YU Ace
MORE PICTURES

YU Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nisha

Arin, 23 Feb 2020No it doesnt. I have tried with my Samsung note 8It charges fast with my 2.4A Ambrane charger.

  • Arin

naren, 22 Feb 2020With 2A charger it takes less than 2 hours.Your problem sol... moreNo it doesnt. I have tried with my Samsung note 8

  • naren

v, 19 Dec 2019It takes 4 hours to charge. Other phones take 2.5 hours. an... moreWith 2A charger it takes less than 2 hours.Your problem solved. I am using Samsung J5 charger and it takes less than 2 hours

  • v

Admin123, 05 Nov 2019I bought this phone from Flipkart after some months its rom... morethis phone has 2 software updates. Flash stock rom and never update. I did the same. The original rom is the best. 1 full year of use.........no problem what so ever

  • v

review after a year.
i had bought this at 5k .now its at 4k or less.
really love this device.
6 hours of SOT.
2 day battery life
made in india (indian brand) so proud of it.....

BUT BUT BUT
YU devices have battery issues.
This device is no exception. requires more than 4 hours to fully charge so i do it mostly overnight. Still i love this device. Cant let go.....as i barely need to charge it. 2 days for light user. 24 hours full for heavy user.

Conclu. Great phone. proud to own it. cant believe its a 4k 5k device.

  • v

Bujji, 26 Oct 2019I read that yu ace mobile takes almost 8 hours of time to f... moreIt takes 4 hours to charge. Other phones take 2.5 hours. any phone takes maximum 3 hours. this one takes 4 hours or more. I usually charge everynight when i sleep for more than 6 hours. by morning its full. But i love this phone . 2 day battery life. I charge only alternate nights. Love this phone

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Bujji, 26 Oct 2019I read that yu ace mobile takes almost 8 hours of time to f... moreMost be false unless the charger or battery is defective...

  • Admin123

I bought this phone from Flipkart after some months its rom was corrupted then i go to the service center they flash its rom after a month it was also corrupted then i flash rom from my self from pc in this rom i see fingerprint doesn't work this is very shitty phone

Sorry for rip english

  • Bujji

I read that yu ace mobile takes almost 8 hours of time to fill charge. 0 to 100. Is it true.

  • Santosh Kumar

Its not getting pie upgrade

  • Santosh Kumar

vijay, 05 Feb 2019is any1 received any sign for update the phone officially?No

  • vishal

long term review:

beats redmi in battery
beats redmi in display
Redmi beats in performance
Both have same cameras and both are good.

if you want performance go for redmi
if you want battery go for yu ace

could also try an honor 7a

  • v

My friends are shocked to see fingerprint in 5k phone. Also they are shocked to see front flash. It's not just a soft light . It's actual flash in front. Love this phone. Buy blue

  • Omid 12 Omidvar .

Javed Ali, 27 Jul 2019Best mobile ever in this price range. Only 4999/- on onlin... moreThanks brother for your recommendations .But could it have been better.Justice Rights.

  • Javed Ali

Best mobile ever in this price range.
Only 4999/- on online
In my family we have Redmi 5A Redmi 6A and Yu Ace. But the battery backup of this Yu Ace is Best. I can also remove battery if needed. Finger print is Fast. Only camera is average as compared to Redmi . Otherwise this is best phone and I recommend it.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

This phone have great value! ^w^

  • pratiksha

Nayak, 05 Jun 2019This mobile maximum time network problemThis must problem of your location. we have Two Yu Ace in our family. We never face Network issue with both Airtel and Jio.
Also this phone is Dual Volte so no need to install Jio App for calling.

  • Nayak

This mobile maximum time network problem

  • vishal

i had returned this phone because it was small for my use. But i miss it now. Crying. I love Yu Ace. Gonna buy again

  • naren

Very Compact and power packed phone.
1) Battery last for more than two days
2)Removable 4000 mAh Battery.
3)Fast Focusing Camera
4)Very low price 5500/- for 16 GB and 6500/- for 32 GB
5)Stock Android which is customized for Indian users