XOLO Black
MORE PICTURES

XOLO Black

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Arun

AnonD-588290, 22 Sep 2016yes, jio sim work perfectly in this phone...Its not getting in my mobile

  • Anonymous

My phone is xolo black not open bar code how can got jio registered

  • SanTy

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2016Download old version of my jio app nd open this wthout net servi... moreThnku soooo much bro .i Generate my jio bar code in my xolo bkack ..thnku again :)

  • sushil

Prashant , 29 Sep 2016My jio sim Is not working the bar code doesn't come what Can I... moreI had got replacent as it was under warranty. Before that u can try by creating new apn setting. Jio suppprt can provide detaila about apn setting. However overall performance is poor witj resect to XOLO. Wil never try Xolo in future

  • Prashant

najju, 09 Sep 2016How upgrade my xolo black for jio sim because xolo black not gen... moreMy jio sim Is not working the bar code doesn't come what Can I do tell me

  • Anonymous

I got my jio sim but its not working in my xolo black bt sim is working in another phn what should i do

  • Anonymous

AnonD-588290, 22 Sep 2016yes, jio sim work perfectly in this phone...I got jio sim its work in another phone but not get network in my xolo black what shoud i do

  • sam

Akshay angry, 18 Sep 2016Any one need this phone xolo black then call me .wtf on this pho... moreat this price u dont get a phone like this iam also using this for last year iam using it hardcore and it performes better than any phone at this price tag iam purchased it for 13000 at time of launcing 8 to 10 hours online gaming in asfhalt 8 modern kombat 5 its perfomes good

  • AnonD-588290

Akshay angry, 18 Sep 2016Any one need this phone xolo black then call me .wtf on this pho... morethis review lier

  • AnonD-588290

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2016Jio sim work on this phoneyes, jio sim work perfectly in this phone...

  • suresh

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2016Download old version of my jio app nd open this wthout net servi... morejio sim is support xolo black pl help me

  • Rock

This phone is not that worse as these guys describe here
It has a very good camera especially front camera, battery almost lasts 10 hrs on moderate usage (internet surfing, online gaming, etc etc) , looks like a premium phone , Yes it gets hot on hardcore gaming but then every phone does... So not an issue. Lags on gaming so not really a gaming phone . no network connectivity problems unless you are residing on the Himalayas..
We can't expect service center s to be fully helpful as most are contract based and also its an INDIAN COMPANY they have to keep their reputation..
Except from few cons on this phone and service center s other are manageable ..
JUST U GOT THiS PHONE A BIT CHEAPER THAN THE OTHER FOREIGN COMPANY DOES'NT MEAN U HAVE TO KEEP CRITICISING IT....

  • Akshay angry

Any one need this phone xolo black then call me .wtf on this phone this phones is not good any1 can' t buy this phone it also lot of problems n not work new jio sim I really don't like this so call me I sell this wtf.
Prb- 1) battery not good
2) touch .keyboard is not good
3)connectivity
4)sensor auto rotation
5) camera is really not good
6)sim slot is not good
7)system process is not good , work slow like Snell's
8)heating issue
9)storage prblm
10)hang also
There are lot of problems lot off
Can't bye this phone

  • sufi

najju, 09 Sep 2016How upgrade my xolo black for jio sim because xolo black not gen... moreUse my jio app old version and watch video YouTube

  • Anonymous

najju, 09 Sep 2016How upgrade my xolo black for jio sim because xolo black not gen... moreDownload old version of my jio app nd open this wthout net service then u see get jio sim offer nd then on ur data conection nd touch on get jio sim

  • najju

How upgrade my xolo black for jio sim because xolo black not generate bar code demand upgrade but no any upgrade software for it please help me how use and run jio sim in this mobile

  • don't buy xolo

Worst phone went to service center after every 3 months

  • ghani

My phone automatically showing disabled and when I went sim settings it's showingsim empty I tried to reset but it s taking time and it's not getting finish I'm using black please some one help me

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2016I'm xolo black 3gb ram user.. I like this phone. But no updates.... moreJio sim work on this phone

  • Anonymous

service support for xolo is very very worst,and phone also having lot of issues