YU Yunicorn
MORE PICTURES

YU Yunicorn

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Karan rathore, 10 Jan 2021My phone is not charging after 45 percentageJust factory reset your device and then use your battery till 0% i.e mobile switches off and then charge it solves the issue

  • teju

this problem with all yu yunicorn mobiles.
high price and bad qualitys.
without service center not more use this you can go one or more time in a year in service center and he is make more money i have pay also about 5000 rupees in 10000 rupees moble and now again problems in display.
very sad becouse micromex is very bad.

  • Karan rathore

My phone is not charging after 45 percentage

  • Anonymous

IH, 06 Sep 2020My Phone YU5530 was not charging after 76%Go to Service center nearest

  • Anonymous

Raja, 18 Jul 2017Very worst mobile i purchased in not completed 5 month also... moreSame

  • Abhi

My phone YU 5530 sim slot not working

  • IH

My Phone YU5530 was not charging after 76%

  • Anonymous

palashchanda, 05 Sep 2019using the phone for 2.5 years and buying it was one of my w... moreSame here. I had also purchased this 2 years before and now it is not working well

  • Anonymous

Since from 4 yrs I'm using this mobile and everything is ok.....
Just problem with storage .....I can play PES 2020 easily in this phone now also
....and I'm very much thankful towards yunicorn......

Abu, 12 Aug 2019Battery not full 100 % change using the phone for 2.5 years and buying it was one of my worst choices.. heats up on normal usage, can't see the display clearly in sunlight, battery drains quickly, can't even charge it to 100%. camera performance is not good and the speaker output is way worse than the other 5 YO phones in my house. DONT BUY!!

  • Abu

Bakkiyaraj, 05 Dec 2018Battery 80% not100% not change ingBattery not full 100 % change

  • Mitesh singh

Excellent Phone. Even after 2 and half years it works smooth without any problems. Best part is it is highly customised for Indian users. This is cheapest 4 GB RAM phone available in India on Flipkart

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2018Battery can't fully charged... Upto 68% is the charge limit... moreMy phone is stocked at 80 percent only

  • Oc

I have all the problems
my yunicorn has tis problems:

it heat much ti 55deg celsius
yu has not music player
yu does not have radio
yu wallpapers r not good
yu cant purchase back cover
yu cant have its gorilla glass
yu fp problen
yu not charges fast
yu lags playing pub g
yu support is not good
yu battery problem
yu in summer it gets much hot
yu is odd mobile


so this is not all there r many problems
in my yu yunicorn yu5530

I m feeling bad about this phone


I have spoiled my 10,000/- rs

  • Chikz

Alastair, 23 Feb 2019Worst phone ever I saw seem its fooling the customer 4000mA... moreUsing for past 3 years without any problem.. Solid phone..

  • Alastair

Worst phone ever I saw seem its fooling the customer 4000mAh battery is worst than 2000mAh every week charging problem occurs I think people should read the review properly before buying such a worst company

  • Suraj verma

Change your data cable to charge your phone. Because it's charging cable is bad quality . I change my cable and my problem was solved. Try good quality data cable and it will charge fully and take only 3 -hours

  • Anonymous

Rahul, 16 Oct 2018Soo poor battery I am suffering from 2 weeks its charge o... moreChange you charging data cable with good quality cable because default cable is cheep I change the cable and problem solve its charging fast now

  • Janardhan

Am nnot able to change the Lock Password from PIN to None. None is always disabled, when i tried to change from Settings-> Securities.. Can someone help.!!

Is this phone support FM Radio...??
Is there radio in its configration...??