ZTE Axon 30 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 30 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Lemon, 18 Oct 2021Ah, ok. but the Poco f3 is a flagship killer right?Yeah, since it's $325~.

joe nodden, 17 Oct 2021The K40 Pro+ is the only one that isn't just a rebrand... moreAh, ok. but the Poco f3 is a flagship killer right?

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 17 Oct 2021The K40 Pro+ is the only one that isn't just a rebrand... moreRedmi K40 = Poco F3 = Mi 11X
Redmi K40 Pro = Mi 11X Pro = Mi 11i
Redmi K40 Gaming = Poco F3 GT
Redmi K40 Pro+ = Actually wait no the pro is better than the pro+ cos it has "telephoto macro" rather than "macro"

Lemon, 17 Oct 2021Nice. lol the redmi k40, mi 11i, poco f3, redmi k40 pro+ al... moreThe K40 Pro+ is the only one that isn't just a rebranded model. The camera setup and SoC are different.

joe nodden, 17 Oct 2021Nah the other one, the Redmi K40. Nice. lol the redmi k40, mi 11i, poco f3, redmi k40 pro+ all look the same, but have different specs, im getting confused which one is which 😂

Lemon, 17 Oct 2021joe, you got the mi 11X?Nah the other one, the Redmi K40.

Aka mi 11i

joe nodden, 17 Oct 2021Oooo that's the rebranded version of my phone lol (the... morejoe, you got the mi 11X?

Lemon, 15 Oct 2021Joe, my redmi 10x pro 5g has a glass back, and even if i wo... moreOooo that's the rebranded version of my phone lol (the f3 is)

joe nodden, 14 Oct 2021Keep talking plastic trash lover. Joe, my redmi 10x pro 5g has a glass back, and even if i would get this zte ( which now i might not get because it has pretty bad cameras) im probably just going to get a Poco f3. See you on that page joe.

Lemon, 14 Oct 2021Your opinion joeKeep talking plastic trash lover.

joe nodden, 14 Oct 2021Every phone is available globally if you know where to look... moreYour opinion joe

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 14 Oct 2021Every phone is available globally if you know where to look... moreGlass is trash. It's the worst material (except for paper) for a portable device.

Lemon, 13 Oct 2021Lets just stop talking about a phone that isnt available gl... moreEvery phone is available globally if you know where to look. And by all means, buy this plastic trash. Your money wasted not mine.

joe nodden, 08 Oct 2021I was using the most absurdly expensive phone as an example... moreLets just stop talking about a phone that isnt available globally. You go on with your complaining and i will go off and enjoy my life without a guy who complains about plastic back phones. I will definitely buy this phone one way or another

  • Kess

Hi, it says Dual sim standby, can i still receive call on both sim cards? Thanks.

Lemon, 08 Oct 2021No. Look at Samsung flagships. S21 ultra starts at $949. Th... moreI was using the most absurdly expensive phone as an example as to why the top-end flagships aren't worth the overinflated prices they're currently selling for. Christ on a bike, you've got zero reading comprehension skill.

joe nodden, 06 Oct 2021Apple could still make a profit selling their 13 Pro for $5... moreNo. Look at Samsung flagships. S21 ultra starts at $949. This zte is only 500 euros aka $577 for you American. This is a semi flagship phone.

Who would even want a bulky phone that has a massive notch in the middle.
This zte solves everything. Joe, You.Would.Put.A.Case.On.This.Phone.Anyways

Lemon, 06 Oct 2021Delusional. €500 is $577, and how is this flagship pricing?... moreApple could still make a profit selling their 13 Pro for $577. Don't give me that "$800+" bs.

joe nodden, 27 Sep 20211) I'm from America and even I know you're suppos... moreNow ill name Midrange-flagship pricing phones: Samsung s10 lite, Oneplus nord CE, Samsung a72 5G, and lots more.