Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A

Ishwar, 26 Nov 2020Hello friends I want these phone but , please give me sugge... morecheck on Amazon for reviews

Ishwar, 26 Nov 2020Hello friends I want these phone but , please give me sugge... moreGreat phone. I had redmi note 9 pro but because the bad selfie came, i replaced it with a redmi note 9 pro max with 32 mega pixels cam.

  • Ishwar

Hello friends I want these phone but , please give me suggestions take or not please tell me ..please give Your feedback or comment
Please let me know......


  • Anonymous

sunny, 16 Nov 2020same issue with my phone and my friends phoneSame issue here

  • Anushree Choubey

sunny, 16 Nov 2020same issue with my phone and my friends phoneI am facing same issue and I am literally fed up with this! Please if anyone knows solutions let me know as welll

  • Deepak

Manish, 15 Nov 2020The phone is rebooting itself continuously.Same, my mobile also

  • Mani

I want to but MI 9 pro max.. Can anyone suggest me?

  • sunny

Sid, 15 Nov 2020The videos exits full screen on it's ownsame issue with my phone and my friends phone

  • Sid

The videos exits full screen on it's own

  • Anonymous

After updating, the rest of the new features are good... But the camera cannot focus as before. Then the camera filters are bad. The previous one was better.

  • Manish

The phone is rebooting itself continuously.

  • Yes

Shinji, 13 Nov 2020Can i play genshin impact and/or wild rift on this phone wi... moreYes

  • Ramesh

The phone is rebooting itself continuously. I taken the phone to service center, they installed the software again, but I lost all my photos, data. After two days, the same reboot problem happening. I don't recommend this phone.

  • Shinji

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2020This is a good phone. And I haven’t face any problem with i... moreCan i play genshin impact and/or wild rift on this phone with heavy graphics/animations? Thank you..

  • Anonymous

This is a good phone. And I haven’t face any problem with it.It has a excellent camera,performance and gaming too.

  • Anonymous

Just bought a Redmi note 9s..How come a simple feature as a selfie camera flash was omitted for this Note 9 Series? This is the height of carelessness.

  • Omkar

Tony , 05 Oct 2020 Need suggestion My focus ... phone will be great in se... moreJust bought note 9 pro max for 13k in sale. SOT is 10- 10.15 hours for youtube

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2020Yes, mine too no problem at all...no prob at all.. it's fine..

  • Anonymous

9 pro max.. it's an amazing phn.. depend on yr choice.
6/128 better in all aspects..

  • Anonymous

Sun, 08 Nov 2020It's not a bad phone. My one doesn’t have any issue li... moreYes, mine too no problem at all...