ZTE Axon 40 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 40 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Mrn
  • 04 May 2022

Anonymous, 04 May 202216 front camera again???Yes, but f\2.0 no 2.5

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • SHp
    • 04 May 2022

    Anonymous, 04 May 202216 front camera again???Under display....

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Lun
      • 04 May 2022

      16 front camera again???

        TheFoneBear, 04 May 2022so how is ZTE when it comes to releasing patches and Androi... moreThat reminds me, I really hope ZTE is generous when it comes to bootloader unlocking.

        Would be so nice to flash an AOSP ROM on this, like Pixel Experience.

          so how is ZTE when it comes to releasing patches and Android major updates? Because if they're slow and negligent then no point to spend a serious cash on their devices.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • w64
            • 04 May 2022

            Jam Hot, 04 May 2022I calculated the measurements of this phone and the screen ... morewell your calculations are most likely wrong then lol, most phones with over 6.7” screens are at least 160mm tall

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 3SI
              • 04 May 2022

              Jam Hot, 04 May 2022I calculated the measurements of this phone and the screen ... moreOh no. It’s not like you could choose from a hundred other phones that match your requirements. Whereas small phone people had like 10 options in the last 3 years total

                • J
                • Jam Hot
                • v6M
                • 04 May 2022

                Tadyone, 03 May 2022To my knowledge, this is too big a phone model to pocket an... moreI calculated the measurements of this phone and the screen is 156.5mm X 73mm curved screen, so the phone is actually too small for me.

                I like tthe 73mm width but the height is too short. 165mm at least for me.

                  • H
                  • H.j
                  • gtW
                  • 04 May 2022

                  Best looking

                    • s
                    • sayabosanhidup
                    • XUv
                    • 04 May 2022

                    NeonHD, 04 May 2022Wow, I was hoping for 144hz and they actually delivered. Ne... morewaiting for at least a 10x optical zoom like on the
                    p40 pro plus and an ips lcd with mediatek chipset
                    better with fhd 1080 ppi + 60 hertz will be enough

                    guess i ll wait for zte axon 50 ultra untill next year

                      alcatraz, 04 May 2022I wish it was 7.5in. All phones are so tiny these days.... more7.5 inch?? are you a giant or something

                        wahh 64mp ultrawide🤯🤯 i hope its real but no ois so no ultrawide recording 🥲🥲

                          Wow, I was hoping for 144hz and they actually delivered. Neat.

                          Perhaps the only thing left on my wishlist is an IP rating, and then this phone would really be an absolute boss.

                            Tadyone, 03 May 2022To my knowledge, this is too big a phone model to pocket an... moreI wish it was 7.5in.

                            All phones are so tiny these days. I'm used to 90+mm wide phones and yes I put it in my panta pocket and no I'm not a big guy (1.76m).

                              • M
                              • MA
                              • a3A
                              • 04 May 2022

                              Sounds great if it is less than 1000$👍

                                • S
                                • Somebody
                                • n1j
                                • 03 May 2022

                                Amazing phone.. Top Specs . The best thing on this phone is that have no wholes on the screen. Camera Top, wi-fi 6e Top .. disaign stolen from S21 but nice

                                  That is one sexy looking beast. We need a full review GSMArena.

                                    What a nice phone and nice ram

                                      To my knowledge, this is too big a phone model to pocket and hand and will weigh as much as the S22 Ultra

                                        • Yext
                                        • 6mM
                                        • 03 May 2022

                                        ZED-AG, 03 May 2022First under display selfie????? Nope, not even the second or third one, first was the ZTE Axon 20 4G/5G in 2020...