Xiaomi Redmi Y1 (Note 5A)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 (Note 5A)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Abad

Last funktional Xiaomi device. Had 6a Then 7 And IT all in crappy slow or damaged

Yes....I Agree with you man...
I have really really good experience with Xiaomi devices..

  • Anonymous

Most of the app's that come pre-installed in Xiaomi phones (also Vivo) ask for all types of permissions and there by our data is collected by the mobile company.

  • Satish

ajit tiwari, 13 Apr 2018what to do if this phone get bent it will effect or not?? At happen to Y1 After Bend of Phone due to battery what steps taken by you bro bought new phone?

Amiin from Morocco, 07 Mar 2021Been using it untill today ☺️, for about 3years, The best ... moreMe to. It's three or four years...

  • Amiin from Morocco

Been using it untill today ☺️, for about 3years,
The best budget smartphone i ever use it,
One advice is to just keep clean from unwanted file for performance , have a nice day

  • im vengeance

Hasnul, 10 Jan 2021Why my device didn't receive miui 11Be happy mate my device has been dead after the update

  • Hasnul

Why my device didn't receive miui 11

  • Dan

Anonymous, 28 May 2020Hey man better is the avoid the purchase of xiaomi phone ne... moreSure, go get ripped off instead buying overpriced trash!

  • Karly

All i can say is... YOU get what you PAY for. Since it was a cheap phone among others i did not expect much. Bad thing is that it has not fast charging and battery drains asap. Other than that it is just an everyday phone for the usual browsing and chatting. It takes good photos btw.

  • Anonymous

When will MIUI 12 be released on Redmi Note 5A Prime?

  • Mr Real

Anonymous, 28 May 2020Hey man better is the avoid the purchase of xiaomi phone ne... moreHi. You said its better to avoid buying Xiaomi phones. Do speak from expereince or just an ignorant opinion? Have you ever owned or operated one. For a man with expereince is not at mercy towards a man with only an opinion. I have bought 3 Xiaomi phones and compared to your popular brand it performs just as good and is very reliable phones. Price to perfomance/reliability it beats the popular brands as you dont have to pay an arm or leg to get a good phone. Expereince it for yourself before you say its better to avoid a thing. Speak from expereince, if you dont have the expereince keep your opinion for yourself. The world will do better without your uninformed ideas. And next time, if you have an opinion. Be daring to use your name and dont hide behind anonymous status. This just proof that your opinion cant be trusted.

  • Anonymous

When will MIUI 12 be released on Redmi Note 5A Prime?

This is a nice budget device from Xiaomi. I bought one in May 2018 for multiple purposes. It also can run games very well at low graphics settings. It also operates Android os and nearly all kinds of applications with great performance. It works great and I recommend it for any purpose :-)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2020Hey brother cache problem is big one avoid Redmi phonesHey man better is the avoid the purchase of xiaomi phone next time go for vivo oppo Nokia or Samsung

  • Comp guy

Darko, 09 Nov 2019Anyone receive MIUI 11 update ?I did receive miui 11 .Xiaomi devices are the best.

  • Anonymous

Danar Harmadji, 21 Feb 2020clear cacheHey brother cache problem is big one avoid Redmi phones

  • Anonymous

No build quality for more xiaomi phone.
Very very bad quality.

  • Danar Harmadji

Penn, 31 Dec 2019I can only keep 4 apps due to this phone keep telling stora... moreclear cache

  • Kasu

There's a message that keeps appearing on the screen saying Gboard has stopped.that makes it difficult to turn on WI Do so please help.