Yota YotaPhone 3
MORE PICTURES

Yota YotaPhone 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Se9ialeq, 10 Mar 2021is? IS?Woah, calm down myself

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • JIB
    • 23 Dec 2021

    Se9ialeq, 10 Mar 2021is? IS?Is not.

      zolika79, 18 Sep 2019Yota 3+ maual writes: Specific Absorption Rate (SAR) value... moreis? IS?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 009
        • 23 Dec 2020

        How can be change into english the chinese program?

          • z
          • zolika79
          • n2M
          • 18 Sep 2019

          Anonymous, 12 Sep 2019Does anyone knows the SAR ( radiation) of this phone ? Thank youYota 3+ maual writes:
          Specific Absorption Rate (SAR) value: The maximum specific absorption rate of YOTA 3+ mobile phone is

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • StU
            • 12 Sep 2019

            Does anyone knows the SAR ( radiation) of this phone ? Thank you

              • z
              • zolika79
              • n2M
              • 27 Aug 2019

              Anonymous, 06 Aug 2019Can you please advise from where you boaght the internation... moreI've bought from yotaeshop my Yota 3+. Delivered to Europe in 3 weeks. I like it so much. However I've found a small problem with it: photo apps freeze. It likes only it's original photo app. I was frightened when aknowledged bankrupty of Yota mobile brand. I am so sorry about it, I wouldn't own Yota 4 this way.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • m8E
                • 16 Aug 2019

                Anonymous, 06 Aug 2019Any idea if the yota 3+ has been released and from where to... morehttps://www.yotaeshop.com/products/yota3

                But yota is in bankruptcy, so I don't know if it is safe to buy it.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • fk1
                  • 06 Aug 2019

                  Yotaphone 3+, 22 Dec 2018To all Yota enthusiasts -- take note -- the Yotaphone 3 is ... moreAny idea if the yota 3+ has been released and from where to buy? Thanks

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • fk1
                    • 06 Aug 2019

                    zolika79, 10 Feb 2019I could hardly wait to buy the official YOTA 3+ internation... moreCan you please advise from where you boaght the international version? Thanks

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • KZ8
                      • 21 Apr 2019

                      Yotaphone company already bankrupt..lmao

                        • R
                        • REMO
                        • FYk
                        • 18 Mar 2019

                        yota3 does support indian bands

                          • z
                          • zolika79
                          • 35p
                          • 10 Feb 2019

                          I could hardly wait to buy the official YOTA 3+ international version. Just received. It works with a lot of languages, perfectly mirrors all the app to e-ink. I used Yota2 before it and liked so much, but YOTA 3+ is a wonder.

                            • M
                            • Mirror yes, Yotas no
                            • m2h
                            • 22 Dec 2018

                            max, 18 Dec 2018with Mirror.apkSo, the phone can mirror. But, the modified Y3 (with some English and Google) does not include the Yota apps -- without Yota specific apps, the phone is not as versatile as the Yota2. In my opinion, Y3 is a bad purchase.

                            My Yota 2's lcd screen died after a drop; the epd still working. The Y3+ is apparently out, and it is supposedly more 'global' and with yota apps. I mistakenly got a Y3 that was modified/hacked to run some english and google. it's not the same as Y2 (a very good phone).

                              • Y
                              • Yotaphone 3+
                              • m2h
                              • 22 Dec 2018

                              To all Yota enthusiasts -- take note -- the Yotaphone 3 is a China-based phone. Some sellers have modified these devices to include English (and other languages); and to run some Google Play apps. BUT, the Yotaphone 3 is by nature Chinese. That means that restrictions on the hardware and software were 'baked-in' to the phone. There is a newer model Yotaphone 3 + (three plus) -- that is more 'global' by nature. Still waiting for GSM to list the 3+ -- just keep this in mind. I, unfortunately, got rooked by a smartphone store on ali -- by a modified 3. It can never be updated. It has many errors. It cannot run all Google Play apps.

                                • m
                                • max
                                • mcZ
                                • 18 Dec 2018

                                MN Luke, 17 Nov 2018Do you actually have a YP3? What's the point if you can't ... morewith Mirror.apk

                                  • D
                                  • Dear GSM Hisense
                                  • m2h
                                  • 02 Dec 2018

                                  There is also a company called "Hisense" -- you may have heard of them from their tv sets. Anyway, they have three phones called A2, A2 pro, and A6. They are similar to the Yotaphones. Would your website please see about adding the information for Hisense? Thanks.

                                    JayBee, 17 May 2018No notifications on EPD screen, no customizations for EPD s... moreDo you actually have a YP3? What's the point if you can't receive notifications on the EPD? Can you still mirror the "front" to the "back"?

                                      • z
                                      • zolika79
                                      • 0E7
                                      • 30 Oct 2018

                                      When can be purchased the international (non-Chinese) version? I can hardly wait.

                                        • R
                                        • REMO
                                        • FYk
                                        • 27 Oct 2018

                                        yota 3 is it suport to volt lte