ZTE Axon 40 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 40 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • nC4
  • 09 May 2022

1/1.3" for Ultra-Wide? it is about time more brands started doing that, having large or same grade and size as main sensor for other lenses. OnePlus 8 Pro was first with 1/2" and then 9 Pro with 1/1.56".

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fu4
    • 09 May 2022

    Kev, 08 May 2022You remind me: The Mark 4 is LONG overdue by now. The Ma... moreMark 4 is on Wednesday.

      • J
      • JamHot
      • v6M
      • 09 May 2022

      Anonymous, 04 May 2022well your calculations are most likely wrong then lol, most... moreNope not wrong.
      Using the measurements above to get the aspect ratio. SCREEN is 156.6mm x 73mm.
      PHONE may well be 160mm plus with the top and bottom bezel and chin.

        • K
        • Kev
        • 0Za
        • 08 May 2022

        Anonymous, 07 May 2022May I introduce you to Sony Xperia 1 IIIYou remind me:

        The Mark 4 is LONG overdue by now. The Mark 3 was released in April 2021, and now it's May 2022.

          • R
          • Rider
          • f0B
          • 08 May 2022

          That phone is the definition of ultra, imagine such a glorious display what no camera cut out just full clean visual, and take note that it's a OLED 1b colour QHD display at 144hz freaking 144hz triple 64mega pixel camera and operating system of zte is great right now, hands down it's the most ultra smartphone out , the definition of ultra.

            • I
            • Ip11 15.0
            • 0m$
            • 08 May 2022

            Zte making gorgeous phones but they should really focus on improving their os...

              topaloglu321, 05 May 20223.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack......Why r you still complaining about that in 2022?

                what the... that looks like a phone from 2030 imho

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • mw6
                  • 07 May 2022

                  you have to suffer, 06 May 2022want 3.5mm jack?? congratulations, you'll stuck in mid... moreMay I introduce you to Sony Xperia 1 III

                    topaloglu321, 05 May 20223.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack......It's old. Like very old. "Ancient" technology.

                      you have to suffer, 06 May 2022want 3.5mm jack?? congratulations, you'll stuck in mid... morealso dont forget.. dongles, you have to find yourself an expensive one because cheap dongles mostly dont even work whether its active or passive

                        topaloglu321, 05 May 20223.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack......want 3.5mm jack?? congratulations, you'll stuck in midrange and low end "budget" phones. new flagships dont come with 3.5mm jack unless you have to resort to choppy wireless earbuds that fir the worse to ear canals

                          • G
                          • Gioverti
                          • jbL
                          • 06 May 2022

                          looks good

                            captain fokou, 05 May 2022Nah. I bet it will be 750-800€ tops I mean, in the renders the phone looks pretty, I love that it is big (I have huge hands), the under display fingerprint sensor, the camera setup is impressive on paper. Still, it is a ZTE, come on. Not sure about the OS updates, then again one can always go custom. Will consider it if the price is right.

                              This can be a seriously worthy contender to the likes of Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra and Xiaomi 12 Pro if ZTE can give an attractive price. I just hope that this phone has HDMI ALT video output support like Red Magic phones.

                                I hope that ZTE still has something to hide about this Axon 40 Ultra model and maybe the phone will get some IP protection and maybe some Wireless Charging like the Nubia Z40 Pro and I hope that the European price will be around 800-850 €

                                  Unicum, 05 May 2022I am guessing €1000+Nah. I bet it will be 750-800€ tops

                                    xmarijan, 05 May 2022I thought the main lens would be 35mmNot released yet

                                      I thought the main lens would be 35mm

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • DEP
                                        • 05 May 2022

                                        topaloglu321, 05 May 20223.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack. 3.5mm jack......It's a 2022 flagship,what did you expect?