XOLO One
MORE PICTURES

XOLO One

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Monty

mohan, 07 Apr 2015I am using this phone from six months it's working So good ... moreNice bro ur review was awesome

  • Vicky

Some time when I call to someone call not send due to maximum limit exceeded .. I gave many time my xolo one in care center but always this problem is continued ......over heating and hanging problem musttttttt

  • Deepak singh

AnonD-261656, 15 Dec 2016Download KingRoot and try again.Display

  • AnonD-261656

Jatin bhutaiya, 05 Aug 2016How to root xolo one plz tell me some one on my mail id ... moreDownload KingRoot and try again.

  • AnonD-583490

rko, 28 Jul 2016Wwe No otg not supported,,i tried very hard after rooting but hardware of xolo one not capable for otg support

  • Jatin bhutaiya

How to root xolo one plz tell me some one on my mail id jatin.bhutaiya25@gmail.com

  • rko

aryan, 20 Jan 2016Is this phone otg compatible...Wwe

  • danny

when i use the phone it gets so hot and battery backup not good

  • rc

AnonD-523016, 10 Apr 2016I have brought a battery from xolo care for my xolo one mob... more1. Is xolo q610s and xolo one are same? I bought xolo q610s and there is no battery spare to buy..

2. Is xolo q610s and xolo one can use the same battery.

  • jay

camera focus not working what should i do??? pls tell me

  • AnonD-548183

AnonD-523016, 14 Apr 2016What is root. .??..and its possible in xolo one.. ??no..dont root

  • AnonD-548183

dipam , 04 Jun 2016Is this phone is really good plz help me out because I want... moregood phone... but you dont update this phone to lollipop

  • dipam

Is this phone is really good plz help me out because I want to bye it

  • Anonymous

swarup , 25 Apr 2016Can you say otg cable are support on xolo one Not sported

  • swarup

aryan, 20 Jan 2016Is this phone otg compatible...Can you say otg cable are support on xolo one

  • Sekhar

AnonD-483527, 02 Jan 2016This phone is very good when compared to other phones of th... moreIam use This phone but getting too heat with in few mints.on that time ear getting toooo heat

  • AnonD-523016

What is root. .??..and its possible in xolo one.. ??

  • AnonD-525352

Can you tell me the price of battery of xolo one?

  • AnonD-523016

shiv9227, 06 Apr 2016Yes but only 3 months replacementWhere is the xolo care which you have brought a new battery..??

  • AnonD-523016

shiv9227, 06 Apr 2016Yes but only 3 months replacementI have brought a battery from xolo care for my xolo one mobile in Rs.500. But they don't give me warranty. .