have android 12 or 11 suppor... moreYes currently mine is Android 11

  • kloate

Hi.Nice to say my opinion here.
I've been using Stable redmi note 9 pro G for over 5 months.
But soon after changing to global version, I lost NFC function on my phone. May I know why?
And I need that function indeed and how can I install that function again.So,please can you tell me the solution,guys?

Hello friends
Does this phone have android 12 or 11 support
And how is the performance

Sadegh, 15 Jun 2021Hello guys Do this model have "USB on the go" ? ... moreYes it have, use so gôd.

  • Sadegh

Hello guys
Do this model have "USB on the go" ?
Has anyone tested it?

  • Voni

Riyas, 20 May 2021We get android 12 versionIs it laggy?

  • Alfa

Redmiiiiimi, 11 Apr 2021My mi note 9 pro 5g also same..i put global rom swap from c... moreU must use mi10i (India ROM)

  • Riyas

We get android 12 version

  • Random Guy on the In

Non-pro version: super amoled
Pro version: ips lcd w/ 120 hz
Quite hard to pick, as I would have picked the amoled rather than ips lcd as it's lesser the price and most app don't support for high refresh rate.
Note: the pro version will be power consuming compared to non-pro.

  • Anonymous

This device support 1080P@120FPS,720P@120/240/960FPS.

  • P4M1

drin25, 21 Feb 2021the global version is already out in india on january 8 whi... moreIs the indian version have a google play services?

  • P4M1

Andy RJ, 17 Apr 2021I've Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G (6go/128go). I unlocked bootl... moreDoes it has a google play store already?

Anonymous, 02 May 2021Use Mi 10T lite global ROM. Can you help me please on how to do it? Im not techy person. You have videos or tutorial on how to do it?i will really appreciate if you can help. Thank you

  • Anonymous

Saker, 27 Apr 2021And if the phone has 256g memory will the firmware of mi 10... moreUse Mi 10T lite global ROM.

  • Saker

Andy RJ, 17 Apr 2021I've Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G (6go/128go). I unlocked bootl... moreAnd if the phone has 256g memory will the firmware of mi 10i will still work

Hi, which is better? Mi 10 lite 5G or Redmi note 9 pro 5G

Redmiiiiimi, 11 Apr 2021My mi note 9 pro 5g also same..i put global rom swap from c... moreI've Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G (6go/128go). I unlocked bootloader. I flashed Global Rom by using Mi Flash tool but il has many issues (simcard not detected, many reboot,....). After , i used Mi 10i 5G rom( indian version). Now it works perfect ( all language installed, 5G network, google apps...). The only thing missing is NFC icon, it doesn't mattter because i never used it.). Now i received official updates and it's now on Android 11. I hope that it will help you